Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10014
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Great staff. Remembered my name when I came in. Very courteous. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would definately stay here again!! The hotel staff were warm and welcoming. I had my 7 month pregnant daughter, my 4 year old grandaughter, and my younger 23 year old daughter with me. The location is a block and a half from the subway. The hotel is just off the interstate. Very easy driving and the valet was simple and not chotic. The beds were very comfortable, plenty of coffee and real half and half. There were even decent teas which was good for the daughter that was pregnant, It is close to amazingly wonderful eating areas and shopping. Most of all the staff were amazing...they could not do enough for you. Plus a bar and restraunt on location too!! This is a GREAT place to stay!!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect spot in NYC! I had a group of 13 occupying 4 rooms for 3 nights - and your hotel was the perfect choice! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean - and most importantly the beds were wonderful, with crisp, clean sheets and fresh comforters that felt brand new! The subway stop is just around the corner - and you're just on the edge of Little Italy with so many wonderful bistros and cafes. I am SO glad we picked this spot for our sightseeing trip to the city. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive and courteous staff Very impressed with the attentiveness of staff and overall friendliness of everyone I met from housekeeping, maintenance and front desk. Every person greeted us with a smile and made sure every request was taken care of. Made sure my booking was correct after central SPG had screwed it up and changed rooms for us to be able to fit roll away in. Thank you for a great New Years! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Great location if you want to be away from the midtown/Time Square masses. Lots of restaurants and unique shops in the neighborhood. staff very helpful. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Comfortable bed - good room Great location, quiet room and the most comfortable bed I've slept in in a long time! December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Great Location Great location - walking distance to shopping, restaurants, bars, etc. Rooms were small, but to be expected. The only thing we didn't like was the noise. You could hear everything going on next door and in the hallway at any given hour. Request a room furthest from the elevator - given the small quarters, most of the rooms are within earshot of the elevator. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location at a reasonable price This hotel is located near a metro and is very close to little Italy. The only downside is that rooms are very close to each other and it was disturbing when others came in and out of their rooms. The noise from opening and shutting of the doors was very loud. The bathrooms are clean and very nice. Wish the faucets were more functional. It looks very Modern and artistic. Overall a great hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is a gem of a hotel. Staff is outstanding. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Everyone at the hotel was extremely nice, especially the people at the front desk. Thanks for making our stay great. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms I have stayed at this location quite a few times. I would like to start by saying it has always been a great experience, and the staff has typically been so nice and helpful and they're always in such a good mood. This particular visit Emely helped me with check in and she was competent and pleasant and we had some fun banter as she was checking me in. The rooms are always exceptionally clean, and the room staff are also very nice and quick to greet you. I will still, even after the issue described below, recommend this to others as i see this as an isolated incident. the reason for this current review is that my room had not only issues with the toilet flushing, but more importantly, the shower flooded the entire bathroom, seemingly due to poor sealing on the door. when we notified the front desk, we were told to bring our bags down and they would relocate us, and we did so. this was around 9am. i asked if we would not have our new room until check in at 3pm. i was told, "yes we're really busy and booked so we won't have your new room ready until 3". Considering the issues we had in the room and also I am an SPG member, i would have expected at least a mention of an attempt of getting us into a room earlier than that, or explaining why it was not possible to do so. is it not possible to say, get one room quickly cleaned upon another's check out so that we didn't have to be further inconvenienced and be without a room for 6 hours? I didn't feel there was any sort of sympathy or additional effort considering our situation. Lastly, I'm really not sure how the location would not be aware of that issue already-and if they were, why were we booked into that room? November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff My fiance and I had an excellent time at this hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious, location was good and most notably every staff at the reception were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back again. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good place + Good price + Good location The rooms are tiny, but good price with a good location near a LOT of excellent restaurants. Only one problem, a annoying Pipe can wake up during the nigth. You dont have space to put two suitcase. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find in trendy neighborhood A great location that allows an overnight, weekend or longer stay to enjoy Soho, Tribeca, Battery Park neighborhoods. If your trip includes stops at The World Trade Center site, this hotel offers easliy accessible accomodations. Friendly staff. Everything you need close to where you want to be. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like home! In the midst of the hurricane, I spent a night in this hotel, and felt warm, safe, comfortable, and above all, I felt like I was with people who cared about me. Elizabeth at the front desk is amazing and went out of her way to make me feel like I was "home". The bed was amazingly comfortable, the shower forceful, the amenities in the bathroom were plentiful, and overall, was a great hotel. November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible front desk staff and management Terrible behavior of the hotel staff and management on the night of Nov 2nd, between 7 and 8:30 PM ET. My wife and I got there after being told the day before that the hotel had power and was "fully functional". But the hotel had no power and no running water. The front desk staff and on-duty manager were absolutely unhelpful, and downright rude. They did not even wait to hear our side of the story - but instead went straight to saying how they could do nothing to help us. I understand that management and staff have no control over the weather and the fact that there was no power, but they do have control over how they respond to a customer in distress. A manager's job is to manage - not just stand around and say "it's not my fault" - which, unfortunately, is exactly what she did. There was absolutely no support from them - e.g. offer to flag down a cab, offer the phone line to call customer service, check for availability at other hotels, or if nothing else, at least suggest that I call the central customer service desk. The manager/staff did absolutely none of this. I walked out myself, and flagged a cab in the darkness with the help of a cop on the streets. When I got back to the hotel to grab my luggage - the staff did not even unlock the door despite my knocking on the door multiple times. The manager saw me knocking and nonchalantly went back to whatever she was doing on her computer. My wife had to come and pull the doors to let me in. To top that, the other lady at the front desk made sarcastic comments suggesting that I should have known the door was unlocked. Being a slide open door, there is no way for someone on the outside to know whether the door is locked or unlocked, especially when it is pitch black outside with no lights on the streets. To summarize, the manager was completely redundant. A single desk clerk could have offered the same level of service and leadership that she demonstrated. Instead of offering assistance, the staff impeded my attempts to remedy my situation, made rude comments and acted completely unprofessionally. I was able to get my reservation moved to another Starwood property with more competent management. Needless to stay, I will never be staying there again. November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by i would not return room too small for $400. no counter space in bathroom. could hear hall noise through door. requested refrigerator three times and it took two hours to get it delivered. restaurant manager was rude and unaccomodating when i requested dishes and silverware. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by You couldn't pay me to stay here again Windows allow every sound outside to be heard in your room - traffic, rock band studio next door (playing wearwolfs of london) and construction. Air conditioner SUPER loud. View was horrible and location of tv was to the side of an armoire which you had to navigate around to change the channel when sitting on the side chair. Bathroom was nice, staff were very friendly and the elevator decor was good. Location is NEAR soho not really in - you have to walk a few blocks and there is not much right around hotel. Until you call the entrance to the lincoln tunnel a destination. Was near subway lines. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience First I asked on the reservation a room in a high floor with a view, and my room was in the 5th floor facing a brick wall. I had to change rooms twice. I asked for a car to LGA and the man at the front desk sad it would cost $45 everything included. When I arrived to LGA the driver charged me $50 because since I was going to pay with Visa he had to pay taxes... And finally I forgotten to ask for the invoice to be in my companies name and send a fax from the next hotel I was staying. No one bother to answer the fax or even call me. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and location Great accommodations and good employes. All were very helpful and cordial especially the front desk personnel and namely Emily. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Very hospitable employees. Emily at the front desk was exceptional. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Served its purpose hotel is ok. didnt care for location. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super friendly staff BUT the WIFI connectivity was BAD. I would stay here again for leisure but not business. The staff was over the top in trying to please but were not able to address the WIFI issues. Our first morning we had breakfast downstairs, yogurt, oatmeal and 2 drinks came to $30. Oatmeal was worse than instant stuff, super runny and coffee was not good. Pizza at lunch was ok but breakfast too pricey for poor quality. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be more pleased First, as Gold SPG Vacation owners, we always stay at Starwood facilities. This stay was for a visit with our daughter who happens to live just 3 blocks from this Four Points. We were very happy with the accommodations, professional staff, and cleanliness of the room and bath. We plan on making this our first choice whenever we visit again. Thanks to staff and management. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Friendly staff, very clean room and a great SoHo location. Excellent subway access, and lots of cool restaurants and bars in the area. Bathroom was tiny, but immaculate. Much quieter than other Manhattan locations (e.g. Midtown). So, when you're ready to sleep, you can. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and Updated Room At check- in as a SPG gold member our room was not ready but someone else was checking in & there room was. Hotel did not seem busy. Could not recommend the restaurant for dinner but small patio was nice and quiet for drinks. Room air conditioner was loud and would go off and on and this would wake me up. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Hotel is very conveniently located within a couple of Blocks from 2 subway stations. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodated an early check in at 9am!!! View out of the room was an old Air Handler. :( September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight business stay Great location, Quiet hotel in Manhattan. Great price, but the facilities are basic and the aircon is noisy. Staff where great, very friendly and extremely helpful . Would recommend the stay. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay Front desk staff was unbelievable. Fantastic stay. Thank yuo. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! I started communicating with the staff via email a month or 2 before my stay. The staff was very informative and helpful!! Once arriving at the hotel, we checked in and once again my SPG membership was recognized. The staff was very positive and very helpful as well. The staff at this hotel is one of the best and I travel for business 15-20 times a year and this staff I rank as one of the best. The rooms are a little small but the view of Manhattan is second to none. I will be staying at this hotel in the future! September 9, 2012
  • 2015-07-06T14:10:26.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>