Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow – Pleasantly Surprised There are many different brands under the SPG umbrella and I never stay at a Four Points but this was the closest SPG hotel to where I was having my business meeting the next day. So I was a little nervous about making the booking but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The hotel is very well maintained. The lobby is small but welcoming as is the staff. Stephanie checked me in and was very pleasant and also made some great lunch recommendations that are near the hotel. I was in a room on the 17th floor in a corner room so it had windows on two walls of my room which made the room seem larger. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom must have been recently remodeled. It was small but seemed brand new. There was even an umbrella in the closet in case of rain. I really enjoyed this hotel and would absolutely stay here if I was in the area again. Four Points SoHo – you definitely surprised me! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our stay! OK, so the rooms are on the small side, but there is something at the Four Points Soho that makes a stay here feel like a great SPG guest experience: the warmth of the staff! Everyone was wonderful to interact with, with a friendliness that never seemed practiced. The standout example was Corey at the front desk! He is perhaps the best ambassador of the Starwood brand that I have run into in quite a while...and he went over and above in a way that means that I will always choose S4PSoho over other options in lower Manhattan. Thanks Corey! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location, great staff This hotel is two blocks away from my favorite part of Manhattan - Soho with lots of shops, restaurants, cafes, and bars. The staff here goes out of their way to make you comfortable. This is my new go-to hotel in NYC. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Little Hotel, Great Staff Small little place in a nice locaton. I like the location for downtown restaurant hopping... away from the hubub of midtown. Rooms small but efficient. Small restaurant with bar that was convenient for a cocktail in evening and bkfst the next day. Really excellent staff... great attitude, friendly, professional. RECOMMENDED January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, everything I needed Stayed here for the first time last week- was surprised that the rate was fairly low for what I consider to be a great location! It is in the village, not in the heart of midtown. It is close to 2 subway lines which will quickly get you to midtown or downtown (I needed both) The hotel staff are exceptional- from the check in to room cleaning- and this is why I will come back. There is a small bar in the lobby which was perfect for a quick relaxing drink after a long work day. January 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel had a bad weekend Hello - This is always my go to hotel in NYC but this weekend was not good. Only one elevator was working the majority of the time which made it very challenging to get up and down. Also, my room was extremely loud due to a band practicing in the building behind the hotel and when asked to move, I was basically dismissed with an apology saying they were sorry but they had just moved in and it should be done by 9pm. So overall, just not a great experience this time around. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable and great location Great value for NYC and although the rooms were small, the location can't be beat. I wish they had a longer shower curtain as the water splattered all over the bathroom floors. January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor location and amenities This hotel was the worst Starwood property I have experienced. The overall facility is shabby though my room was OK. There is no concierge or even assistance. The business center is 2 computers in a crowded hallway. It is in a dark secluded area with nothing around it which was scary for a woman traveling alone walking to the subway.Some staff were courteous but many were rude and uninformed. Overall the place was a disappointment. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity and Accessibility located in the SoHo area, the hotel brings confort of a SPG Hotel with an easy way to get to Manhatttan uptown by public transportation (metro/subway stations) January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by basic necessities in Soho Small hotel in NYC's Soho neighbirhood. Microsized rooms, but they're clean and the appliances all work and are current. With on street parking nearby, this is a decent place to stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location one block from the Houston Street 12&3 subway station and just off the beaten path of the west village, the location is great. Staff very friendly and young. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiday Week in NYC Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was perfectly fine - clean, didn't smell, bed was comfortable. Bathroom looked cool but every time we showered, we created a small flood in the bathroom - water doesn't flow into the shower drain very well. Could be dangerous and slippery if you're not paying attention. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas gift to myself Choose to stay here because I really wanted to see NYC while staying within my tight travel budget. Got more than I dreamed for....comfortable, quiet, and clean room, great location, and a wonderful time on a budget!! Thank you Four Points Soho for kicking my Christmas week off to a great start! I will be back! December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I was treated better here than I have been at the more upscale W and Westin hotels. Really nice staff. Clean comfortable room for a budget hotel and well located in the city. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i keep coming back Location is excellent, staff eager to accommodate, friendly, fun. We got an upgrade and the room was wonderful. Great views of NYC in the snow. Thank you. Enjoyed 4pm checkout, too. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed! This hotel did not meet its advertised amenities, room comfort nor safety concerns. Extremely narrow hallways. Bathrooms so "cozy" you can't close the door without hitting your foot. Fitness center, ice machines, ATM on "basement floor" - felt very unsafe! My door lock did not work - I reported it twice and second time came back to find my door was slightly ajar - door mechanism completely failed. Staff said security checked my room every half hour - very uncomfortable night with chair blocking door! (new room in morning!) Would not recommend this hotel at all. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and great location I've stayed at this hotel several times because it's in a great location. The room is more spacious than other NY hotels and the staff is friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving in the Village Location for Village and lower Manhattan is very good. Price is good for NYC December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location A great place in Soho. It has all you need. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay Soho Good for a short stay in NYC. Well thought out small rooms but all you need for a couple of nights. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff loved this hotel - large double room, excellent bed linens, welcoming and accommodating staff! Could not have enjoyed our stay more! We were celebrating a 40th birthday and ELIZABETH sent the birthday girl a bottle of prossecco - such a nice gesture on her behalf! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Deal This hotel was a great find and a great deal. It had everything I needed: clean, comfortable, smart and friendly front desk staff, great location, competitive price and FREE BOTTLES OF WATER!!! I would stay there again in a heart beat. My only complaint was that I had an annoying housekeeper assigned to my room who did not understand the meaning of "DO NOT DISTURB." I was awoken every morning multiple times despite the fact that I had put the paper sign on the door handle--arrgh! November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet Extremely Slow The staff was great and the hotel was clean and nice... but the internet was EXTREMELY slow and sometimes did not work at all. I tried using both the wireless and wired, neither worked satisfactorily, even for sending a few emails from a laptop. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by small hotel but excellent service and very clean! We typically stay in bigger hotels but decided to try this for the location (wanted to be downtown). What a great deal. The hotel and rooms are small but we were so impressed by the excellent service and clean rooms that we didn't even notice the small size of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soho area The room AC was very loud. The view consisted of a grey building wall out our sixth story window. The shower leaked badly onto the bathroom floor. After mentioning the problems to the front desk there was no offer to change rooms. However, they did quiet the AC. It was my second stay and most likely last. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Straight to the point I made the mistake of being swayed by the pictures and hoping that as a Starwood's Gold member and being that it was my 10 year anniversary celebration that I would receive a nice room. Needless to say when I arrived I was hugely disappointed by the location and condition of the room. Our room was a small corner room and our view was the back of another building. We had to call front desk because the room had a funny smell, and also needed a handy-man because the toilet dispenser was broken and the toilet paper kept falling on the floor. The iPod dock didn't work, and the light on the desk lamp was out. For a Starwood, I would expect upgraded finishes. I've seen positive reviews, so I may have just gotten a bad room, but I would not recommend this for anything romantic. Also, if two people are staying in the room, make sure to request more towels, you only get enough for 1 person. If you just need a place to lay your head this is it. What I can say, is that the price is great for being a NY hotel (So I don't know why I had high expectations to begin with) and walking distance to West Broadway and Soho. Lastly, the front desk recognized that it was our anniversary and offered two wine glass vouchers. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so in Soho First night hardly slept. Discovered that the window was open and letting in all the street noise. It was open because it was impossible to close it. Called the desk and a maintenance person showed up within two minutes with a large screwdriver and knew exactly what the problem was. So, why wasn't this done before we were checked into the room? Then I figure out that the cold water had been turned off at the supply valve to the sink. I turned it on and it all worked fine for our stay. Contact lenses needed cold water, which I had been getting out of the tub for the first day. This sure didn't feel like a 12,000 point hotel to me! Staff was excellent. Location was good. Parking availability would be a problem if you have a car. No room upgrade at all (gold), for what I could tell, but there were lots of available rooms, so it seemed like they could have done something. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, wonderful staff! Best kept secret in Soho. Rooms are basic, but well designed and clean. Staff is great -- very friendly and eager to make your stay the best it can be. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service The service was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and quite clean. The only issue was the wait for the elevator (not the biggest deal in the world). October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected in a Sheraton Stayed two nights with comfort and all my needs were met. October 21, 2013
  • 2016-10-23 T10:10:28.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>