Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10014
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - friendy helpful staff Fourpoints Soho is well located with both Soho and the West Village within very easy walking distance. Hotel delivers on expectations from an amenities standpoint. Staff are fantastic, which is the reason I keep coming back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in a great location This hotel is quaint, clean, and in a good location. The staff was very friendly and the rooms are nice. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Good location. Great neighborhood with good dining and close location to the river. However rooms are very small and noisy. The AC system in my room was as loud as a freight train. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, friendly, comfortable Front desk service was great, so friendly and helpful in accommodating our needs. Room was perfect, clean, working air conditioner, bathroom was clean - exactly what we needed for a comfortable one night stay. Location was convenient and easily accessible via subway and short walk from the nearest station. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location My 5-day stay at the Four Points SoHo was fine in most respects. The location is good, room comfortable--not super large but adequate size. Staff very friendly and helpful. A couple of issues but not enough to prevent a recommendation. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recomended Not comfortable, room wasn't clean and was missing coffee, shampoo and simply not ready. Also no soundproof so we woke up every time a door was closing across the hall. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement. last resort spg property...i.e. if you're priced out in Manhattan and need the points, then go. Otherwise, try harder somewhere else. Bathroom facilities had massive issues (water leaking out of the shower pan because of slow drainage, shower handle tube leaking,...), windows paper thin (pack high quality earplugs). Staff will give you the bare minimum. Not sure if this meets spg standards. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff Loved this hotel. Location is perfect for exploring, quiet area, parking easy (valet or do it yourself...we did do it yourself...two blocks...nice indoor inexpensive parking) Shout out to front desk staff Cory....very friendly and personable ...set the tone fir a good stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, needs improvement on basics... I had a good stay at this hotel, it was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and helped quickly with a couple of small requests. But, when I woke in the morning to go to my interview, i found that the in-shower dispensers for shampoo, conditioner, and gel were all empty. This is a small inconvenience, but when in a hurry for important obligations, it becomes a bigger problem. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More The staff was very unfriendly and inconsiderate. At one point I got stuck in one of the two elevators for about 30 seconds after a dramatic fall, and the staff's only response was, 'the elevator you are referring to is currently undergoing repairs." They had not shut it down, there was no sign, and they continued to let guests utilize it after I reported the fall and delay in letting me out. The food at the attached restaurant was mediocre at best. The stay was pretty much average and not something I would necessarily book again if I had the choice. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but noisy room Great location but I couldn't sleep due to a noisy air conditioning that turned on and off throughout the night. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't use the A/C The air conditioning system is incredibly noisy (loud and rattling noise, which was supposedly serviced our first day) and, with the thermostat set at 75, was on almost constantly- even when the outside temperature was in the 60s. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Great Location. Safe. Clean July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by in town for a concert!!! Was in town for a concert at the Beacon the hotel is right on the 1 line so it was perfect for us. Rooms were comfortable but kind of on the small side. It has a great location!!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Soho Great location, but room confort is average. Bathroom is very small, no cooler/bar in the room, wondows mostly facing wall July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay in New York We started with great service when inquiring about a best rate to stay with Four Points by Sheraton Soho for our third time. SPG recognition never hurts and personal service was offered to entice us to stay with this hotel for our third time. Upon arrival, the greeting was welcoming and efficient. All documentation was dealt with efficiently and pleasantly. We were offered the choice of 2 complementary drinks at the bar or SPG points (a perk of Membership). Our room was upgraded. This hotel is in a great spot for easy walking access to Soho, Tribeca, Chelsea and even Meatpacking, Chinatown and Lower East Side. The rest of the city is easily accessed by subway. The beds are incredibly comfortable. We had an issue with the comped drinks as we did not receive a voucher nor did the bar server know how to deal with the drinks. We signed the drinks to our room so that the issue could be dealt with at check out. This was not the best choice, as the evening front deskman did not know what to do. In the morning, Jennifer was able to address the issue and it was resolved. Thank you, Jennifer! The wifi service is good and the computers in the office area is great for printing boarding passes. As we travel with our own soap and shampoo, the dispensers with soap, shampoo and conditioner were not an issue for us, but I thought that this went the way of the dinosaur due to bacteria issues with such dispensers. The housekeeping service was excellent. a call to the front desk and whatever is required (razor, feminine hygiene products, showercaps) is delivered immediately. The air conditioner was working beautifully, as it was very hot outside during our visit. Some might think that the sound from the A?C unit is high, but it serves as noise reduction for noisy neighbours as well as NYC honking cars and sirens that continue all night, even on the 20th floor. On Wednesday, there is an offering of a glass of wine or beer and some hot finger foods, in the lobby. It is a nice opportunity to chat with other visitors or taste a local brew before dinner. Overall, our stay was excellent. Thank you!!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good eats I was working on a presentation so ordered room service and was surprised at the quality of the food. The pasta was excellent! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great except for smoke detector going off Given Manhattan location, room was great. Only problem was the smoke detector went off in the room the last morning I was there and there was definitely strong smell of smoke in room. The alarm did not seem to be connected to anyplace else to notify anyone of potential fire in room. I went down the 17 floors to the lobby to notify staff. The engineer happened to be nearby and we went up to the room immediately to check it out. His manager came along a few minutes later. They weren't really able to figure out what had happned and concluded I accidentally turned on heat while turning off AC and dust burned. Would have been uneasy staying in room additional night. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff / Gym The Front Desk Manager [Jennifer? currently pregnant] is absolutely delightful. Helpful, pleasant and informed. The treadmill belt in the gym needed waxing in March when I was last in this hotel, and it still needs to be waxed. I informed cleaning staff then that it needed attention. Running is difficult when the belt skips from wax buildup. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A hot mess Booked a King room for a three night stay on a business trip. Upon arrival, was told thst my room was unavailable and was placed in a room with two queens (not the end of the world). The air conditioner didn't work, called maintenance, and was told that it could not be fixed until the morning. Got no sleep in the hot New York summers night. Additionally my work had arranged to have the hotel pre-paid. The front desk said they couldn't find the information and charged my card (which was eventually fixed, but a major hassle). Called the general manager twice. The first time, he was in a meeting and I was told he would return my call, (which never happened)...the second time I called him directly, left a voicemail which was never returned. Not a good experience, and poor service all around. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice overnight stay in SoHo liked the complementary apps and drinks on arrival (Wed night) and proximity to SoHo spots. Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great service We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Soho. The location is excellent for seeing museums and theater in New York - the red line access lets you get to Broadway, central park, Wall St., ect. very easily without the high price tag of Broadway hotels. There are also a lot of great food options in Soho that it's easy to walk to. My only complaint with the room was how loud the air conditioner was - it disturbed my boyfriend's sleep for a couple of nights. But otherwise the room was nicely furnished (in much better condition than a more expensive Times Square hotel we stayed in last year) and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very nice to stay and near of every things THE HOTEL HAS MANY ADVANTAGES LIKE IS NEAR SUB. AND SOME ENTERTAINTMENT FEATURES AND PLACES YOU CAN GO July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location with free on street parking No Microwave for popcorn. No continuously providing free coffee and hot water. Door staffing is nice. He always asked what help was needed. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical and worth the cost for NYC Overall a pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable but very small rooms. Valet parking is NOT true valet parking. You cannot take your car out and return it during your stay without paying whatever the hourly rate is, and upon returning, paying again for overnight parking . For $55/night for the privilege, I'd park it yourself. Restaurant is casual but good for summer dining. CHECK to make certain that the pump containers in the showers have shampoo and conditioner as there is nothing else. LOCATION IS WALKING DISTANCE TO Tribeca, Noho and the Village so there are a lot of places to eat, drink and have breakfast. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Fair price, decent location in Soho, but not the quality of customer service I expect from SPG hotels. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for overnight business trip This hotel was comfortable and convenient to my work location. The price was very high for what you get and I would have shopped around but needed to be close to the office. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The light flickered in my bathroom and was not repaired despite my request. The hair dryer was replaced promptly when it didn't work in the morning. The A/C worked well. Overall, an average hotel, but pricey. Internet was included. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celeritas Extremely high praise for this hotel. Have stayed in Manhattan several times in the past few years. This is the best experience so far. July 5, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:58:17.782-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>