Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10014
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! I started communicating with the staff via email a month or 2 before my stay. The staff was very informative and helpful!! Once arriving at the hotel, we checked in and once again my SPG membership was recognized. The staff was very positive and very helpful as well. The staff at this hotel is one of the best and I travel for business 15-20 times a year and this staff I rank as one of the best. The rooms are a little small but the view of Manhattan is second to none. I will be staying at this hotel in the future! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Phenomenal Room The service was great- Nicholas checked us in and he had an upbeat personality and was very thorough. Our room was phenomenal! I loved the decor and our amazing view! I will definitely stay here, again! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Our trip as to move our son to NYU, so it was conveniently close. All the staff went the extra mile to address our needs. The italian restaurant had a great selection and menu for eacj meal. It would be nice to enage with special offers for parents visiting NYU students. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Excellent Hotel and Service! We stayed at Four Points for my nephew's wedding for 5 days and enjoyed every minute. We were always greeted warmly by the staff. Rooms were very clean and inviting. Every single question, or request was always met with a smile and a quick response. This was definitely one of the best Hotel stays that we have ever had. Thank You so much!!!!! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Staff I have never met people like the ones I met at this Four Points. They were the most pleasant bunch I have ever met!! Awesome staff!!! Very courteous, respectful, helpful, went out of their way to help me and my family find our way around NYC. They never once acted like we were a bother or asked too many questions. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistantly good stay here when I visit the city and always have a good experience. Nothing fancy but great service, location and clean. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is ok, but customer service needs improvement Hotel was ok, but the room was a little small, basically a bed and barely room to walk around it. The customer service could be better. I left some things in the room when I checked out, but immediately called them and their cleaning staff found my things. They offered to ship my stuff to me, but then carelessly shipped them to the wrong address and lost my stuff. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points - Soho The staff was very friendly upon my arrival and the rooms are very clean and modern. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I usually don't write reviews but our stay at this hotel was wonderful. The staff was awesome! Every person I dealt with was very helpful and accomodating. A big shout out to Alex!! He is the best! The hotel was very clean and very safe. I can't wait to stay here again! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous staff Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Nice to have a small restaurant with patio dining with great food and beer specials. So close to Soho and subways. Only negative was that the room was very small, even smaller than usual in NYC. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice, clean well located hotel Stayed here twice this summer. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The staff is lovely. Walking distance to SoHo, Greenwich Village and the LES. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact but efficient Stayed over the weekend. Room was small but well layed out. Staff was exceptional. Not the easiest to locate and parking was expensive. Good location overall for soho August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart Choice In NYC This hotel is well located and an easy walk to SOHO, West Village and Meatpacking district. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The rooms are small, but you'll find everything you need. The gym is compact but well equipped. One issue: the AC system is quite noisy. I found myself turning it off in the middle of the night. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location The room is small but extremely efficient and comfortable. The bedding is luxurious and the bathroom has everything you need. The location is superb. I'd never stayed in this area before (always uptown) and my daughter and I loved the neighborhood, great restaurants and walking proximity to everything! July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Guest This most recent visit was wonderful. I thoroughly enjoyed the surprise upgrade to my room and appreciate Patricia's kindness. As has been said in many reviews, the staff here is very special. They recognize frequent guests and make it seem like a home away from home. This makes the stay relaxing and very easy. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very up to date. Enjoyed our stay. Will definitely return. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location and GREAT people Fabulous location... but what really makes this hotel stand out is the staff. They go way out of their way to make you comfortable ... and if you are a repeat guest (as I am) they remember you and make you feel very special. Strongly recommend. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent service! I will highly recommended this hotel to my friends and co-worker because of the staff's service. They gave me free bottle of water and responded in a timely manner for my request. The only drawback is that the gym is very small. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific location, great staff, fantastic interiors Location is superb for SoHo and West Village. Staff were fantastic -- some of the best customer service in a hotel in a long time. Building interiors were very clean and well looked after. Rooms were very comfortable, nice amenities. Very comfortable sleeps, great coffee, and impressive bathrooms. All in all, a terrific stay at an unbeatable price for the location in NYC. We've already recommended this property to friends and colleagues. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Inexpensive and comfortable in a central part of town. July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location. It is pretty well kept up, although the last time I stayed, the walls had lots of scratch marks and dents, and our room smelled strongly of fresh paint. The only thing about this hotel that I don't like is that the walls are paper thin. I could hear everything going on in the room next to me as well as if someone even whispered in the hallway. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location near Little Italy, the Village and Soho shopping. The staff was courteaous and friendly. The rooms are quite small but very clean and the marble tiled shower was fabulous with plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The only improvement I would recommend is for the staff to become familiar with some nearby restaurants to recommend to guests. We were pretty much on our own in that regard. We felt safe in the neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I have stayed at this hotel many times and besides a great location the number one selling point is the great staff. The front desk staff is always so welcoming and efficient. I'm always welcomed back like it is home. Keep it up!!! June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, clean room Stayed one night in NY and was happy with the accomodations. The health club is in the basement no windows, though it's clean. Like many NY hotels, nothing about it is very big, but it's more than adequate. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest, most helpful staff We had stayed here previously, so knew what to expect in terms of location, room size, etc. The staff had been good before, but there was a notable improvement. We had many minor needs and wants to be dealt with and the desk staff, housekeeping, and technicians were uniformly prompt, cordial, and helpful. At the front desk, we would especially single out Emily and Brian. They were wonderful! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Our experience started by being greeted by Jessica with a smile and welcoming us as Starwood members. Great location and very comfortable beds! Bath room a bit small but the shower made up for it. Great shower head. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service! The staff went out of their way to make certain we were taken care of - made great suggestions for dinner, shopping, sightseeing, etc. I'm impressed with their friendliness and ability to multitask. I would recommend staying here! May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SoHo convenience Short business trip recommended by others. Convenient to SOHO highlights. Great Restaurant with top-tier menu and service May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Only Spent one night this week. Completely satisfied, Great Value. Great Location. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Amidst the Storm This is a great hotel in a quiet area of Soho. Don't be fooled, the action is a couple blocks away in either direction. The staff was on point at all times. This was our first trip to New York and they were very helpful. March 31, 2012
  • 2015-08-26T08:08:49.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>