Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in quiet area near downtown Excellent location about 2 blocks from the S-Bahn stop at Hackerbruekke. About 12 minute walk to Hauptbahnhof and 20 minutes to Marienplatz. LOVE the new SPG benefit of breakfast which helped keep overall costs down. Excellent restaraurants within short walk (Il Castagno and Augustiner Keller). Clean, comfortable hotel in a great location...will always return to Four Points Munich Central. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transient in Munich Terrific experience - check in staff were very welcoming and most helpful providing guidance to surrounding area and advice how to get to airport Great rooms - February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 location Love this hotel. Quiet location, friendly staff, location - just 5 blocks from Hauptbanhof and really cheap December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charging for Wifi ? Hotel was as expected , however once again charging for wifi . in this day wifi is as standard as hot running water. My understanding is SPG is a progressive hotel chain - why still in the dark ages when it comes to offering free and reliable wifi connection. Majority of business travellers are choosing hotels on the basis of connectivity . December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr. The only problem we had was that we had to leave for the airport at 4:00am and our tour guide had arranged for boxed breakfasts that we were supposed to pick up at the front desk. The front desk staff member stated he knew nothing about this and we were given a cup of coffee instead. This was the only issue we had at the hotel. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We were staying with a group at the hotel an really enjoyed our stay. The front desk team was very helpfull with recommadations for dinner. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, working class neighborhood Overall, a pleasant experience at the Sheraton. The room was spacious and clean and the price we booked at was reasonable. The only negatives are not very much temperature control on the thermostat, the fridge was broken, and the neighborhood was a little dodgy and out of the way. All together, we would stay here again though. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and confortable hotel - Large room - Excellent Room Cleanlines - Noiseless room - Public transportation December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is suitable for families - Suite room was gorgeous. - Suitable for families. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sleep, good breakfast Nice business hotel, close to city center. Very good bed let you get good sleep. Renovated breakfast room with very good bufet. Minor complaints: Bathroom smell not fresh, aerator of tap needs to be replaced, frame of cosmetic pad dispenser was loose and fell down November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good weekend two and a half days in München with my family. Good room, big enough for four. Very clean and new. The staff is excelent November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideally placed for exploration of Munich A well-run, comfortable hotel. My only adverse comment is that free WiFi should be provided in bedrooms. Internet access is however available from the lobby and use of a connected printer is allowed. Still my stay was comfortable and perhaps it does us all good to have a break from the Internet. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel within walking distance to subway Great hotel, excellent location to public transportation, staff great to make us feel welcome and met all our needs. Provided maps and recommended places to visit October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too expensive 380€ for a night, ridiculous! And Wifi access is even additional charge. Hotel is ok, would expect rate to be around 150€ October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Octoberfest in Munich Stayed at the hotel for Octoberfest which is literally right outside the door... and only steps away. Nice hotel, clean, responsive staff... However... lots of little maintenance issues need attention and were a distraction: soap/shampoo dispensers were empty, fridge not functioning (fridge is in the room but not turned on as the "mini bar" items were only available in the the lounge or by delivery), light in closet wouldn't shut off, remote battery kept falling out... That said, I'm sure the hotel staff would have responded had I asked but the little issues kept piling up and the staff were EXTREMELY busy with Octoberfest guests. Otherwise a convenient location near Octoberfest and a 20 minute walk to the center of Munich's historic district October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect as always Nothing to complain...Service top as always and as exprected. Thanks September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay As gold member I got the upgrade in the nicer room, it was Ok, but the shower was dropping and the water was very long to be absorbed. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton Munich My first visit to this hotel. Excellent staff greeting, check in was very fast and smooth. Room quality is high, spacious and nicely decorated. Bathroom also excellent. I was staying at the SPG floor and got a nice view of the city with a balcony !!! It was fantastic. Just one minor thing...why not offer free Wi Fi ??? :-) September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mu resaption is not good explen for us that time pecose .I reseved email the internet and cofe free she sad nonono.and her saund caming up. my frend sad last time come the hotel mapy I dont no engleh good pat she must explen weth me. good.. she dident bad no no pat I hop in next time wall be pater. plef me im so haby wthe u hotel . I gef my frend u hotel he wall com in thes manth... im soo sory September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for Oktoberfest. Right at the edge of the Theresienwiese, this hotel would be perfect for anyone attending Oktoberfest. Other times it is also good, though it is 3 stops on the U-Bahn from the Marienplatz at the city's center. Other parts of town (museums, parks, etc.) are easily reached by U-Bahn. Comfortable accommodation at a reasonable price. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! We just returned from an 8 night stay, and it was wonderful from start to finish. The location is great, the staff is wonderful, and the breakfast was fantastic. I would highly recommend the studio to anyone traveling with a family. We had our 2 teens with us and it didn't feel cramped at all. The balcony was the icing on the cake. If you are visiting Munich, stay at the Four Points Sheraton! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Four Points Sheraton Munich. The room was quite spacious, air-conditioned, and nicely appointed. Beds were very comfortable. Very helpful and friendly staff. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I had a great stay at this hotel. I especially appreciated the helps of Jens, who was working the front desk. He helped me find a restaurant that my wife and I had visited years ago. I wanted to buy a bottle of brandy that is unique to this place as a present for my wife. He helped me find it, found a taxi (a sustainable taxi as well), talked to the driver to take me there and wait for me and then take me to the airport - quite important as I had very limited time before my flight that afternoon. It worked out perfectly, wife was very happy! July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall facilities were not up to Four Points by Sheraton standard Bed - too soft for us. Even worse, we asked for a double bed, but were provided with two single beds laid aside, extremely uncomfortable. Our room was not upgraded, against normal and expected experience, even though I booked my room with full payment more than one month in advance. I was informed that all better rooms were taken, whereas I could still find rooms of better sorts available for booking then. Location - far away from station Breakfast: Food - limited varieties Quality - barely up to standard Service - acceptable June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location out of the city center Great the staff and the spg recognition. Also the breakfast is complete and good. The hotel is not in a very good area and out of the city center. Terrible the fact that you have to pay for the wifi, in XXI century is unbeliveable, I didnt paid as platinum member, however is not acceptable. More when it was working very bad. Parking is 20 euro fee however you can pay 6 euro per day and parkingin the street. Housekeeping was not looking for customer needs, as example only two towels in the room or bath gel was finish since the first day never they put more; however a quick call to reception an inmediatly the provide. No access to the lobby hotel by car, you have to parking your car in the street and disturb the regular traffic, also with rain is a problem. Could be a good hotel if you travel in young couple or young friends and your looking price but for families is not the best quality/price hotel in the city. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful People The hotel is very good. I would like to mention reception people. They are friendly and always ready to help us. But there are four people that I'd like to thank during my stay. Norely, Claudia, Elizabeth and Juliana. They are good friends and they did more than necessary to make me comfortable. Norely is fantastic and I have a special thank to her during my check out process. Once more thanks Norely. You are a good example how to procedee in order to make the guest happy. Congratulations. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by All in all pretty good but with a some minor niggles. Very nice, large, spacious room... BUT bathroom too small in relation to room! The spacing between the tub and the sink is barely enough to turn around in. There IS a potential for bruising here. 19€ for breakfast way overpriced -- skipped it Annoying and loud music at bar while using wifi. Friendly staff, one even organised a replacement charger for my digicam! May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Great service, excellent bar and felt hospitable and recognised as a collegue May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Munich The hotel was average. A couple of things I did not like was that the doors to the room were hard to open and breakfast was not very good. On the positive side, the room was spacious and clean. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, basic service The hotel is conveniently located on walking-distance from the EPO. The rooms are spacious and clean. No free access to WiFi in the rooms, no restaurant in the hotel and fairly pricey low-standard breakfast. May 16, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T17:08:12.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_156, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>