Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Went to PR for a wedding this past weekend, this hotel was the closest to the reception location. Normally, when I go to Puerto Rico I stay in one of the pricier hotels, but for this occasion i chose the Four Points because of the location. I will admit I didn't expect for a hotel out of the main city to be great as this place was. I cannot comment on the food as I didn't eat at the hotel. As for the room amenities, i must say, the room was super clean, it was perfect for the weekend getaway. I also cannot comment much on the employees as I didn't really encounter many. The Gentleman that processed my check in a was great, quick and easy. Lastly, the Casino is small but it serves the purpose. I highly reccomend this hotel. I will certainly consider making this one of my favorite hotels in PR. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees The sheridan chain esp the 4 points never disappoints. I actually hit the wrong button my fault for the wrong hotel i wanted and manager could not change the reservation. So i arrived at the Sheridan in caguas and was greeted by some of the nicest people ever and after there an hr forgot why i was so mad. The two ladies that worked the front desk, i checked in at 9 pm so easy to know who worked that night and overnight girl. They were incredibly nice and helpful. The gentleman that worked the bar was super nice and professional i think his name was raul. Having great people that care can make one feel welcome. Thank u and i hope this review gets back those employees. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Excellent satff service. My wife left her purse at the bar on saturday night. She didnt notice it was missing until next morning. We went to the front desk and they had it there waiting for us to claim it. Everything untouched, money, credit cards, etc! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great feature This hotel is very comfortable and funny for the all family. It's clean and pretty. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great facilities that exceed my expectations. The facilities of the hotel are spacious. It is distinguished by its decor and cleanliness. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very good stay. We ordered room service and it arrived very fast and food quality was great! Room was very clean. Strongly recommend this hotel. Casino was a big plus! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super nice, clean,peacefull place to enjoy alone or with family. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG recognition Overall, I had a great experience considering it was first time in the country. The staffs were excellent and very responsive and helpful. My only concern was there's not much recognition for SPG members such as 50% on food which I usually get at other Four Points. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I booked this hotel for my honeymoon. Everything was perfect. Clean rooms. Amazing staff. I want to come back as soon as possible :) November 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating and maintenance We arrived in our sweltering room and could not use the wall unit to adjust the temperature. It turned out that the wall units were no longer functioning and had been replaced by window units. Our window unit had knob for the temperature control and the engineer who was sent to help us suggested we just use our car key to adjust it. The manager came and moved us down a stained carpet and filthy hallway to another room. Elevators were very slow. An inquiry to the front desk person about the location of our airport resulted in a shoulder shrug, after which she turned to a maintenance man changing a lightbulb to see if he knew.. He shrugged, too We did not eat there, but a colleague reported cold scrambled eggs on the breakfast buffet. November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slightly below average at best Carpet in room and hall were dirty and the hall carpet you can see had been installed improperly which creates the potential for becoming a trip hazard. During my stay I never once saw the cleaning staff vacuum any of the carpeting. I repeatedly complained to the front desk that my room was not serviced (bed not made water and coffee replenished). The "full" breakfast offered consisted of cold eggs, hard overcooked sausage, stale pasties, and lukewarm coffee. At a substantial fee charged to my room The remote for the TV was never fixed after repeatedly asking them to do so. They do provided free internet but I had to ask the front desk for the passcode which they cheerfully provided. Additionally, I was charged a daily fee for parking my rental. And while I am willing to pay for services rendered, I'm not asking to drop everything and wait on me hand and foot, just meet the basics. These basics are providing a clean room, working appliances like a remote control and say maybe a card on the desk in the room giving you the internet access information. Also for the fees charge for the rooms you can at least provide a continental breakfast breakfast free of charge. Its those little things that really make a difference. Unfortunately I don't believe I will be returning to the 4 points for my next vacation because of the negative experiences which is sad because I do like the location. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Infrequent Traverer Front Desk: Super! Jessica, Enrique and Maria Cruz were fantastic. Helpful, courteous, informative and friendly! Restaurant: Terrible, appetizers on menu stated 'buffalo wings with blue cheese". When asked about item was told there was NO blue cheese, that it was served with ranch dressing instead. Pan fried bass with mango sauce came with oven baked filets of fish with NO sauce! Service -slow!! Room: Nice room but air conditioned leaked onto carpet. After three days of making mention of problem, maintenance came to "fix" the A/C. Still leaked onto carpet after they left, but onto different place than original leak. Finally after complaining about possible mold from leak was moved to different room. Exterior: Nice with the exception of the American flag flying out front. It was ripped in half and tattered. After two days of asking to get a new flag, I came out to take pictures of damaged flag. Five minutes of my picture taking, the flag was replaced. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXPECTATION The service was excellent. The staff was exceptional in particular Astrid an Victor Muñiz August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! We've staty at this hotel with my two kids (6 & 8 years). They love the two slides in the pool. The most important thing for us is the service. We saw two managers checking the breakfast and dinner. We had an incident with the A/C in our room around 2am. We called and they allowed to use another room just to sleep without moving our stuff from our room, that was a plus at that time! In addition, they offered late check out but we said we had to leave early, so next morning we found vouchers for free breakfast. Terrific service! :-) August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family vacation Loved the suite but it needs a toaster and some dishes and flatware. Restaurant staff extremely gracious and polite and eager to please. But they kept running out of food (chicken, pizza), the fries were different every day, and it took up to an hour to get lunch from time of ordering it. Cute childrens menu but no crayons. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I was quite pleased by the friendliness of the staff and the responsiveness of the staff. There was an issue with my TV and it was corrected very quickly. The service in restaurant was very good. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect rooms and service I want to stay there again really is very nice hotel August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty, worn down hotel hotel was dirty, carpet was stained, chair in my room was stained, restaurant only had half of the items on the menu. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service grate welcome staff. not easy to put up with 19 people motorcycle group. will consider this hotel for next stay. really nice place August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good of an experience I want to tell you that after so many times I have stayed in this hotel in Caguas, Puerto Rico I'am so very dissapointed. When I got to the room 317, then 318, then 325 I had a bad experience, when I went to the first room I was given 317, I took my shoes off and ended walking on water in the carpet, I complained and the only thing they did was to give me another room, room 318, I ended putting my suitcase and left to eat, when I came back same problem in that room, more water in the carpet and a puddle of wet carpet by the air conditioner, then I was given the keys and did not worked, had to go back to the front office and again they gave me a key that did not opened the doors, so after being waiting for 1/2 hour the front office comes with another key room 325 and finally was able to go to sleep. THe carpet in the halls are disgusting dirty, and pulled apart, you can trip on it, the bathroom tub was not cleaned correctly and had mold on it. Yuck! So after I had such a good tme in the past I have to tell you how dissapointed I'was by staying in this hotel.. I went last year and the hotel was cleaned, the manager was more friendly and the atmosphere was safer. I felt very unsafed staying at this hotel, sorry for my honesty, but I think it will take a huge appologies from you for me to think again to stay with you in Four Points Caguas, Puerto Rico, and not even a smile of appologies from this manager on duty. WOW! You need to teach Customer Service to them. Or you will loose more people! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE THE HOTEL STAFF, AT FOUR POINTS, ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL REGARDING YOUR NEED. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was okey according to facilities. The prices were too high. The answer for it was that it was according to booking. I don't think it was right. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff are great all the added charges not great We stay about three times a year because it is close to our activities. I have given up on the restaurant. Pretty much always disappointed with quality of food and high prices. This last time I ordered pasta Alfredo to take to my room. It was about a cup of noodles with unmelted cheese and it was hardly even luke warm. I could not eat it. The hotel charges a lot and then the price goes up and up with added taxes and resort fees and parking fees..... July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Relaxing The hotel is good also the employees. It is quite and relaxing. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing family vacation Friendly staff, clean rooms, delicious food, night life entertainment, casino, easy access to the main highways. Hassle free vacation, I will recommend it. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice. Friendly employees and nice rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Service Terrible, Front Desk Excellent I was staying here for business and ate an evening meal in the restaurant on two occasions. One time it was nearly an hour from ordering to receiving food. The second occasion it was almost 30 mins and I was left at my table without so much as a glass of water to drink. The hotel needs to address this. On the bright side the staff at the front desk were excellent - friendly, courteous and helpful. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lisure add lcation I found hotel to meet all my esxpations. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extraordinary Front desk staff was excellent. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is under painting & renovation I wanted to emphasis my displeasure of being placed in a very damaged room (room 415) for Friday May 23rd stay. Not only was this room unhabitabitable, it was in need of much repair to both carpeting and bathroom (Carpet had a large hole). Also, the air conditioning was horrible and emitted molded air. Therefore, I was not comfortable for my Friday night stay. House Keeping supervisor was gracious and changed my room the next day to room 419. In view of this horrible experience, I believe I should be comp for Friday night stay with a full refund of $139.00 plus taxes to my credit card. I have photographs to demonstrate the condition of room 415; hopefully it is not rented to another unfortunate guest and should be repaired. Thanking you. May 28, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T10:36:37.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_1548, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>