Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino

  • 500 Alhambra en Granada Boulevard
  • Caguas,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00726
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Worth every penny family friendly hotel great for kids. thank you all January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is a Good Hotel Is a Good Hotel,many amenities ,casino music,nightlife.the pool facilities is very nice December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything that you could want. This hotel has everything that you could want, from the needs of the individual to the needs of a family. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for what you get I was disappointed in the cost of one night stay without any extra features like a refrigerator in the room or local calls free. There were only two bath towels in the bathroom and there were not a high quality towel. I would not spend that much money for what I got in this place. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems with reservation Reservation was made through travel agency. when arrived to the hotel, it was not in system and so, my reservation was not recognized. The reservation was made within the hotel's group system (a charge was already made), but for some reason it did not reached the hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION EASY ACCESS FROM METRO AREA, SECLUDED FROM HIGH VOLUME OF TRAFFIC, AND SECURE October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a night! I'm a person that adapts to different situations and have stayed in all kinds of hotels, I usually dont write reviews but the night my wife and I spent at the hotel was horrible!, besides some minor issues like the phone next to the bed not working and one picture in the wall missing...the bed was extremely uncomfortable! neither of us could get any sleep the one night we stayed at the hotel. At checkout we mentioned our experience to the front desk and the answer we got was... "this is the first time someone has complained about the bed", not the answer we were expecting, so it must be that the only room in the hotel with an extremely unconfortable bed was the one at the room we stayed?...well never again, this was the first and last time we stay at a Four Point Hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep Tight or Play all night - your choice From the minute we arrived until the hour we left, your hotel and staff wins the 10 Star award. Perfect in every way. Your staff left nothing to wish for. Our room was extremely clean and well taken care of everyday. Our bed (king size) was the best, most comfortable that I have ever slept in while staying at a motel/hotel. At night, if you like to gamble - there was the adjoining casino with plenty of 1 cent slot machines, If poker is your game, that was there for you as well. The most complete package in the industry. You may use my name if yyou wish. Everyone needs to hear about "The Four Points by Sheraton" October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mrs morales There was no hot water house keeping did not do our room carpet are all broken very wore up not well mianteinded September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 this hotel is great...love it the hotel is a beautiful. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over all 1) staff at restaurants: very un friendly, very very slow, felt like she didn't want to work there... not only one encounter but several encountering 2) at bar, staff - always flirting with customers (woman), try to get there attention and just being ignored, this happen twice as well 3) managers of the area, not friendly, always gossip talking, don't even ask hows your day is there anything we can assist you, etc.. 4) only best staff is the front desk (crew leader) September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Had a great experience at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and were ready to help with any questions. The pool area was very nice and the surrounding area is beautiful. I would suggest this hotel if you are looking for a nice quite hotel that has a hopping casino right next door. We had a great time in Caguas. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great Experience in the Hote. I recommend it Thanks so much September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Internet This hotel is average at best. The internet is the worst connection i have had in many years. Connection to the WiFi spots is good. However, the connection to the internet keeps stopping, sometimes for hours. I finally had to connect through my phone at high rates to get work done. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed on my wedding weekend on the Four Points by Sheraton in Caguas. It was a great experience! The staff was friendly and professional. They fulfill our needs and most importantly the hotel suite features were outstanding. I was impressed by the refrigerator size. I look forward to another stay very soon! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! This hotel has great features as: 1- location 2- casino 3- cleanliness in rooms 4- service 5- employees are helpful August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for business I stayed for a work training and the hotel staff is great. make you feel welcome. Girls at front desk are the best. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rating excellent hotel and facillities August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has Nice service I think is necesary a pool specify for kids , because they think that the jacuzzi is a pool for kids. Also a gameroom is good for teenagers. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has Nice service and facilities. Very Nice, some problem to open the internet in some áreas. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The entire hotel and atmosphere met my expectation. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by more than i spected since arriving, the staff do a great job making me feel great. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff was very helpful and friendly. The restaurant, however, was absolutely poor. I have stayed here several times and it is always the same. While the food is pretty good the service is terrible. It can take well over an hour just to get your food. This fact alone may cause me to begin staying somewhere else. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Reliable Internet in the room The hotel does offer Wi-Fi in rooms but it keeps dropping and is not reliable and extrememly slow. The wired Internet in the room I stayed did not work either. I stay in this hotel for business and having a reliable internet in the room is absolutely essential. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The hotel has great service, clean and the accessibility is perfect. The offer (price) perfect compared with others hotels. We enjoyed it. Thanks July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has This hotel has a excellent Casino, and is realy comfortable. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great location for many interesting sites The overall experience was excellent. My sugesstion was in the price includes the breakfast. Other suggesstion was that create a play room for entretaiment includes, billar, games machines, and other . The location was great for me. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel is looking "tired" The first floor hallway looks very rundown. Perhaps a new carpet is in order. The view of the river from the first floor was disturbed by the badly maintained fence. Either a power wash or paint is needed. The breakfast is nice but when staying there for a week, some variety would be nice. Would you believe on two occasions, I had the buffet breakfast and was there for about 30 minutes, and not one employee even acknowledged my presence. I tried to make eye contact and I felt invisible. Anytime Mylee served me for dinner, it was a pleasure - she is quite the joy and an asset to your organization. Front desk staff could not be more pleasant. I really like the Green program - I wish more hotels did it. And I really like the dispensers in the shower, another good conservation method. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FAMILY OPTION Great option for the family. Clean, good entertainment for kids and adults. Excellent service and a great feeling of security. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent choice!!! I was a little worried when I reserved here, because sadly the intern tourist in my island(I live here) always is terrible. I was happily surprised with the outstanding customer service and the beautiful rooms. The pool very nice. I stayed 2 additional days. This hotel impressed me!!! June 26, 2013
  • 2015-06-27T12:24:03.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_1548, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>