Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

  • 11832 NW Plaza Circle
  • Kansas City,
  • Missouri
  • 64153
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great service,great rates and great beds and bedding.Will definitely stay again January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chose it for New Year's Eve cause we like it so much! We wanted a really close get-a-way spot for New Year's Eve. We stay here when doing the park and fly out of KC. Everyone is VERY friendly - knowledgeable and accommodating! Great beds!!!! Very comfortable rooms! We really like the Boulevard Grill too!! Great food - Great place - Great location to airport - Great employees!!! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Decor It has been a few years since visiting this property and they have had a facelift. APPLAUSE for the changes. Beautiful appointments and attention to detail. Feels more warm and comforting. Love the new liquid soap in the bathroom verses the bar soap! January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well....what to say?....it was warm This is a fairly bleak place to stay. Staff not too friendly, rooms clean but old. Elevator...SLOW...Breakfast was ok as was dinner. December 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg stay It was ok, but nothing out of the ordinary. October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience I have read plenty of negative reviews for this property, but I will say that I was very happy. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, food was hot and good (they even told you a time to expect it by, but never took that long), check in was quick, carpet did not leave your socks black, each room has a couch, big flat screen televisions with free HBO and Showtime, fast Wifi, cold beer, free bottled water. I have stayed at some hotels that were less than ok and this hotel by far exceeded my expectations. October 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant staff, poor service The restaurant staff was uninterested in serving any guests in the restaurant. Had to request for silverware when my dinner was served, coffee was cold and when I asked for a fresh, hot coffe I got an eye roll. Eye roll when I asked for Tabasco, and then as the staff was "hanging out", I had to go over and ask again for the Tabasco I had requested. Not one thank you was served my way. My check was delivered with it being slapped down on the table, still no thank you. And I should mention, there was only 3 people in the WHOLE restaurant! September 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I expected a lot more for the price - I have stayed in hotels that were much nicer for the same price... This hotel is in desperate need of renovations in the guest room areas. The lobby looked fine, but the hallway leading to my room (first floor) was old and smelly, the room was outdated, but fairly clean - except for one cup by the coffee maker that had been used. The floor in the restaurant/sports bar was so sticky that I actually lost my sandal because it stuck to the floor! When I mentioned that to the waitress, she said "Well, it's a bar..." I probably could have chosen a hotel for half the $$ with the same quality. August 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:45:59.518-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_1567, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>