Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10014
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell Far Short of Expectations My wife stayed at this hotel in November 2014 for a quick night in NYC with our daughter and was less than pleased by the room or the lack of response from the management. She notified the front desk that the window in the room didn't fully close & asked for help in fixing the issue or to be relocated. Neither happened and even with the heat on high they froze through the night. When speaking with the manager at check out on Sunday they mentioned he would credit our account the points used for the reservation. The manager hasn't reached out to us since nor credited our account. A waste of hard earned SPG points & neither the staff nor the hotel holds up to SPG standards. Shameful!!! December 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged and Unwilling to help I stayed at the FourPoints SoHo for two weeks while working in New York during Hurricane Sandy recovery. There were thirteen people in my party. The first night we had cold showers but that was understandable given conditions across the city. The rest of our stay was fine, until the day we checked out of the hotel. We checked out of the hotel a day early. Seven out of twelve of our party were still charged for the final night. In fact, at least one person received an accurate bill at checkout, only to find an additional night charged to his credit card after we had left! The hotel staff has been difficult to contact and so far unwilling to credit back at least five of the seven individuals who were over charged. We occupied thirteen rooms for fourteen nights ($$$!), and the hotel is unwilling to credit back a night that we did not even stay there. The hotel itself was fine, but our service after leaving has been extremely frustrating and time consuming. And so far unresolved to a satisfactory conclusion. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Skip this Starwood Property I'm shocked to see so many 5 star reviews. As a Gold member I have stayed at numerous Starwood properties, this is by far the worst. As I sit here in my room I am looking at the wall of my smaller than college-dorm room and see a variety of stains that only leave me guessing what happened here in years past. Haven't slept all night as the "air conditioner" is more like turbine engine turning on and off and awakens me with each turn. The smell of mildew is pervasive. The whole place (from the lobby to the hallways to the rooms) feels claustrophobic. Ugh...checking out in a few hours...can't wait. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping I realized I had left a pair of pants in my room after I checked out and I called the hotel to ask if they could be mailed to me. I left two messages with housekeeping management and four days later I received a message that my pants were not in the room. I know for a fact I left them there and I can tell you exactly where. The hotel did not care and did nothing about this. Basically I'm out of luck on a new pair of pants I purchased for this trip. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price This hotel was a great find. Great location, price and comfortable room. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Conditions As a SPG gold member, I frequently stay in Starwood properties and have become used to the consistency and quality of service. My stay at the Four Points Sheraton Soho Village was anything but. First, the lobby restroom was dingy and quite frankly scary. More importantly though, upon entering our room, we noticed an immediate issue with the toilet in the room. We decided not to chance it and use the lobby restroom. Upon returning from dinner, we found the toilet to be repeatedly flushing every 30 seconds. We immediately called maintenance, who, after 20 minutes, finally showed up and did not even step foot into the bathroom only to say there was nothing he could do and that he could not find a plunger (at all). When asked why he even came up, he responded, "I showed up didn't I?" He promptly left and we lay awake all night to a toilet that flushed every 30 seconds. Having stayed up all night from the toilet, we turned on the TV only to then realize only half the channels worked. This was simply unacceptable, and was a complete waste of Starwood points used in an attempt to enjoy a nice vacation. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me Overall a good experience. Different experiences with different staff. There are two issues, one the quality of talent and secondly what the staff have to work with. We keep our expectations lower for FourPoints. Overall this is a good location for lower Manhattan, Soho and the Village. Near to both Path and the Subway. Rooms had no light switch near bed, one had to get out of bed to switch off. No bed side lights per se. Desk sockets worked less than 50% of the time. Bathroom is a reasonable size for a small Manhattan Hotel. Building site next door mean a sharp 7am wake up ! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, horrible front desk attention My overall rating would be much better if the personnel at the front desk would not have made us lost a lot of time: 1. giving us one room and then changing us to another because there was not space for the crib asked on the reservations and during the check in progress 2. not having called the car for our airport ride in the afternoon we asked when checking out. After being waiting for it, we had to insist to have them check with the company. It turned out nobody has called. 3. being super slow bringing the luggage upstairs... More than a review this is a complaint. Please excuse me if this is not the appropriate channel. May 7, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>