Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location, good cmfort Esay to move arond, good berakfast August 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent and Quiet hotel I had a very good experience and a pleasant stay in the hotel. I had came in for 2 weeks and had a nice quiet time in evening after all day's work. Locality of the hotel is really good - crowded, many food joints/bars/cafe, easy access to shopping. Hotel staff was really kind, polite and friendly. In-house features have scope to improve - host some events or shows. It can host some outdoor activities or city tours as well. All in all, I had a pretty decent experience during my stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others. July 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Budget hotel There is a Sheraton in Montevideo that I am sure is better so I would recommend staying here only if you are on a budget. Facilities are old and could use refurbishment, air conditioning barely worked in my room. There is a small gym and a swimming pool which are the highlights of this hotel. Do not eat at a restaurant - way overpriced and food was not great. Also this is the place I had the worst cappuccino in my life, waiter was not interested why I didn't drink it and since he didn't speak English I didn't make a fuss. Montevideo has great restaurants and at La Cocina de Pedro restaurant we paid just a little more than at the hotel restaurant but we had fantastic service and great steak and wine instead of average food and poor service. Overall it is an OK hotel if you don't want to pay more for a Sheraton. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent comfortable rooms; Since 2007 I have been staying at Four points by Sheraton rooms, and this year, I had some quite good experiences at this hotel. The best one so far was the high quality of the room with a jacuzi I was given. Thank you very much to the hotel staff for your attention! December 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by family enjoy our stay Overall good stay, Platinum Recognition. the front desk gave exceptional service to help work on an upgrade. Service for the room was great, they sent help to set up the extra bed quickly when needed. March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average 4P - with some fatal flaws Just completed a stay here and while I enjoyed myself in MVD I cannot say I would stay here again if I returned. First the good: 1- The front desk staff is friendly and efficient and truly seem to care. 2- I was upgraded to a Suite as a Platinum member. 3- They have some of the best scrunchy flat pillows I've ever had. 4- They have a usable, albeit small gym, pool and sauna. But for me that is not enough to recommend a hotel. Here are the areas for improvement: 1- The Internet is unusable. It is horribly slow and when I mentioned it to the front desk they stated they knew all about it. They then offered to have a tech come to the room to give me a router Sadly, even with the router the Internet struggled to get to 1 Mbps down. That is not fast enough to do any work. Plus if the hotel knows about this issue, how about fixing it? 2- Breakfast is quite poor. A few options, some sad fruit and breads. And they made me give up my Platinum amenity to get it. No sir, please better your breakfast or give it away to Platinums. This breakfast is not worth 250 points. Oh, and breakfast ends at 10:30. What this means is that at 10:25 a fellow will start yelling in Spanish... breakfast ends in 5 minutes!! Over and over and over. And then... he and the staff, at the exact stroke of 10:30 will clear away everything. I almost felt as though they were going to take the fork I was still eating with! 3- I used the gym every other day. And not once were there clean gym towels to use. All were already used and in the towel bin and not replenished. 4- The suite is a decently large suite however it is empty. Just lots of empty space. No plants, or little knick knacks to make you feel at home. Sort of like an empty apartment you have yet to fully move into. 5- The 4P is located on the edge of what I'd call the business/tourist center. So you have to walk a bit to get to the center. It's not terribly far - 20 minutes or so... but there are other chains closer. 6- The hotel told me they negotiated a special price of 960 Pesos to the airport and as such it would be better to have them call and get a taxi for me. I ended up missing their taxi and just got my own - and guess what the rate was? 958 Pesos. Same thing. So why make me wait 15 minutes for you to call? Taxis drive right past the hotel every minute. 7- Platinum recognition was poor beyond the upgrade No lounge, no buffet breakfast included, no in room welcome amenity. No letter from the GM. Nada. Again, it's not a bad place to stay. And the price is right. But there is room for improvement . And if you're coming here for business, forget it. The Internet is not acceptable and must be fixed before this property can be considered. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and great bathrooms The hotel was solid and in a good location. Two major highlights: The staff was incredible. Alvaro was extremely helpful and provided a great birthday surprise for my girlfriend and I, as we were on vacation celebrating our birthdays. The shower was perhaps the best shower I've ever had in my life--four showerheads in one shower. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff. Will return in March, marzo November 11, 2014
  • 2016-08-24 T11:04:40.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_1576, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>