Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Québec Resort

  • 7900 Rue du Marigot
  • Québec City,
  • Quebec
  • G1G 6T8
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing stay!! We had an amazing time at this hotel. The food served in the restaurant was wonderful, the shuttle bus was very practical... the staff is friendly and they always serve you with a smile. Thanks for making our stay so relaxing. We will be returning to stay with you next summer. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs to be firendly The restaurant staff needs to be more friendly and serve on a timely maner July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is truly a FIrst Class Facility This was our first visit to Quebec AND the Four Points Sheraton. Both facilities surpassed our expectations by a landslide. To the point that upon checking out, we signed up to be a Starwood Preferred Guest, and hope to take full advantage of their programs n the future July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great features but needs improvement The hotel itself is beautiful on the outside but inside it is an average Sheraton hotel.The best part of the hotel is the spa/pool area and the restaurant. The sofa bed mattress was full of bumps and holes as were the blankets. Once we complained we were given a roll out bed which was better. The bathroom shower curtain smelled awful. The staff is very young and not outwardly friendly. Room service was late because they forgot about our order which was placed the day before. Then some items were missing. After we complained the order was corrected. This hotel is 15 minutes from tourist sites in Old Quebec so it is very convenient. It is also set next to a golf club so it is very quiet. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by only average While a nice hotel, it was extremely difficult to get around without a car. There was no pool availability. Above all else; however, i found the front desk staff to be only average and not what i expected from an expensive hotel. Restaurant wait staff were very pleasant and the food well prepared. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place Didn't realize the hotel hot tub, part of the spa, was open to hotel guests until we arrived. Wish that was clearer at SPG.com. Wifi was unreliable, which sort of stunk. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So great! This place is great to be. Golfing is so nice. Bar and dining staff and food is above expectations! It was great to talk with José (GM) and Nicolas.... May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite needs a fridge and microwave Average accomodations however no fridge or microwave is a disappointment. A 6 hour power failure with no in room emergency lighting was not much fun either. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal treatment The hotel manager gave us his personal treatment by listening to our request and going above and beyond the request. The staff was helpful in helping us meet our needs during our stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa area is great! Spa area, pool and gym is so nice. Staff is great. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, staff is really friendly Great place and staff is friendly. Close to the downtown area... March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AWFUL DINNER LITTLE PORTIONS FOR AWFUL DISHES, EVEN DESERT. FRUSTRATION REGARDING THE HIGH PRICES. TASTED AWFUL, AND WE WERE HUNGRY AFTER DINNER. THE PRICE FOR 2 WAS $108 FOR POOR DISHES. WILL NEVER BE BACK. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad service the satff gave me the imperession they did not care , when I asked to have the shower bar fixes and some wall paper fixed that wall pliing of the wall on my arriava, it never ot done and no follow up , towel left on the toilet tank after the so called clean up February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for winter activities. Had a wonderful time skiing, snowmobiling and dog sledding. Close to everything we wanted to do. Staff was very helpful in arranging activities. Restaurant staff very courteous. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location excellent location, nice people January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Four Points Hotel that I've stayed at. A Four Points property that's a Golf Resort and Spa. This is by far the best Four Points hotel that I've ever stayed at. Less than 20 minutes from downtown Quebec is this Gem of a property. So close yet worlds away from the city, the Four Points by Sheraton Québec Resort excels on all levels. Super friendly and attentive service. The hotel decor has the feel of a mountain lodge with a slight level of elegeance. Rooms are very clean and well maintained. The staff on all shifts are very hospitable and accommodating to any requests. The upper and lower level out door fire places bring warmth and charm to the property. Complimentary shuttle to and from downtown Quebec city is an added value. Hotel Bar and Restaurant delivers delicious fares. You can not beat the charm and value of this little resort. Kudos to the Hotel Staff and Management! December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keep Expectations Low Not sure I can recommend this hotel. They have no bellboys to assist with luggage. They will occasionally run out of towels (we had to wait until laundry arrived close to noon for a simple washcloth). It's a $35 cab ride to the city (Lower/Upper Town) each way so it's not close and don't operate a shuttle in the Fall. A few janitorial doors are left open so you can see inside which takes away from the ambience, what's left of it. Bad Show. However, the staff is friendly and accommodating. It is also a clean establishment. They are understaffed so they each have to juggle several tasks at once which compromises quality service. From the photos it looks as if you have access to a park filled with trees and nature walks but it's actually across a freeway and fenced off. The fitness center, pool and golf course is also small compared to most other Resorts. The one bright spot is Dijon which serves good food at moderate prices. I suppose a stay at this hotel is okay if you're on an overnight business trip but I would stay elsewhere if on a vacation and want to get around town or take a morning shower. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay in Quebec This hotel is very convenient to Quebec City. It's location is ideal as it is in a rural setting next to a golf course and easy access to major hghways. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor restaurant service I ordered room service with a specific time. 10 minutes after this time I called to inquire about my order. I was told that there was no trace of my order. In all honesty I have never seen such poor service. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not a Westin! This is a good Starwood hotel. Newer, more up-to=date than a lot of Sheratons we have stayed at on this 45 day trip across the U.S. I had to insist on a king suite upgrade, even though occupancy was obvious low. SPG breakfast was boring , the same thing for all 5 days. Room straightening left a lot to be desired. French was NOT a problem. I tried my best and they were kind, as everyone spoke English very well. But you have to know that this hotel is a LONG way from old Quebec, parking there is very difficult and 7 cents/minute if you can find it. The bus is better , but sometimes VERY crowded and can take up to 30 minutes to go the 7+ miles. Old Quebec is well worth it!! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and clean hotel with SPA We stayed recently in this hotel for four nights with kids. Very friendly staff and reception. Excellent Facilities and location. Quick connect to major routes. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A slice of heaven This hotel was absolutely excellent. The staff was first rate, they worked hard to make sure my family and I were looked after very well. No complaints - only praise. Recommend. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Sheraton Four Points - Quebec Resort , is situated in great location in the Quebec City region, to see nearby attractions and to get to major highways for further travels in Canada August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no fair the staff lost our safe belongings poor costumer service August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Very nice hotel; received upgrade to a nice suite overlooking the course. Very pleased. Sauna, pool area are just lovely. Food was excellent but staff had trouble keeping up. A little out of town but not too difficult to get into. Advertised as providing shuttle to old city however, didn't start running until after we left. Should be careful with this advertising - misleading. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great retreat at door step of a beautiful city (July 1-3 stay) I stayed at the hotel with family on my parents' and brother's visit tour to Canada. The rooms we got were great. The junior suites were very clean and spacious. We ate at the hotel restaurants for a dinner and a few breakfasts. The food was great and service was wonderful! The hotel shuttle was a marvelous idea, dropping off and picking us up from the beautiful fountain in front of the parliament building, which is literally steps away from the beautiful old Quebec City. Highly recommend! July 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel, issues with invoice/rate The hotel was clean, comfortable, in a great location. The staff were friendly however not able to offer a high level of service expected. I booked my room and rate on the internet, and upon check-out the rate charged on my invoice was nearly double. The front desk said he could not make the change/credit, but that the on-duty manager would need to do it - she was not available so I had to leave with the issue unresolved. I have not received the credit so far (4 days later), and now need to chase up the hotel to ensure the credit is processed. Not a great way to end the trip. Desite the rate issue, would consider staying again. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The only thing I misses was a shuttle from québec train station June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to explore Quebec City area We have used this hotel for a four day trip to Quebec City. It is the only Starwood property near Quebec City. The hotel is located north of the city near a highway and almost all sights are within 30 minutes drive. Be aware that you definitely need a car. The hotel is basic and simple, but that’s exact you would expect from a Four Points. The spa area and pool were a nice add to the basic level. I had booked a junior suite which had two rooms (with old screen TV’s?!?). The living room (with sofa bed) and bedroom (queen size) were basic and overlooking the golf course. Bed mattress was good according to our standards. The only thing we missed was a safe on the room. They told us that they have personal safes behind the front desk, but we did not use them. We only had a la carte breakfast which was basic but not bad, maybe a little bit overpiced. We both had a spa treatment which was good and a very good value for money. Except for a few employees most of the staff spoke well English. + Free parking + Ideal to reach touristic attractions - No safe in room - Old TV’s May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer Hotel with Golf This is a destination hotel. It offers on property Golf, new course. Very sleepy during winter months. Northern subburb location. Be mindful that Quebec City has serious rush hour traffic. If you have to travel into city or south part of city it is a very congested commute during rush hours. March 18, 2012
  • 2015-05-03T18:26:27.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>