Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10014
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable and great location Great value for NYC and although the rooms were small, the location can't be beat. I wish they had a longer shower curtain as the water splattered all over the bathroom floors. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Again! I've stayed at this hotel at least 5 times in the last 2 years I've been going to New York. I have no complaints and this hotel has everything I need. Close to Soho, great staff, clean rooms. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i keep coming back Location is excellent, staff eager to accommodate, friendly, fun. We got an upgrade and the room was wonderful. Great views of NYC in the snow. Thank you. Enjoyed 4pm checkout, too. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, great staff Completely dependable and fantastic staff and great location. What else could you ask for. Nice, clean rooms, nothing more than what I need. Good Italian restaurant attached as well. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Could not ask for more! Hotel staff was extremelky friendly and professional. Rooms were clean, well kept, great shower, and comfortable bed. And, great location near Soho and West Village, and the subway. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great, friendly staff The hotel is convniently located in SoHo and is a quick walking trip to shopping and Little Italy. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Great hotel to stay at if going to NYC. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality and accommodations The staff wasvery polite, pleasant and helpful. We received service and help which exceeded our expectations. Patricia, Manager, who first met us,was extraordinarily helpful to us. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful facility, great view, convenient The hotel and my room were beautiful. Everything worked. My room was on the 21st floor - the view (southward) is awesome. The elevator service was excellent. Great fitness center. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic have stayed here a few times, and this hotel hasn't let me down yet. i love the out of the way location, close to the 1/9. wish the parking garage was a bit closer to the hotel. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity and Accessibility located in the SoHo area, the hotel brings confort of a SPG Hotel with an easy way to get to Manhatttan uptown by public transportation (metro/subway stations) January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location one block from the Houston Street 12&3 subway station and just off the beaten path of the west village, the location is great. Staff very friendly and young. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locaton, Small Rooms This is a good option for the area and you're looking to stay Starwood and not break the bank. Rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. Great location to explore SOHO April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact but efficient Stayed over the weekend. Room was small but well layed out. Staff was exceptional. Not the easiest to locate and parking was expensive. Good location overall for soho August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still smells like urine As other reviews have mentioned, my room smelled relatively strongly of urine. The location may be good but was disappointed with the experience as a Gold Member. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, not a category 4 or 5 Elevator was broken during my stay. Hall noise really loud -- felt like it was in the room. Good value for the price but it is not a luxury hotel by any stretch. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Hotel is in an excellent location and the staff is great. My only complaint would be the rooms are extra small - so its a bit cramped. But def worth the price April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! The staff are all super friendly, helpful and fun! They make you feel right at home. All the front desk employess we interacted with were absolutely awesome! November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet cozy nook Close business and in the midst of a nice neighborhood ensemble of laid back restaurants and eclectic bars. Great friendly and most of all efficient staff October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and great location I've stayed at this hotel several times because it's in a great location. The room is more spacious than other NY hotels and the staff is friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location for exploring Downtown area of NYC. Staff friendly and helpful. Room small but well appointed and very clean. Would definitely stay again! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great stay We recently stayed at 4 Points Sheraton SoHo while attending a wedding in NYC. We were very happy with our accommodation. Staff very friendly and helpful. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with great location it was a very comfortable stay with pleasant customer service. They did not have executive lounge which was a let down. but other than that a great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is situated perfectly for a visit to SOHO and Greenwich Village. You walk out the door and 5 minutes later you are in the heart of these areas. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Bright, clean, conveniently located, wonderful front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful, breakfast and dinner was delicious and reasonably priced. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Great location if you want to be away from the midtown/Time Square masses. Lots of restaurants and unique shops in the neighborhood. staff very helpful. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice, clean well located hotel Stayed here twice this summer. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The staff is lovely. Walking distance to SoHo, Greenwich Village and the LES. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst experience with starwood hotels Room was very small, not very clean, unusable. staff remotely tried to support but really dodn't want to . really bad experince for me and my family. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great was a very pleasant experience. Our room was very clean, modern and new. The staff always friendly and accommodating. Very convenient to our needs. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business Travel I have spent that last 3 years staying exclusively at this hotel. The staff is always exceptionally friendly and helpful with any of my needs. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic service, new favorite place The front desk and management could not have been more welcoming for our celebration. This is our new favorite place to stay! thank you again December 8, 2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>