Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10014
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Experience Standard Four Points, extremely small space, typical for NYC. Here are the odder things: - Guy at check in was strange, seemed confused. - Received no bill under my door at last day, when down to check out and asked, and he said they do email now and I didn't request that at check in (same guy). Perhaps my SPG account and a request at check in? - Reservation had SPG number, hotel bill didn't. Still haven't gotten credit. That takes 7 days + 7 days. Can charge against SPG or credit card for bills right away - but fixing a mistake, that takes lots of research! Clearly this place is for tourists and not SPG/business travelers. I won't intentionally pick this place again. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding front desk staff Clean, comfortable, well-located hotel. Front desk staff is unfailingly friendly and helpful - had a minor injury during my last stay, hotel provided wheelchair for my use, no charge - saved me from spending my trip in my hotel room. Have stayed here multiple times and definitely can recommend it. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room in the sky In spite of being so busy, Lisa managed to upgrade my room to the 21st floor where each night I fell asleep with the glow of the new trade tower's lights. Staff was excellent. They were terrific hosts. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, horrible front desk attention My overall rating would be much better if the personnel at the front desk would not have made us lost a lot of time: 1. giving us one room and then changing us to another because there was not space for the crib asked on the reservations and during the check in progress 2. not having called the car for our airport ride in the afternoon we asked when checking out. After being waiting for it, we had to insist to have them check with the company. It turned out nobody has called. 3. being super slow bringing the luggage upstairs... More than a review this is a complaint. Please excuse me if this is not the appropriate channel. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Huge Disappointment!!! I don't know why I keep on giving SPG a chance when there so many other choices on hotels. This time not only did they screw up my reservation by transferring my mileage to the wrong account, but also committing the two dbl bed I requested to another party. Then, when I called their concierge desk for assistance, she was not helpful at all!! Completely clueless, promised to call me back and never did. Overall the customer service sucked....I can't believe this is a 4 star hotel. The staff should definitely be re-trained. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Review Staff is wonderful friendly, consistent and kind. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality and accommodations The staff wasvery polite, pleasant and helpful. We received service and help which exceeded our expectations. Patricia, Manager, who first met us,was extraordinarily helpful to us. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place This was the perfect location for us during our visit to New York. We were able to walk to shop and eat and easily catch the subway to get to other parts of town. The room was comfortable and quiet. The only disappointment was the breakfast we had at the hotel one morning- too expensive for the amount. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We love this hotel because of the location, i.e. walking into Soho and shopping. The rooms are small but we have come to expect that. The three days we were there one of the two elevators was down for repair which at one point made the wait time (we were on the 19th floor), around 10 minutes. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but needs work after my last stay This was my second time staying here. I like the location, proximity to my office, and generally the consistently friendly staff that I've come to expect from Starwood. However, this stay was less than ideal. A broken elevator had me waiting for SEVERAL minutes to get down from the 9th floor. A consistently leaky toilet kept me awake later than I would have liked, and a misunderstanding with restaurant staff added to more delays, and me being charged more than a typical meal. I hope you address some of these issues, as I really do like staying at this Four Points when things are operating smoothly. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service We were supposed to have a room at another hotel, but our reservation was lost. The staff at Sheraton went out of their way to help us. Nicholas and Marisa were AMAZING. Super friendly and helped us out with our room and everything we needed. They deserve a raise! April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay of many at this hotel I have stayed here at least 5 times and may not stay again. When I arrived the TV was broken. They sent someone up who fixed it. Then the thermostat was stuck in 65. I told them and they didn't fix it. The shower door leaked so the bathroom floor flooded every morning. When leaving for work at 8AM the elevators didn't come. After walking down 8 floors the folks in the lobby said one was broken and the other was being used by the maids. Glad I wasn't on the 24th floor. And this is the most I have paid per night there yet. Definitely didn't get my money's worth. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, not a category 4 or 5 Elevator was broken during my stay. Hall noise really loud -- felt like it was in the room. Good value for the price but it is not a luxury hotel by any stretch. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exception service My husband and I celebrated our first anniversary at the hotel. The staff (especially Patricia) made our stay magical! We were surprised to find chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling wine waiting for us when we checked in. The view from our room was quite beautiful too. I should also mention that our room was so clean that I was able to walk barefoot through the room without a trace of dust on my heels. Amazing stay! This hotel will be our first choice when we come back to NYC. Thank you! April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Hotel is in an excellent location and the staff is great. My only complaint would be the rooms are extra small - so its a bit cramped. But def worth the price April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOHO / NOHO / NYU Great Hotel for visiting NYU and to experience the surrounding area. Great Service. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is situated perfectly for a visit to SOHO and Greenwich Village. You walk out the door and 5 minutes later you are in the heart of these areas. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, will stay again It's a really great location, clean facility and Staff can't be any nicer April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable & friendly The hotel totally met our needs (3 friends) during our short 3 night NYC vacation. The location was great--very convenient to all the small restaurants & shops of SoHo and Greenwich Village. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but noisy Overall I found this an OK place to stay. I was disappointed by a few things though. The walls were scuffed in many places, and in the washroom there were soap and toothpaste stains on the walls and door. The walls were very thin. I heard more than I cared to hear. The tension on the room doors was so great that the doors slammed loudly shut which caused me to jump a few times as other guests were coming and going. The Internet access is terrible, so don't expect to be able to work from the room. Free bottled water is nothing to brag on or promote. I wish there had been a refrigerator in my room. On a positive note though, the beds were incredibly comfortable and the staff was amazing. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Stylish and Great Staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It has a great location and the staff is excellent. Only complaints would be the auto-temperature reduction in the middle of the night and the limited towels -- only 2 bath towels, 2 lighweight hand towels, 2 washcloths for two people (I know we could request more, but would like to have a couple of extras available without asking.). As someone who showers before bed and goes to sleep with wet hair, waking up in a 66-degree room at 2 a.m. was not pleasant, and the temperature could not be adjusted upward. Saturday we woke up to jack hammering outside, but that certainly wasn't the hotel's fault. Overall, a nice place to be! April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, great staff Completely dependable and fantastic staff and great location. What else could you ask for. Nice, clean rooms, nothing more than what I need. Good Italian restaurant attached as well. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locaton, Small Rooms This is a good option for the area and you're looking to stay Starwood and not break the bank. Rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. Great location to explore SOHO April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positive experience By Manhattan standards, this hotel is a little out of the way which, by the rest of the world's standards, means it's a five minute walk from fantastic restaurants, great shopping and a short subway ride from everything else. The rooms are a good size for the price. We also found a decent coffee house in nearby Carmine Street. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Nice area, Good price Things that were good-hotel was clean, my room was ready when I arrived, food in the restaurant was good and the location was good. The only thing that I was dissapointed in was that I paid an extra $20 for a city view and when I looked out my window, I first saw the dirty run down roof of another building. There were a few tall buildings in view but it was not worth $20. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soho Four Points Overall friendly staff, especially the desk attendants and maintenance team. Appreciated the clean room and stylish decor of hotel. Only negative was with the restaurant. Very poor service due to staffing. Gentleman that was running the restaurant was fine but he seemed to be the only one to host, wait tables and perhaps cook. It was a rough experience. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with great location it was a very comfortable stay with pleasant customer service. They did not have executive lounge which was a let down. but other than that a great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel is in a nice location, the staff is helpful, the dining service is excellent. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, But I Expected More Very clean hotel, nice staff, and great location. However, rooms are TINY (even by NYC standards!) And I was very disappointed that my Platinum status counted for nothing. Apparently, there are only a very few Deluxe Rooms, so they could not upgrade. I was also told that the Platinum reward-on-check in varies from hotel to hotel, and they could not offer me the complimentary breakfast that is customarily a platinum benefit. This is the first time I've ever heard that rule. Fitness center is pretty sparse, but clean. The stay was satisfactory, but nothing special. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Again! I've stayed at this hotel at least 5 times in the last 2 years I've been going to New York. I have no complaints and this hotel has everything I need. Close to Soho, great staff, clean rooms. March 18, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T19:46:15.793-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>