Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location Wall of the room were thin and noise from other guests was disturbing. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great confort and peacefull The bed and pillows were super confortable, Ideal place to rest April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I come to this property 3-4 times a year on business. I've always found the associates there to be very helpful and professional. They recognize by name when I walk in and now of my profile needs ahead of time. My only critique would be the inside room wifi tends to be spotty at times. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by :Hotel site run down and grounds not kept picked up. SPG frequent program and the floor had buckled carpet in the hall. Door to the room would show light all around the door at night. not very fire proof. Airconditioner dripped water internally. Stool had a slow leak and would run about every 15 minutes. For 4 of the days only 1 of the three exercise equipment in the room were in working order. Alson each morning there were no towles available in the exercise room. On wieight bench, the fabric was torn leaving exposed pad and uncomfortable setting or arm rest. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I just wanted to rest I got in around 2am after a 23 hr work day for a couple hours of sleep before heading back to work around 8am. I was upgraded to a suite room which was great but when I got to my room the keys would not work so tired as I was had to go back to the front desk to get replacement keys. After a bath I went to turn on the bedroom AC and the remote control would not work. Front desk told me it could be the remote control battery but said they were alone. I just wanted my problem solved, either by sending someone to check or change the batteries or switching me to a room with a working remote control. Everything else was fine but the arrival set backs set a sour tone to my stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and caring staff We stayed here due to a Gustazos offer. The staff was super-friendly and attentive to our needs. We had a few small complaints which we told one of the managers about. He was very apologetic and was on the phone within minutes, trying to make things right. The bed was SO comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. Our waiter, Raul, was extremely friendly and made us feel very special. We will stay here again in the near future. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay here again receptionist very friendly, February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SPG Staff Anywhere! Carmen at the front desk is the best SPG employee in the U.S. really. ALL the front desk staff was exceptional. Wonderful service from the restaurant and housekeeping as well. Great hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway If you want to forget everything this hotel is good for you. Surrounded by nature this hotel gives a peaceful karma. Also the food at the restaurant is really good. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi WiFi Internet signal in the room is too pour February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business or pleasure In the middle of the Island. Near East coast, San Juan and the beautiful mountains. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sick of the snow getaway I just got here this morning at 4:00 am. We got lost getting here, so I called the hotel and Jorge stayed on the phone with me until I was in the parking lot. We were met by two security guards, one was Colon, he right away helped us with our bags. It only gets better from there. Jorge upgraded our room, I still don't know why, which is just lovely. And because we were so tired and I guess we looked frazzled, he gave us discount coupons. When we finally woke up later that morning, we were greeted with friendly faces and lunch at XO. While there we talked to Tere Rodriguez for beach information. She was very helpful. We went to the pool, absolutely delightful. When we got back to the room, Tere had left us candy and cookies. Way to make us feel welcome. I can't wait for the rest of my stay, because I know I'm going to have a wonderful stay. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Amazing staff. From front desk to restaurant to parking attendants. Most wonderful stay! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Coming to this property is always a pleasure. My room is always ready and clean. What makes this hotel wonderful is the recognition I receive. All the associates know my name and welcome me warmly. The front desk ladies are the best. Julia, Desirae, and Carmen never fail to great me and ask if I I need another. Raul in the restaurant is another winner. Keep up the good work. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Worth every penny family friendly hotel great for kids. thank you all January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is a Good Hotel Is a Good Hotel,many amenities ,casino music,nightlife.the pool facilities is very nice December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything that you could want. This hotel has everything that you could want, from the needs of the individual to the needs of a family. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for what you get I was disappointed in the cost of one night stay without any extra features like a refrigerator in the room or local calls free. There were only two bath towels in the bathroom and there were not a high quality towel. I would not spend that much money for what I got in this place. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems with reservation Reservation was made through travel agency. when arrived to the hotel, it was not in system and so, my reservation was not recognized. The reservation was made within the hotel's group system (a charge was already made), but for some reason it did not reached the hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a night! I'm a person that adapts to different situations and have stayed in all kinds of hotels, I usually dont write reviews but the night my wife and I spent at the hotel was horrible!, besides some minor issues like the phone next to the bed not working and one picture in the wall missing...the bed was extremely uncomfortable! neither of us could get any sleep the one night we stayed at the hotel. At checkout we mentioned our experience to the front desk and the answer we got was... "this is the first time someone has complained about the bed", not the answer we were expecting, so it must be that the only room in the hotel with an extremely unconfortable bed was the one at the room we stayed?...well never again, this was the first and last time we stay at a Four Point Hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep Tight or Play all night - your choice From the minute we arrived until the hour we left, your hotel and staff wins the 10 Star award. Perfect in every way. Your staff left nothing to wish for. Our room was extremely clean and well taken care of everyday. Our bed (king size) was the best, most comfortable that I have ever slept in while staying at a motel/hotel. At night, if you like to gamble - there was the adjoining casino with plenty of 1 cent slot machines, If poker is your game, that was there for you as well. The most complete package in the industry. You may use my name if yyou wish. Everyone needs to hear about "The Four Points by Sheraton" October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mrs morales There was no hot water house keeping did not do our room carpet are all broken very wore up not well mianteinded September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is it the hotel is a beautiful. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over all 1) staff at restaurants: very un friendly, very very slow, felt like she didn't want to work there... not only one encounter but several encountering 2) at bar, staff - always flirting with customers (woman), try to get there attention and just being ignored, this happen twice as well 3) managers of the area, not friendly, always gossip talking, don't even ask hows your day is there anything we can assist you, etc.. 4) only best staff is the front desk (crew leader) September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Had a great experience at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and were ready to help with any questions. The pool area was very nice and the surrounding area is beautiful. I would suggest this hotel if you are looking for a nice quite hotel that has a hopping casino right next door. We had a great time in Caguas. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great Experience in the Hote. I recommend it Thanks so much September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Internet This hotel is average at best. The internet is the worst connection i have had in many years. Connection to the WiFi spots is good. However, the connection to the internet keeps stopping, sometimes for hours. I finally had to connect through my phone at high rates to get work done. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed on my wedding weekend on the Four Points by Sheraton in Caguas. It was a great experience! The staff was friendly and professional. They fulfill our needs and most importantly the hotel suite features were outstanding. I was impressed by the refrigerator size. I look forward to another stay very soon! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! This hotel has great features as: 1- location 2- casino 3- cleanliness in rooms 4- service 5- employees are helpful August 19, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T11:13:42.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_1548, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>