Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

  • 4900 Duckhorn Drive
  • Sacramento,
  • California
  • 95834
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel - bad breakfast Tired hotel, needs updating, carpets dirty. $11 breakfast was terrible. Not impressed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with upgrade I always like to use the Four Points when I fly into Sacramento alone. This time, I was upgraded to a suite at no extra cost. I was very happy with the room. The hotel is always very clean, the shuttle to the airport is free and fast and the service is always top notch. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please Read When we checked in the person at the desk seemed to be on a personal call, I understand that, she put the call on hold and promptly checked us. Asked how many keys we wanted, I said 2, but I got one. Ok small thing. We went to our room, very nice rooms, liked some of the design elements, cool bathroom door, nice Armoire for hanging clothes, great bed. What kind of mattress was that? Took my son swimming, upon finding no pool towels we went the front desk. Same person working, asked for towels. "we will bring them to you, 3-5 minutes" Ok, so we go to the pool, we enjoy the hot tub and the pool. There was a wedding going on in one the large event space, many of the guests were parked all over the hotel lot. A sizeable group was smoking pot in the corner of the parking lot, the smoke was filling the pool area. We tried to stay out of the line of the smoke, but it was hard, considering we could not go back in without dripping all over the hotel. No towels showed up for 20 to 25 minutes. I sent my son back in, he inquired and was then told they were out and to go get the ones from our room. Perhaps that could have been told to us in the beginning. When we went back into the lobby, we stopped at the pantry area for a snack. The front desk was again on the phone, did not appear to be business, I was going to ask for a MOD, but it did not seem like I would get anyone. Perhaps you were understaffed this past weekend, but it was unpleasant as a guest "to feel like we had to accept and put up with" the other guests "choices". I am not sending this feedback as a complaint, but I think you may want to have some kind of security roaming the parking lot, just so that other guests of the hotel do not feel the influence of event guests. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel overall was clean, our room had a wet spot in carpet, not sure what why??? Have stayed at other Four Points and breakfast was complimentary, they were charging at this location. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by More of a base for religious meetings at the Grand Palace and Rivers Banquet Facility At check-in we asked for a quiet room as our last visit to this property was an unpleasant experience. We were kept awake by what we thought was a wedding. The woman at check-in expressed sympathy. As the evening progressed the parking lot filled to capacity. The parking guests raced around the parking lot. The drivers did not know how to park their vehicles within the lines some taking up two parking stalls. This was the same group that we thought previously were there for a wedding. Now we realized it was their temple. We watched as some members changed from their street clothes into their traditional dress in the parking lot. Young boys danced and ran in the lot as cars tried to park. Our bath had the previous guest's hair on the tiles. Broken hooks. We had one bath towel for two people. The chair at the work station was covered with food. Very uncomfortable pillows. No top sheet on the duvet which is common practice in every other SPG property. We booked this hotel to get an extra stay and triple points for a Sunday night stay. We haven't even been credited the initial stay. Seems to be a common problem as other reviews have mentioned. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Typically, I would give an enthusiastic recommendation for this hotel. However on this visit, it seemed as though things were just not going well. My room was not as maintained as normal (no refills on the tea provided with the coffee maker, housekeeping came after 5:00 pm to service my room, etc.). It was just disappointing compared to previous visits. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great All the staff here at the hotel are fantastic. Would stay here again if ever needed to. The rooms were nice and large with a great shower! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points-Sacramento We booked a room near the airport for one night due to a family reunion and early return flights the next morning. Arriving late in the evening, we found check in to be a breeze, taking less than 3 minutes. Then we found the fully stocked bar still open open, with a wonderfully accommodating bartender, Kyle. He took the edge off a hectic day and helped us unwind. The room was clean, cool and fresh on a really hot evening. Theonly thing I had to do was call for more towels, which were brought up promptly by a cheery gentleman. Highly recommended and we will definitely stay here again. June 21, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>