Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10018
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal, lovely service Great location, staff is very helpful, rooms are neat, late check out, bar/ dinner option available downstairs. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great location and staff The hotel not only has a great location, warm and comfortable appearance, and an incredibly friendly staff! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Subway travel Great deal for the amount of points spent. Rooms are small but cozy. Staff is VERY FRIENDLY and HELPFUL. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience This was our first stay in NYC. This hotel was a great value based on the costs of lodging in the city. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location So simple to get to where I needed to be around Times Square and for evening entertainment and dining October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by March 2013 Good value for money, convenient location and friendly staff. Rooms are small but it's NYC after all. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but nice The room was a lot small then I was expecting however It was clean and the staff was very friendly. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC stay The staff is great and accommodating. If you need a taxi go to 9th ave it is easier to get one. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value brief stay ! I chose this location having stayed here berfore good location for my needs. Excellent value ! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time I would like to say thank you for having a very friendly staff we all felt like family. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient The location of the hotel was great, near theater and many restaurants. Very clean. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Staff was always courteious and location convienient to all sights in midtown. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds! Great Staff! Staff was wonderful! We found everything in the hotel very nice. No complaints! December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everything was easily accessible from the hotel - the sites, subway stops, etc. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Excellent service and terrific view from comfortable and spacious room. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Hotel Cleanliness Front desk staff friendly and accommodating, hotel lobby and room very clean. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very easy stay Clean comfortable room, helpful friendly staff. Can't ask for too much more. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value hotel is nice and clean and friendly...even though its not in the best area January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Close to everything First time at four Points - Times Square. Staff very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a great find. This hotel has a great location and a very friendly and helpful staff. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points Sheraton. I would stay here again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard D Great value and location and amazing service from the team. Well done! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent room, staff, and a great location. Terrific value as well. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location Hotel is up to date and clean it also has a great central location. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business13TripAugust Only complaint air conditioner too loud. Excellent green program. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Can't beat the location! Clean facility! No complaints at all. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good alternative to pricey options Convenient location, decent price, a good option for the city July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location, friendly staff. High SPG recognition! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind service The staffs of the hotel are very kind and the room is clean May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good position Thank you for your attentions and you friendly. December 10, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>