Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton South

  • 7230 Argyll Road
  • Edmonton,
  • Alberta
  • T6C 4A6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by cHECK IN CHECK OUT CHECK IN A VERY BUSY TIME, LEFT MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION ALONG WITH A REQUEST FOR A LATE CHECK OUT 12:30. IT WAS ALL GOOD I THOUGHT. GOT MY EMAILED BILL AND REEIVED A BILL FOR A SECOND NIGHT. FRUSTRATING TO GET IT CLEARED UP IF IT GETS CLEARED UP. April 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad checkin experience. Was treated very poorly by the checkin staff / manager. Will NOT be returning. Rooms could use an upgrade, rugs have ripples in them and are quite worn. Overall, not happy with this Hotel. April 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by was kind of disappointed thought there should have been at least a continental breakfast with it or some fruit at the desk, the room was smaller than expected and I had a bad view, but the staff was nice and the bed was comfy and it was clean January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Reception/Comfortable Stay The staff are always friendly and responsive to our needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Lots of good parking area. December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by National Finals Rodeo Front desk staff gets 5 star, Mattresses comfort 1 star, get new carpets or even steam clean the room carpets and change mattresses , I thought being at A Sheraton is like a Westin Hotel with 5 star Comfort. Our stay was very uncomfortable, I was aware of the age of this establishment and was disappointed in our stay, my wife has a bad back and she could not go to the Rodeo finals cause her back was to sore. Next time at a Sheraton, I will question the front desk about room comfort, 4 star rating to the steam room its what lured us to stay over night also location to the Rodeo event November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PLEASANT STAY The first thing I noticed was a lack of adequate parking, probably because the hotel had a Power Engineers Exam going on in the meeting rooms on the lower floor. Yes the elevator was small but I can live with that, this is hard to fix. What I was most disappointed with was there were no in room safes to secure passports, iPads, cameras and other important articles. This meant you had to take everything with you of value. Bathroom was small but ok for one person, would be an issue for multiple guests in one room. The room was clean, well appointed and the bed was comfortable. The restaurants were convenient and very good food and service. The exercise room was not shown in literature of the hotel and photos. This should be corrected as many of us are fitness oriented. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay I liked the stay, but unfortunately the elevator is too small. My wife had the unfortunate task of being skwished into a corner with other hotel patrons. I believe it was unsafe in terms of fire safety and load design. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not great rooms were below expectations October 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T19:11:03.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_1544, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>