Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・マンハッタンソーホーヴィレッジ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10014
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 66 Charlton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very clean. Wonderful, helpful staff! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade excellent location to Soho, West Village and Greenwich Village. staff helpful. received an upgrade from front desk September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good features, ok customer service. Understanding that this a hotel in New York City, it's no surprise that the staff was constantly busy. When they weren't busy they were personable, polite, and knowledgeable about the area. I was in town for a wedding and asked for a wake up call (once when I booked my room, and once when we checked in). The call never came. Other members of the party clued me in that their wake up calls came in late- up to twenty minutes late. Fortunately the alarm clock worked well enough. The staff was prompt in providing anything we needed sent to our room, and was otherwise capable. The room was spotless and everything worked as it should. Plenty of toiletries available. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Really crisp clean facility. Staff went above and beyond. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Let Down - Avoid this Hotel Terrible experience. Probably the worst hotel stay I've had in the past 3 years (350+ nights with SPG). Staff was rude and unaccomodating. Room was tiny and had construction happening outside through the night on Thursday and began at 7am on Saturday and Sunday. Will not go back. Would not recommend. Horrible hotel August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK Hotel, But Wouldn't Stay Again Before we even got to the hotel there was an issue with our reservation, but luckily it was sorted out right before we arrived. When we got up to our room, it reeked of urine, and the smell hit us like a bullet. We immediately went back downstairs and asked for another room. Front desk staff told us that there had been a leak that dripped into the cooling/heating system that caused the smell. Our next room was better but still a faint smell. Our glass shower door would not close all the way and our bathroom floor was covered in water after each shower. The front desk staff we had was very nice, but I witnessed another staff person with a terrible attitude. When we were leaving the next day we were told our parked car would be brought around in 10 minutes, but we waited over 20. The price was not worth it, and we've decided not to book there again. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The Four Points Manhattan SOHO Village is in a great location and within walking distance to many of the Lower Manhattan attractions and transportation needs. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The rooms look to have been refurbished recently although the Standard King Room we had was quite small, perhaps 15 x 15 feet with a small bathroom w/shower. A/C units are a bit noisy. Overall we would stay at this hotel again. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Three Unsatisfied Guests First Impression: The room smelled like dirty socks. Second Impression: The room was very small for the price we paid. Only one person could be in the room to move around without waiting for another person to move and we are slender to average girth! Third Impression: The bathroom was like a converted closet stuffed with a bathtub shower, toilet and single sink in the corner. Water always got everything wet on the counter top which was only about 2' x 2'. Forth Impression: The beds were very uncomfortable. Best for last: The AC and Fan were so loud that we had to wear ear plugs or put a pillow over our heads! August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is very comfortable I guess the hotel speaks for itself: great location, very comfortable bed. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Hotel was within walking distance of SoHo's Prince Street, Dean & Deluca and other great shops! A short cab from Katz's Deli and other great restaurants! Very quiet, peaceful location - I felt very safe. San Marino Italian restaurant in the hotel provides fast room service and delicious food/desserts! Room was very clean - large flat screen, desk, comfy bed, iron, hairdryer, lotion, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and soap provided along with many other amenities. I was very pleased with my choice and would gladly stay here again! The staff made me feel very welcomed and took care of all my requests! They were super friendly and made my stay an excellent one! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable room This was the second time I've stayed at this hotel, last July being the first. The location is perfect and the room very comfortable. While the rooms are small, the beds are very, very comfortable. The bathrooms, also small, have everything you need. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish, Quaint, Friendly I stayed here for a SoHo "staycation" and loved it. The rooms are very comfortable and stylish, and the staff are very attentive. Because of the hotel's location, I was able to enjoy SoHo in a hip, but unpretentious way at my leisure. I highly recommend. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is key The service at this place was great - staff very friendly. Although this is not the nicest hotel in NYC (in terms of rooms and facilities) the staff service went far and made the stay very pleasant. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Noisey Nice room, nice bathroom, old air conditioner sounds like a plane going off which does drown out the morning traffic noise from the nearby Holland Tunnel. No Lobby to speak of, tiny bar, great access to the west village and soho. Put in new air conditioning and windows that block out noise. How expensive could that be? July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Director, Project Management Overall this hotel was in a great location to where I wanted and needed to be. While my room was clean, the room itself smelled incredibly musty and was worse once I turned on the air conditioner. The hotel restaurant was convenient, food, service was good. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst experience with starwood hotels Room was very small, not very clean, unusable. staff remotely tried to support but really dodn't want to . really bad experince for me and my family. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is my favorite hotel in all of NYC. You are within walking distance of Greenwich Village, SOHO, Meatpacking Dist., West Village and Chinatown. Never have to use the subway if you dont want. Literally hundreds of great restaurants and shopping so close. Best room service ever and beautiful outside area to sit and have breakfast or cocktails after dark. Very safe neighborhood. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complaints I arrived early (11AM) on a Saturday-I was grateful they had a room ready for me-but I went out at 5 and when I returned at 10:30, the room had not been made up. I asked the front desk to have housekeeping clean my room when I went out for a walk the next AM. It wasn't done when I returned. I asked again and sat down for breakfast. It still wasn't done when I finished. Twenty minutes after I went back to my room to stay there for a while, I was chased out for 20 minutes by housekeeping. I also thinkthere should be ice available besides in the basement and there should be plastic bags for transporting the ice at every machine June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Loud Air Conditioner! The only thing bad I have to say about this place is that the a/c was hard to sleep through. Very loud. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by More like 1 Points Sheraton I stayed for almost two weeks at this hotel recently. Other than the location - there is nothing going on for this hotel. Several things bothered me - First and primary one being the room stank, literally. Given my busy schedule, I didn't contact management until towards the end of my stay. When I did - I got a lengthy explanation on "how to properly use the AC" - DO NOT PUT ON FAN MODE. I kept explaining that the thermostat was not great so I had to set the temperature relatively high and keep the fan on in order not to feel suffocated and freeze in the middle of the night (if I set it at 68, the temperature actually dropped to 61-62). Anyway, after much debate even the technician agreed that the AC is faulty but management hasn't done much about it other than advised him to give the usual explanation that he gave me to keep customers at bay - 1st ding. When I tried calling room service - there was no response, several times. I even left a message, no one called me back. Once I got through and ordered breakfast and it is probably the worst food I've had - cold toast and greasy fried eggs (asked for sunny side up, yolk was thoroughly cooked). I gave up on room service completely after that, plenty of better options outside the hotel in NYC. The little alarm clock / iphone dock was broken in the room as well. Housekeeping did not do a good job cleaning the room - there were some empty water bottels on the floor next to the garbage which were not cleared, the toilet/shower was not cleaned, nor the supplies replenished (moisturizer, soaps etc) even after few days. Noise proofing is quite poor as well, but that I can handle. Quite shoddy for a SPG hotel - will definitely not be staying here again and will not recommend it to anyone. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific staff and good rooms Rooms were very comfortable and meet my needs. Staff were extremely helpful and nothing was a bother for them to help me with. Location was a little out of SoHo however the price and comfort was worth the walk. Train station on next block and two blocks from "SoHo", stores and places to eat. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location I loved the location and the ease of booking a room. The staff was friendly, and it was sparkling clean. My only star reductions are for a contemporary trend toward slick, shiny tile, tile, tile, on floors, in showers, etc. It may be easier to clean, but it was dangerous in the heavy rain, and if you have any physical challenges you could find the floors impossible. But really, no complaints. One of my easier stays in NYC, and I loved that it was a safe walk from the theater in SoHo where I went to the opening of an off-Broadway show. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Help is on the way and quick! The room was uncomfortable due to very hot weather and non functioning ac. The front desk was very quick to send help and Lee and then Stanley tried to get things in order without any disruption. Finally, a room change was necessary. Lee was so kind and helpful, as was Illia. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, helpful staff We absolutely loved this hotel and would not hesitate to make a return trip. The staff were so friendly and welcoming, both on arrival and when we departed. They also provided an exemplary level of service to us when our car service back to the airport was in jeopardy. Housekeeping was prompt and efficient. The free WiFi was good for casual browsing of Facebook and Twitter (but somewhat sluggish for streaming...) The hotel is in a great location with the Houston St subway line one block over and Greenwich Village within easy walking distance. Really highly recommended. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Good value at $125 for the night; very nice bathroom May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience at 4 points sheraton in soho trip with 3 girlfriends to NYC - stayed at the 4 points sheraton in Soho - so happy with our choice - great location - 1 block from subway to go anywhere - had an upper floor city view room couple of places close by to eat - hudson food court for cheap good food anytime - Westville for a more upscale experience but still within a budget hotel staff outstanding - not too impressed with hotel restaurant price wise - 1 breakfast and we were looking elsewhere May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Experience Standard Four Points, extremely small space, typical for NYC. Here are the odder things: - Guy at check in was strange, seemed confused. - Received no bill under my door at last day, when down to check out and asked, and he said they do email now and I didn't request that at check in (same guy). Perhaps my SPG account and a request at check in? - Reservation had SPG number, hotel bill didn't. Still haven't gotten credit. That takes 7 days + 7 days. Can charge against SPG or credit card for bills right away - but fixing a mistake, that takes lots of research! Clearly this place is for tourists and not SPG/business travelers. I won't intentionally pick this place again. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding front desk staff Clean, comfortable, well-located hotel. Front desk staff is unfailingly friendly and helpful - had a minor injury during my last stay, hotel provided wheelchair for my use, no charge - saved me from spending my trip in my hotel room. Have stayed here multiple times and definitely can recommend it. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room in the sky In spite of being so busy, Lisa managed to upgrade my room to the 21st floor where each night I fell asleep with the glow of the new trade tower's lights. Staff was excellent. They were terrific hosts. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, horrible front desk attention My overall rating would be much better if the personnel at the front desk would not have made us lost a lot of time: 1. giving us one room and then changing us to another because there was not space for the crib asked on the reservations and during the check in progress 2. not having called the car for our airport ride in the afternoon we asked when checking out. After being waiting for it, we had to insist to have them check with the company. It turned out nobody has called. 3. being super slow bringing the luggage upstairs... More than a review this is a complaint. Please excuse me if this is not the appropriate channel. May 7, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:15:24.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>