Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went above and beyond when my flight was cancelled I am deeply grateful for the service and attention that I received on 8/316. After 3 planes were grounded for maintenance issues, finally at 3:00 am, they cancelled my flight. I called the hotel because I had stayed there the previous night and you guys took care of me. Thank you for being so accomodating during such a frustrating time! August 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My shower did not work My shower did not work and the AC in the room was noisy. The pipes in the bathroom were making noise all night as well. Very below average experience. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honest, too! Had a great stay over Mother's Day weekend, but left my jewelry in the room. I thought I'd probably never see it again, but when I called, the staff told me that the jewelry had been found and it was shipped to me courteously and quickly! Thank you. Thank you! May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great service, great hotel,great location April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected of a 3-star hotel Room clean and comfortable and bottled water was appreciated. Room attendant left her badge by accident with long pin poking out of the sheets -- lucky I saw it before sitting on it! Front desk was apologetic and gave us free breakfast. The hot breakfast from the menu at the coffee shop was pretty bad -- burned potatoes, and burnt french toast that arrived 20 minutes after the other plates were served. I would not eat there again. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great Staff and nice room. All the Employees were very Pleasant and Helpful February 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I was late for a meeting because it took the front desk personnel 45 minutes to bring me up some toothpaste. October 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only worth the cost for the location The bed was super comfortable but with the large construction project next door, one can't enjoy it for long. The building directly next door and about 59 stories has been gutted, I'm sure the project will not be completed for another year. Our shower was so scalding hot we could not stand it. If you turned it down to the right temperature, there was no water pressure. They finally moved us the third night. One of the nights we came home we asked for water bottles at the front desk. 10 minutes later nothing came so we called and politely asked, no one ever came. The only real plus is the location, I would have picked the other statehood properties in the city at grand central and Times Square. October 26, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T11:08:42.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>