Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great hotel to stay at,recommend June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent service Exelent hotel ,room and the hotel is clean . June 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Caguas, PR Clean, safe, and reasonable rate. This hotel has a pool, a casino and a restaurant on-site. Room service is available and the food was flavorful. My room had a king bed - very comfortable and clean. Overall, the hotel is great, but could definitely use an upgrade. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Went to PR for a wedding this past weekend, this hotel was the closest to the reception location. Normally, when I go to Puerto Rico I stay in one of the pricier hotels, but for this occasion i chose the Four Points because of the location. I will admit I didn't expect for a hotel out of the main city to be great as this place was. I cannot comment on the food as I didn't eat at the hotel. As for the room amenities, i must say, the room was super clean, it was perfect for the weekend getaway. I also cannot comment much on the employees as I didn't really encounter many. The Gentleman that processed my check in a was great, quick and easy. Lastly, the Casino is small but it serves the purpose. I highly reccomend this hotel. I will certainly consider making this one of my favorite hotels in PR. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees The sheridan chain esp the 4 points never disappoints. I actually hit the wrong button my fault for the wrong hotel i wanted and manager could not change the reservation. So i arrived at the Sheridan in caguas and was greeted by some of the nicest people ever and after there an hr forgot why i was so mad. The two ladies that worked the front desk, i checked in at 9 pm so easy to know who worked that night and overnight girl. They were incredibly nice and helpful. The gentleman that worked the bar was super nice and professional i think his name was raul. Having great people that care can make one feel welcome. Thank u and i hope this review gets back those employees. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Excellent satff service. My wife left her purse at the bar on saturday night. She didnt notice it was missing until next morning. We went to the front desk and they had it there waiting for us to claim it. Everything untouched, money, credit cards, etc! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great feature This hotel is very comfortable and funny for the all family. It's clean and pretty. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great facilities that exceed my expectations. The facilities of the hotel are spacious. It is distinguished by its decor and cleanliness. October 26, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:52.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_1548, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>