Four Points by Sheraton

曼哈顿苏荷村福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 查尔顿大街 66 号
  • 邮政编码 10014
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, friendly staff Had a very pleasant, no drama stay. Was greeted nicely and well taken care of. The bar is a little small. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities I've stayed at this hotel many times. Its proximity to my clients is what keeps me coming back. The staff are top notch and courteous. Their Suites could use a bit of updating but otherwise the quality of sleep was great. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location - Boutique Hotel - Great Staff Small hotel but that means friendly and attentive! The location is a short walk to the beautiful Hudson River parks - walk in the other direction and you are in the heart of SOHO art galleries - another few blocks and you are in Greenwich Village. We loved this location. The staff was quick to respond to a room maintenance issue. Everyone from mainteance to front desk was smiling and welcoming. Room was very clean - small but a view of Empire State Bldg. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a small property in NYC, well run and with a good location if you need to be downtown on the west side. Sharp staff and comfortable rooms really make it a great place to stay. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay The hotel personal was very professional and responsive to my needs. Definitely will start there again. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel personal was top notch. They were friendly and very helpful. March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, loud air conditioner The air conditioner was really loud... I had to stuff my ears to get to sleep.. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance and Housekeeping Concerns there was a roach in my room that crawled up my leg as I was working at the desk. I trapped it and had the hotel staff take care of it and it that was handled appropriately I guess...I received an apology but nothing else. I did transfer to a different room not because of the bug, but because the wifi was just not usable on that floor and I have to be able to work while I am in my room. Upon thorough inspections of both rooms I feel I can spot a trend here. It's clear that there are some terrible housekeeping and maintenance problems. There are piles of papers and food pieces behind both desks of the 2 rooms I was in that are also covered in dust. I would guess they have been there for several months by the looks of it. This also explains how there can be a bug problem on the 14th and 19th floors of all places. The shower knobs in both rooms are difficult to turn on and off and the towel shelves are barely attached to the bathroom wall. The thermostat on the wall doesn't appear to be connected to the cooler/heater in the room.The C level flat out smells like wet cattle and the vending machine says 1.50 but doesn't give any change. The front door to leave the lobby and go into the street also barely opens with a low wind. It really has been a terrible experience here. The front desk staff however is very helpful and friendly which matters in a city like NYC. I can sum up my stay here like this: " I greatly look forward to showering when I get home." February 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T20:04:42.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>