Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ミッドタウン-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10018
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 326 West 40th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everything was easily accessible from the hotel - the sites, subway stops, etc. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds! Great Staff! Staff was wonderful! We found everything in the hotel very nice. No complaints! December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Hotel Cleanliness Front desk staff friendly and accommodating, hotel lobby and room very clean. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location Hotel is up to date and clean it also has a great central location. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very easy stay Clean comfortable room, helpful friendly staff. Can't ask for too much more. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value hotel is nice and clean and friendly...even though its not in the best area January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Close to everything First time at four Points - Times Square. Staff very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business13TripAugust Only complaint air conditioner too loud. Excellent green program. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points Sheraton. I would stay here again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard D Great value and location and amazing service from the team. Well done! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent room, staff, and a great location. Terrific value as well. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good alternative to pricey options Convenient location, decent price, a good option for the city July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Can't beat the location! Clean facility! No complaints at all. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind service The staffs of the hotel are very kind and the room is clean May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around Would stay here again and tell friends to stay here April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel has great staff and convenient location. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was clean. Staffs were very kind. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly personnel All staff are knowledgeable and helpful... July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement New guy David treble in customer service. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location Easy access to several areas of the city. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness of the hotel staff. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel and staff met all my needs June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was a good inexpensive alternative to high priced Times Square hotels Staff was very helpful. Good value. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York Stay The stay was great, Ill come again. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected Clean Hotel with Friendly staff. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older building and kind of noisy Older building and kind of noisy October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location everything was satisfactory March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small rooms but great hotel I loved the hotel location April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints I had mixed feelings when selecting this hotel over the other Starwood Hotels in the area...based on the reviews I read before booking it. However, I figured it was only for a night, so how bad could it be? I arrived for a late check in and was amazed how much hotel they could squeeze into such a small space in the middle of Manhattan! The lobby is very small, but the friendliness of the staff was what caught and kept my attention. My SPG status was acknowledged immediately, from my reservation alone... no card showing needed. I was upgraded to the 31st floor with a city view without me having to ask. The room was small, but very clean. About an hour into our stay, the front desk called and said, "I see you're checking out in the morning, can we help you down with your luggage?" I don't think I've ever gotten a call like that before....not in another Starwood Hotel nor ANY other hotel. I was born and raised in NY, went to school in NYC and still go back every chance I get since I moved across the river to NJ, so I know how tough New Yorkers can seem...... But I felt such a sense of pride to be a true New Yorker when I saw the friendliness, professionalism and helpfulness of my fellow New Yorkers staffing the Four Points Sheraton-Times Square. GOOD JOB GUYS!!! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Beds! From the minute we stepped out of the cab, the service we received from the staff here was exceptional. They are all so friendly and cannot do enough for you! Tip - SPG cardholders - show your membership card and depending on availability, they will put you on the SPG floor - high enough to not hear street noise and as an extra bonus we were upgraded to a city view so we looked out onto the Empire State! The rooms sizes are fine by New York standards. A bit tight to maneovre around the beds but as we were only there to sleep it was fine (hence the 4 stars). Might have been a struggle if 3 or 4 people were in the room though but fine for 2. And the beds.....You get the best nights sleep in a Sheraton bed!! People have mentioned the Parole Office - it really wasn't an issue, in fact we hardly noticed it. During the day and until 9pm, we used the Port Authority Bus entrance and walked through there, so didnt pass the parole office or the Adult shop anyway. The Port Authority where the bus trips leave, and where you can pick up Grey Line tickets was right across the street. Lots of cafes/pizza places/stalls/news stands in there - we found it really handy. All in all, we couldnt fault this hotel - we never used the other facilities, the gym or restaurants so cant comment on them, but I would highly recommend this hotel as a base to explore New York. Fantastic! December 5, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>