Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Victoria Gateway

  • 829 McCallum Road
  • Victoria,
  • British Columbia
  • V9B 6W6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home We loved the room and the staff were so attentive and friendly. The computers and free wi fi were a nice touch. We did not have the occasion to use the dining and exercise facilities as we were very busy. The quiet location was a definite plus and the bedding was perfect. We would recommend this hotel to all because of its central location. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and quite The hotel was clean and quite, Some general room repairs could be done but with any hotel that is a on going thing. things like remotes getting sticky and power plugs not working. Don't really affect the stay but do get frustrating. Other then that it was fine. average hotel. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and nicely appointed room Great hotel, nice linens and pillows, and clean. Restaurant food was average. Good customer service. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel Well equipped, friendly, pleasant atmosphere December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is free wifi free if there is no wifi It's such a small thing but in some ways is more important then the free water coffee or cable TV. Internet connectivity is more important to me then any of those. And the wifi here was non existent. Called the desk and the only response the woman who came to check it gave to me has hmmm it should work! So down to the busness centre to check in for my flight both of those computers were not working either, one had a mouse not working and the other locked on some game. Call me old fashioned but if you proudly offer free wifi shouldn't you have it??? November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in Langford BC This hotel is very central to the "Westshore Communities", just outside of Victoria BC. It was easily accessible from the airport, just off the highway. We thought the rooms were nice, though our suite had an unusual layout (with a couch in the kitchen area), but it was nice and quiet. We enjoyed the restaurant downstairs (tasty breakfasts and great craft beer!) and thought the staff were very friendly. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Great location outside the city and close to Langford area golf courses. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable The first thing I look at when in a hotel is the cleanliness and comfort. This hotel meet my expectations. November 9, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:40:31.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_1561, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>