Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10014
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, horrible front desk attention My overall rating would be much better if the personnel at the front desk would not have made us lost a lot of time: 1. giving us one room and then changing us to another because there was not space for the crib asked on the reservations and during the check in progress 2. not having called the car for our airport ride in the afternoon we asked when checking out. After being waiting for it, we had to insist to have them check with the company. It turned out nobody has called. 3. being super slow bringing the luggage upstairs... More than a review this is a complaint. Please excuse me if this is not the appropriate channel. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Little Hotel, Great Staff Small little place in a nice locaton. I like the location for downtown restaurant hopping... away from the hubub of midtown. Rooms small but efficient. Small restaurant with bar that was convenient for a cocktail in evening and bkfst the next day. Really excellent staff... great attitude, friendly, professional. RECOMMENDED January 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 My worst Starwood experience I typically stay at the W or Westin, but found this Four Points more conveniently located for a recent business trip. Regretted every minute of it. Issues: -Shower leaked all over the bathroom floor. Upon examination, I noticed that they had attempted to remedy the problem with a strip of duct tape along the bottom of the door. That's simply unacceptable for a hotel that you're paying several hundred dollars per night for. -When I informed the front desk of the problem and asked them to have it fixed the next morning, they told me I'd need to call back at the time I wanted them to come up because they couldn't schedule maintenance visits in the future. When you inconvenience a customer in this way -- even if you don't have the technological capability to schedule it in the computer, make a note for the morning staff and have them take care of it. Your goal should be to minimize the inconvenience to the customer. -The blinds would not close. They had to fix that as well. -The elevators are painfully, painfully slow to arrive. -Construction noise on the seventh floor was so intolerable after the first night that I bought earplugs the next day and still heard it. Beyond all that though, the biggest issue is that at no point did the staff actually seem to care about the inconvenience. Very disappointing, and certainly my last stay at this Four Points. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple in a great location The location is perfect - where West Village meets SOHO meets Tribeca. Within a short walking distance to the water as well. Unfortunately there was construction happening which didn't provide for a rested sleep (wish I would've been informed about this prior to checking in). The walls are quite thin as well and I could hear people coming and going all night long. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I have ever stayed at It was a terrible experience. Construction outside window woke us up at 6:30am. Toilet did not flush properly, carpet was damp and musty smelling, Water stains all over ceiling. Disgusting room. Staff was kind, but overall bad experience - will never return August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You couldn't pay me to stay here again Windows allow every sound outside to be heard in your room - traffic, rock band studio next door (playing wearwolfs of london) and construction. Air conditioner SUPER loud. View was horrible and location of tv was to the side of an armoire which you had to navigate around to change the channel when sitting on the side chair. Bathroom was nice, staff were very friendly and the elevator decor was good. Location is NEAR soho not really in - you have to walk a few blocks and there is not much right around hotel. Until you call the entrance to the lincoln tunnel a destination. Was near subway lines. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rough night of sleep The air conditioner was too loud and kept turning on and off all night. Terrible sleep that night. The room was small and needed to be renovated. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great neighborhood and if you get a higher floor it has a really nice view as well. Facilities (both breakfast restaurant and gym) need improvement. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and affordable! We stayed at this hotel during a New York trip because the price was very reasonable with a prepaid booking. I was very impressed with our room. It was very clean and modern and the comforters and pillows were so plush and comfortable. The restroom was also very nice and we enjoyed the free single serve coffees and the free coffee downstairs. The hotel was also kind enough to hold our luggage before check in time so that we could explore the city. I was very pleased with our stay and will book with them again! May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare on Charlton Street To the facts.... The air conditioning unit was broken and engineering could not repair it. The hotel was sold out so needless to say we were in the same room. The restaurant had no air conditioning (broken) so we could not eat a meal as it was at least 85-90 in the room. There is no bell person so you must go on a mission to find someone whilst leaving your vehicle in the street. We had locked in a certain room number weeks in advance and when we arrived the room was of course, not available.... and the list goes on.... September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, everything I needed Stayed here for the first time last week- was surprised that the rate was fairly low for what I consider to be a great location! It is in the village, not in the heart of midtown. It is close to 2 subway lines which will quickly get you to midtown or downtown (I needed both) The hotel staff are exceptional- from the check in to room cleaning- and this is why I will come back. There is a small bar in the lobby which was perfect for a quick relaxing drink after a long work day. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Clean, Comfortable This is the only place I stay while I'm visiting/working in/playing around New York City. The location is convenient. The rooms are clean. The staff makes things comfortable. If you're looking for a hotel to stay in/at in NYC, choose this Four Points property. Staying there 40-60 nights a year, I can tell you from experience that the consistency is there; they know how to take care of you! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome front desk staff I got treated so well by Lilia and another young man there that it made for a very, very pleasant stay. I visit New York once a year and this will be my forever go to hotel. I got a great rate and I loved the location, subway close and close to shopping. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location in Soho and a very attentive staff. This is our 4th time staying at this Hotel over the past few years. The hotel is kept very clean and the young staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. The hotel is a great value. The 2 suites on the upper floor have a great view of the Empire State Building and the city. If they are available it's worth the splurge. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay! I spent the last three days and nights of an extended NY visit here. The staff was fantastic and the location was perfect. It ended up being by best trip to NYC ever and I'm a former Brooklyn boy! Will definitely return. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soho is the Place Loved my stay at the Soho property. Very eclectic neighborhood with lots to do and see. Also extremely accessible to all of my meetings that day. I would definitely recommend this property. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive and courteous staff Very impressed with the attentiveness of staff and overall friendliness of everyone I met from housekeeping, maintenance and front desk. Every person greeted us with a smile and made sure every request was taken care of. Made sure my booking was correct after central SPG had screwed it up and changed rooms for us to be able to fit roll away in. Thank you for a great New Years! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to get into While the hotel was overall fine, i was very disappointed that my key would not work in my door--two nights in a row. That's two nights after trade show, meetings and client dinners that I did not want to be lugging things up and down an elevator. Front desk basically said, "tough, it's your fault" your key card will not work. Certainly did not make me want to come back... October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great except for smoke detector going off Given Manhattan location, room was great. Only problem was the smoke detector went off in the room the last morning I was there and there was definitely strong smell of smoke in room. The alarm did not seem to be connected to anyplace else to notify anyone of potential fire in room. I went down the 17 floors to the lobby to notify staff. The engineer happened to be nearby and we went up to the room immediately to check it out. His manager came along a few minutes later. They weren't really able to figure out what had happned and concluded I accidentally turned on heat while turning off AC and dust burned. Would have been uneasy staying in room additional night. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by small hotel but excellent service and very clean! We typically stay in bigger hotels but decided to try this for the location (wanted to be downtown). What a great deal. The hotel and rooms are small but we were so impressed by the excellent service and clean rooms that we didn't even notice the small size of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leon, Corey and Staff are Awesome I completed the official survey but I have to give a special shout-out to Leon, Corey and the rest of the staff (including the short guy that was there when we checked in on 8/24 that afternoon. It was Leon's first day and I couldn't even tell because he was so helpful. Corey came along the next day and he was just as helpful and polite. All of the staff was so helpful and willing to answer our 5 million questions from me and my mother. Quality customer service is hard to come by but these guys really make you all look GOOD!! They made our stay that much better! So, thank you thank you thank you and if the manager is reading this, please reward them in some way because they totally deserve it - all three of them - I just forgot the other guy's name. Thank you! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location, great staff This hotel is two blocks away from my favorite part of Manhattan - Soho with lots of shops, restaurants, cafes, and bars. The staff here goes out of their way to make you comfortable. This is my new go-to hotel in NYC. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I was treated better here than I have been at the more upscale W and Westin hotels. Really nice staff. Clean comfortable room for a budget hotel and well located in the city. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service The service was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and quite clean. The only issue was the wait for the elevator (not the biggest deal in the world). October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, wonderful staff! Best kept secret in Soho. Rooms are basic, but well designed and clean. Staff is great -- very friendly and eager to make your stay the best it can be. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected in a Sheraton Stayed two nights with comfort and all my needs were met. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location A great place in Soho. It has all you need. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great service We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Soho. The location is excellent for seeing museums and theater in New York - the red line access lets you get to Broadway, central park, Wall St., ect. very easily without the high price tag of Broadway hotels. There are also a lot of great food options in Soho that it's easy to walk to. My only complaint with the room was how loud the air conditioner was - it disturbed my boyfriend's sleep for a couple of nights. But otherwise the room was nicely furnished (in much better condition than a more expensive Times Square hotel we stayed in last year) and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical and worth the cost for NYC Overall a pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable but very small rooms. Valet parking is NOT true valet parking. You cannot take your car out and return it during your stay without paying whatever the hourly rate is, and upon returning, paying again for overnight parking . For $55/night for the privilege, I'd park it yourself. Restaurant is casual but good for summer dining. CHECK to make certain that the pump containers in the showers have shampoo and conditioner as there is nothing else. LOCATION IS WALKING DISTANCE TO Tribeca, Noho and the Village so there are a lot of places to eat, drink and have breakfast. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would definately stay here again!! The hotel staff were warm and welcoming. I had my 7 month pregnant daughter, my 4 year old grandaughter, and my younger 23 year old daughter with me. The location is a block and a half from the subway. The hotel is just off the interstate. Very easy driving and the valet was simple and not chotic. The beds were very comfortable, plenty of coffee and real half and half. There were even decent teas which was good for the daughter that was pregnant, It is close to amazingly wonderful eating areas and shopping. Most of all the staff were amazing...they could not do enough for you. Plus a bar and restraunt on location too!! This is a GREAT place to stay!!! January 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>