Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10014
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location - Boutique Hotel - Great Staff Small hotel but that means friendly and attentive! The location is a short walk to the beautiful Hudson River parks - walk in the other direction and you are in the heart of SOHO art galleries - another few blocks and you are in Greenwich Village. We loved this location. The staff was quick to respond to a room maintenance issue. Everyone from mainteance to front desk was smiling and welcoming. Room was very clean - small but a view of Empire State Bldg. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a small property in NYC, well run and with a good location if you need to be downtown on the west side. Sharp staff and comfortable rooms really make it a great place to stay. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay The hotel personal was very professional and responsive to my needs. Definitely will start there again. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel personal was top notch. They were friendly and very helpful. March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, loud air conditioner The air conditioner was really loud... I had to stuff my ears to get to sleep.. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance and Housekeeping Concerns there was a roach in my room that crawled up my leg as I was working at the desk. I trapped it and had the hotel staff take care of it and it that was handled appropriately I guess...I received an apology but nothing else. I did transfer to a different room not because of the bug, but because the wifi was just not usable on that floor and I have to be able to work while I am in my room. Upon thorough inspections of both rooms I feel I can spot a trend here. It's clear that there are some terrible housekeeping and maintenance problems. There are piles of papers and food pieces behind both desks of the 2 rooms I was in that are also covered in dust. I would guess they have been there for several months by the looks of it. This also explains how there can be a bug problem on the 14th and 19th floors of all places. The shower knobs in both rooms are difficult to turn on and off and the towel shelves are barely attached to the bathroom wall. The thermostat on the wall doesn't appear to be connected to the cooler/heater in the room.The C level flat out smells like wet cattle and the vending machine says 1.50 but doesn't give any change. The front door to leave the lobby and go into the street also barely opens with a low wind. It really has been a terrible experience here. The front desk staff however is very helpful and friendly which matters in a city like NYC. I can sum up my stay here like this: " I greatly look forward to showering when I get home." February 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell Far Short of Expectations My wife stayed at this hotel in November 2014 for a quick night in NYC with our daughter and was less than pleased by the room or the lack of response from the management. She notified the front desk that the window in the room didn't fully close & asked for help in fixing the issue or to be relocated. Neither happened and even with the heat on high they froze through the night. When speaking with the manager at check out on Sunday they mentioned he would credit our account the points used for the reservation. The manager hasn't reached out to us since nor credited our account. A waste of hard earned SPG points & neither the staff nor the hotel holds up to SPG standards. Shameful!!! December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price This hotel was a great find. Great location, price and comfortable room. December 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:59:38.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>