Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino

  • 500 Alhambra en Granada Boulevard
  • Caguas,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00726
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by recommended Great hotel, convenient location for that part of the island and not that far from San Juan. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing enironment I stayed for business purposes and I felt relaxed in this hotel. I liked its decoration. Service at front desk was very diligent and quick. Food service during seminars should improve. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience It was a very nice experience to stay at this hotel, from the courtesy and kindness of the staff to the cleanliness of the facilities. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great My experience in Four Points is unique. I like coming soon. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff, immaculate property My husband and I stayed here with another couple. Never having visited the area before we chose this property instead of San Juan mostly because of Flavia, the manager, responding to every review written about the hotel on the Trip Advisor website. This showed us that someone really cares about their guests. We have stayed at many SPG properties, but felt most welcomed at this one. The staff were genuinely warm and friendly people, and the hotel was immaculate. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Experience This is the first time I stood here and my experience was excellent, good customer service and over all ample parking spaces. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the second time that I stay and I love the place. Thanks you very much February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place for a relaxed getaway I find this hotel to be an excellent location for a long weekend getaway. Right off the highway,which is always great especially in Puerto Rico.. 20 minutes from the SanJuan area.... Casino on location , which is wonderful for all casino lovers. Wonderful mountain view and a great golf course. Overall It was a rejuvinating stay. I would totally Recommend this Location For a Relaxed stay. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Revenue I stay there from 19-21 of January because of the fiestas de la calle san sebastian we did not find hotel in san juan so we stay in this hotel that when my wife made the reservation they never tell her about the room revenue fee that was 37.41 per night. the hotel was clean and the service was ok but i was surprised when they charge me that fee and he never said anything about it. the hotel is ok if you don't to pay that fee. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel to stay in the island Best location. Very clean. Good price for the night. Very professional employees. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Very good service and friendly enviroment. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente hotel Excellent hotel, I loved the Suite, the service at the restaurant was wonderful, all the maids, and the girls at the front desk were very nice. Good service, love the hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very comfortable The pool was great for families with children. Nice atmosphere and corteous staff. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and service excellent Staff was very helpful. Location perfect since we needed to travel to Cayey daily. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The staff was very helpful and the hotel was very nice. The casino facility offer entertainment for adults. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wosrt stay of my life Unfriendly staff, dirty carpets, coffee maker and blower did not work, could never connect to internet for poor wifi signal. Location is terrible if you pass the entrance you will need 15 min least to get back. December 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overated as a category 3 Based on the pictures on line we were expecting a bigger pool area and that the hotel was more in the hills. It ended up being right off the free way, has a small pool area that is over run with kids as was the rest of the hotel. The carpets are all old, dirty and stained. The staff were very slow when checking people in. We booked a golf course room but had to go back and change out after being given a pool view (with screaming children below). Though they tried to be helpful with a print out of directions some are wrong (take exit 15B not 15A when heading East). Over all just felt the hotel did not warrant a category 3. SPG was great in helping us get out of our last day. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boring hotel No activities, too quiet, very boring December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My expectations of the hotel The pillows (from the room), the bed, the room, the room with carpets, the cleaning, the free coffe are the best thing in the hotel in my opinion. The things that I didnt like the most were the pool was to small for what we expected because of the pictures shown to us, the pool schedules it should be extended, and in each room of the hotel should be a safe in it. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant needs work While the staff at the restaurant are curteous and friendly, the service is just too slow in the morning when people are trying to get to work. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff staff of the hotel was very friendly and responded well to questions and concerns. Unfortunately food preparation was not very consistent and breakfast buffet had limited choices and no variation. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved My Vacation I spent 8days 7nights at the Four Points Sheraton in Caguas Puerto Rico and I loved loved it . I want you to know I am the pickiest person in the world and my stay with the Four Points was amazing. Beds were sooooo comfortable, I had the Suite and it was very roomy. My family all lived about 3 to 5 minutes away so friends and family would come over to see us every night. We had fun in the Casino the club next to it. We had a blast. Easy access to everywhere I wanted to go . Old San JUan, Fajardo, Plaza las Americas etc. I highly recommend. Everyone who worked there was awesome . Thank you;) December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice comfortable rooms, food was expensive Great staff...all around, the maintenance people need to pay more attention in detail cleaning of the rooms. I always stay with my husband and boys, and we like to have breakfast and dinner at the hotels we stay, but the breakfast buffet was expensive and was very simple and the food was cold...the rest of the items of the menu for dinner was very expensive and the quality was no good...I heard other people comparing. We did not enjoy the breakfast...cold and expensive December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The only bad thing in our stay was thats end. We really pass and fabulous days in four point Caguas. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great mountain views and location! Second time I stayed in this hotel. It is very convenient when I visit relatives in nearby town.Expectacular view of mountain range, great location, and hospitality. Great amnities, entertainment and Casino. I also enjoyed the river view. This time I found that hallways were very noisy caused by guess and children yelling and socializing in hallway.The air conditioning unit in the room was too noisy and woke me up everytime it went on. Breakfast at the restaurant was not a good experience. eggs were over cooked (burned) hash brown soaked in grease and bread was not toasted. Guest parking is a pain. Leaving the parking lot is an annoyance. It is unreasonable to charge guess for parking. Big different from first stay. It appears that it has turn into one of those highway hotels by the road that we have in the states. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff This hotel is very clean and very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and always have the perfect amenities. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place, but needs to improve some details The hotel was clean and the facilities are good. But when I was left only two towels in the bathroom and called the front desk for more, I was questioned by the person who picked-up my call. She wanted to know why I needed more towels and explained to me that since there were two persons registered in the room, only two towels were left. I have long hair and wanted an extra towel to dry it after shampoo!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This a familiar and have a great location The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff isvery service oriented. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great. This hotel has excelent rates and outstanding employees. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Business Hotel, Good Location The Hotel Staff was excellent and very professional and friendly. They eagerly complied with any request. I felt they really did their best to please us! Since the Bistro Restaurant in the Lobby was the only food option, the hotel staff suggested some great restaurants in the area and gave us detailed driving directions! Overall, we had a very enjoyable 5 days! October 6, 2012
  • 2015-09-04T10:13:07.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_1548, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>