Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location near Little Italy, the Village and Soho shopping. The staff was courteaous and friendly. The rooms are quite small but very clean and the marble tiled shower was fabulous with plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The only improvement I would recommend is for the staff to become familiar with some nearby restaurants to recommend to guests. We were pretty much on our own in that regard. We felt safe in the neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I have stayed at this hotel many times and besides a great location the number one selling point is the great staff. The front desk staff is always so welcoming and efficient. I'm always welcomed back like it is home. Keep it up!!! June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, clean room Stayed one night in NY and was happy with the accomodations. The health club is in the basement no windows, though it's clean. Like many NY hotels, nothing about it is very big, but it's more than adequate. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest, most helpful staff We had stayed here previously, so knew what to expect in terms of location, room size, etc. The staff had been good before, but there was a notable improvement. We had many minor needs and wants to be dealt with and the desk staff, housekeeping, and technicians were uniformly prompt, cordial, and helpful. At the front desk, we would especially single out Emily and Brian. They were wonderful! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Our experience started by being greeted by Jessica with a smile and welcoming us as Starwood members. Great location and very comfortable beds! Bath room a bit small but the shower made up for it. Great shower head. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service! The staff went out of their way to make certain we were taken care of - made great suggestions for dinner, shopping, sightseeing, etc. I'm impressed with their friendliness and ability to multitask. I would recommend staying here! May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SoHo convenience Short business trip recommended by others. Convenient to SOHO highlights. Great Restaurant with top-tier menu and service May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Only Spent one night this week. Completely satisfied, Great Value. Great Location. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Amidst the Storm This is a great hotel in a quiet area of Soho. Don't be fooled, the action is a couple blocks away in either direction. The staff was on point at all times. This was our first trip to New York and they were very helpful. March 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty block, poor lobby I'm definitely in a different camp than all the other reviewers. The block this hotel is located on is dirty and empty. It is 2 blocks away from Soho, but you don't exactly feel like it when you are there. They have a little restaurant outside that makes noise - we were in a room right above it. We complained and the 2nd night we were upgraded to a high floor with a view of the Empire State Building. The room was a standard Four Points room. Had a little desk to work on and was average size for NYC. Personally I didn't like it - but my girlfriend thought it was OK and she is usually pickier than me. Perhaps I was being harsher than her because I know what the room cost. This hotel definitely has poor value for the money, The fitness center is a joke and the bar area in the lobby is super crowded. As for status, we were Platinum when we arrived, but the hotel was completely full, so they couldnt change our room the first night. If you get the room overlooking the outside on a low floor, you'll be unhappy. Staff service was ok, but it seemed fake. Like they were reading from cue cards. Even my gf commented on it. The lobby is super small, and one elevator was broken when we were there. We took the stairs down often and had to wait a long time to go up when we came back. No apologies from anyone - other than they were working on it. Also note - the hallways in the hotel are super small too. I visit NYC 2x per year, and will def look elsewhere within the Starwood chain next time. They must have better. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay here again . . . Had a wonderful stay here during the holidays. The staff went above-and-beyond addressing our needs and made our stay that much better. Thank you Patricia and Denise ! I travelled with my two teenage kids and the hotel made our stay that much better. Fantastic location. Easy access to the subway. Safe and welcoming. Clean bathrooms and was so happy that the windows opened to let in some fresh winter air. Thanks so much! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent People and Location in SOHO We enjoyed our stayed and definitely will be back at this hotel. The staff are friendly, knowledgible, and location is great. Shout out to Jessica and Emily at the front desk. Thank you for providing us the low down and high spot of New York. This was our 1st time in New York, made a great impression overall.... People make the difference and we want to highlight the two super stars at the front desk..... March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness exemplified! The hotel staff is very well-trained -- they remembered our names, looked us in the eyes, and smiled every time we came or went through the lobby. The room was comfortable and always clean. The bathroom is a bit small for two people but we managed. The lunch we enjoyed outside was SPECTACULAR! Dee-licious! Other than one breakfast, that was the only meal we ate at the hotel but it was one of the best we had in the entire city that week! Excellent chef! March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by World class staff! Wow. All of the nice things you read about the staff ? TRUE,TRUE,TRUE. Alex, Emily, Jessica and others make this place special. I have been coming here since it opened and it just keeps getting better. New restaurant is excellent. Feels hidden and European in the middle of NYC. But the smiles, greetings and little touches rank this as an absolute 5 Star. Keep up the great job. You rock. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff makes the difference. The 4 pts SOHO is my home away from home as I stay there for business every month and sometimes twice a month. The facillity is immaculate and I know I will get a great night's rest in their plushy, comfortable beds. The distinctive feature of this hotel is definitely their staff. After a long trip, they make me smile and welcome me back.. They are concerned about me and make me feel like part of their family. The front desk group, Patricia, Emily, Jessica, and Nick deserve special recognition for their superb customer service skills. I love staying there and recommend it to my family and colleagues all the time. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fab-u-lous! This hotel is in a fantastic location w/clean, well-appointed rooms & lobby. Service in the bar & restaurant are great. The real gem is the staff. Team Alex = thE best. Anywhere. We wouldn't stay anywhere else, even at a lower cost. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that...and a bagga chips! Staff, rooms, and location are on point! Front desk staff are lovely...Emily, Jessica, Alex...sorry for missing a few but all of them! City Winery around the corner is the s**t ! Great atmosphere, food, and drinks! Nothing negative that is worth my time to post about this hotel.... February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not ask for more! Hotel staff was extremelky friendly and professional. Rooms were clean, well kept, great shower, and comfortable bed. And, great location near Soho and West Village, and the subway. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kudos to Emily We've stayed at this property 8 or 9 times and have been especially welcomed by Emily who has been gracious, helpful and ebullient. Thanks!! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and Customer Service I was extremely pleased with my most recent trip to NY. I am usually the person who only writes reviews if I have exceptional service or terrible, and I have to say the quality of the staff compelled me to take the time to write this review. I'm sad to say I didn't remember names but the gentleman and woman who checked us in were fun, delightful and friendly, and 4 different people suggested places to eat, shop, and drink and were right on with our tastes! I would definitely recommend this location to anyone visiting the soho area! February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Viable alternative to midtown routine Slightly out of the way on what for Manhattan is a calm street, this is a quick walk to lively neighborhoods, and to a convenient subway stop for longer journeys. The main drawback is a noisily cycling heating system which will awaken lighter sleepers and, for the otherwise spectacular suites, banging from the adjacent elevator motors in the penthouse. If not for these flaws, this could have become my favorite overall NY hotel, and for sounder sleepers, it could be just the place. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel. Starwood Group are usually slick when it comes to running hotels. All the basic amenities are covered off, but then they go and add little touches such as bringing a snack and a bottle of water to your room in the evening, unprompted. It's this attention to detail, and the unwavering hospitality of staff, that mean I will return again and again to Starwood. Good sized room by any standards, with a desk, chaise longue, huge bed and clean, modern bathroom. If, like me, this isn't your first trip to nyc and you know the area, location is perfect. Away from the tourist traps and yet well connected with Houston and Spring Street stations there to whisk you north, south or east as you desire. Only cons were dog slow internet - I ran a speedtest and download was barely at 1Mb/second - and no heater in bathroom which meant on cold mornings it could be a tad inconvenient. Restaurant/ bar adjoining hotel is excellent with quality Italian fare and wide range of great beers on tap. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Cozy Room in a Great Location I have stayed at this hotel a few times, and all the rooms are basically the same. They are very nice and cozy, but a little on the small side. But for sure enough room for two. The hotel is blocks away from many great restaurants/bars/nightclubs. Perfect for 20s January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I always stay at this hotel when I come to NY. Easy walk to village and convenient to subway lines. The best thing about it though is the staff, they are the nicest and most accomodating of the many, many hotels I stay at. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem We usually stay around Times Square when we visit NYC, but on this occasion we needed to be near SoHo and the Village. The location is great - we walked to Battery Park, the Lower East Side, Greenwich Village, Little Italy etc. There are great shops, restaurants and bars close by and it is easy to get on the subway or find a cab. However, the best thing about this hotel is the people. We have stayed in many more expensive hotels around the world but it is hard to think of any where the staff are friendlier or more helpful - everyone we met from front desk to housekeeping were the best. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I have stayed here twice, both times around the week of Christmas. The staff is incredible and the facilities are spot on for the money. I actually left a pair of pants in my room and the housecleaning staff found them and mailed them back to me. The location is just perfect. It feels remote but is about a 5 minute walk into the west village and soho. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smaller hotel in Soho Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms are Euro-small (maybe even Japan-small) but seemed recently remodeled and a huge Starwood king bed. I had a view downtown to WTC 1. Free internet - always a nice touch. I was coming from Penn Station so the 1-2 Subway station at Houston St is very convenient. A-C-E line at Spring St is also close. Plenty of shopping and restaurants a short walk away in "Soho proper" just east of 6th Ave. Returning in a week! December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, Nice staff. We just stayed at the Soho Village Sheraton for one night. It was a pleasant experience from check in to check out. The rooms are small, New York standard. The bathroom was immaculately clean, large, modern, black marble. Great shower. Nice comfortable bed and flat screen TV. Robe in closet. The staff very friendly and efficient. Free water. Free Wi-Fi a plus, we did not use it. We did not use the fitness or business center. Close to shopping, subway and restaurants. We will be back in the summer. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location If you want to stay away from Times Square or Midtown, this is the perfect spot. Although it is right off Varick, it was remarkably quiet. It is just a block from the 7th Avenue line. When we arrived at JFK, our driver told us it was a "bad location" -- if you get that, don't believe it. It is close to the Holland Tunnel entrance but you would never know. I think car drivers just don't like going over there. One issue is getting a cab -- there is no cab stand, but (going uptown) we walked one block over to 6th Avenue and it took no more than five minutes, even at 7:30 on a Saturday night. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Excellent Staff This continues to be one of my favorite places to stay in NYC. It's convenient but still a quiet oasis away from the hustle and bustle. On the outskirts of Soho there are plenty of great places to shop and eat just minutes away. It's also two blocks from the subway so you can get wherever you need to go easily. The room is nothing fancy but it's comfortable and best of all, the staff is so kind and accommodating. They make you feel right at home. December 14, 2011
  • 2016-06-24 T11:22:36.005-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>