Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little spot for a few days in New York City We stayed at the Four Points for our 26th wedding anniversary in mid August. The valet parking was a bit slow, but we eventually got our car and bags sortes. The front desk staff was wonderful. Kudos to Roxana, who acknowledged our anniversary and made us feel special. The lobby is very small, and there is not much room to sit and wait, so we left our bags and explored the city and when we got back, our room was ready. It was small, but clean and welcoming. The beds were fairly comfortable and clean, however the duvet linens need to be changed as they looked tired and dingy. The room was well equipped with a safe and coffee maker, and the bathroom had a shower with built-in amenities. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay, and the staff sent up a cookie and fruit plate with a sweet card for our celebration. We would definately return. Of note, we were on the 23rd floor and did not hear much traffic or city noise. There was also a lot of construction going on in front of the hotel on both sides, so there were scaffolding to go through. The hotel is very close to the transportation. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One Night Stay My family (wife, two kids and I) stayed at this Sheraton Four Points next to Times Square for one night stopover while traveling home to Maryland from a vacation on Cape Cod. This is a wonderful Sheraton property. Our room was large and clean. The valet service was prompt and courteous, with both our car drop off and pickup. The front desk staff, especially Isaiah, was superb, and very helpful with questions we had and advice. The location of this hotel is perfect to visit Times Square, as it is only about two blocks away. As an SPG GOLD member I felt valued, and my family really enjoyed our stay here. Whenever we are back in the New York City area we will definitely be staying at this hotel. It is also easy to get to/from the Lincoln Tunnel if travelling along I-95. If you want extra quiet from the noise of the city, just ask for a high room. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly clean and comfortable The staff were amazing and helpful. Service was great. The room was clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay near times square. Oh and the water bottles and cupcakes were much appreciated. Nice touch. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE! Stayed at this property for the first time. I have stayed at other SPG properties and I have to say this overnight stay was top notch. I need to commend Kathia at the front desk you are awesome at your job! Mr. Ron Bhandari don't lose this employee!! Our room was clean the breakfast perfect. No complaints at all. Location also great. Don't hesitate to book this property. We will be back. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and great staff The hotel is well located near subway and Times Square. The staff is very accommodating and professional. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staffs It was my first time at this hotel but I was very please with the hotel, staffs, they were very nice and friendly compare to many other places in Times Square area. They also offer free WiFi, snacks and drink in the afternoon. Great hotel with wonderful customer service. Definitely I will come back to Four points when I visit Ny city. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value city centre hotel a very good stay - location, staff attitude, facilities ,spa recognition, wifi etc were as good as you would get in a 5 star hotel. Big advantage of hotel is that it's opposite the port authority which is only 2 or 3 storeys high. This gives the rooms facing north a lot of natural light - something rare in Manhattan!! May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WILL NOT STAY EVEN IF PAID 1 BILLION DOLLAR I had the worse treatment as a platinum member, its something that hurts me till today, On 5/21 I was on a plane from Milan to NYC, I looked at hotels on my SPG app, I saw this hotel with the lowest good rates, I ignored it and booked a hotel that was more expensive, "ITS NOT ABOUT MONEY ITS THE PRINCIPLES OF IT " because of what they did to me, I will never forget it, even if am paid 1B I will not stay at this property. Eriel, thanks for your help. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had an enjoyable time with my daughter. Every staff member was wonderful, personable and friendly. My daughter loved the hotel. The location was perfect. Water and Wi-fi was free. And we loved that they offered free delicious cupcakes. It had everything we need. We will definitely come here again. I preferred the experience over a bigger hotel. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room issues Some issues with my last room: 1. Pipe rattle in bathroom sink when on hot water. 2. Office chair will not stay up (sinks down after you sit down for a few minutes). 3. Shower door didn't close tightly...seems to leak water on your floor. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Staff chit chat too much in the lobby without paying attention to or offer help to hotel guests. Minimal service. Very disappointing. One guy was more helpful than others. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Just off 8th avenue. Close to Javits and Times Square. Friendly staff at front desk and lobby bar. Will come again. Get a high floor to avoid street noise. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff My husband and I spent our anniversary in NYC. We booked our stay at the Four Points Sheraton hotel. The hotel was in a great location however, the best part of our stay was the friendliest hotel staff we met. Everyone was so nice and attentive. We really appreciate their willingness to go the extra mile to make our stay in NYC the 'Best' ever. Kudos to the STAFF! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the Middle of Everything! Awesome Hotel! If your in town to go to the Theatre or Times Square, your here. its within a block of all directions Staff was very friendly and helpful and most of them have been there since in opened. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of different 1) Room services ends at 1030pm can't even get a beer. 2)the door in the room between the living room and bedroom is broken 3)Staff response is a bit slow, asked for a toothbrush and toothpaste, wasn't able to make it before i had to leave. 4) took a lot of time travelingrr from east side to the hotel. April 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton - Midtown the room was terrible, the bath & shower wouldn't drain. There was no hot water in bathroom sink and made a very loud noise when used. The room was so small two people couldn't turn around in it. We paid over $400 a night with all taxes combined. the staff was very nice though and tried to make us comfortable. We are SPG owners at two different resorts and this was the worst ever hotel we ever stayed in.. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel for the Price Rooms were small, but that's to be expected for NYC. It was close to many things and staff was great. Two problems - one our hot water did not work. Staff responded quickly and it was resolved but it was still frustrating. Also, our water in the sink wouldn't go down, which was gross for brushing teeth, etc. My only other complaint was the elevator system. We stood in line for 30 minutes waiting to get an elevator on check-out day and while there were 3 elevator banks, only one elevator was going up and down. It was awful and frustrating. We finally walked down the stairs with all of our luggage so we wouldn't miss our brunch reservation. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and family hotel was a nice hotel, goog location, so good bedroom, and excellent staff. Grace was a really nice person with us, helping us in everything that we need. we had a coffee free every morning until 10am. we had a bedroom with 2 big beds in the 24th floor; nice view. All the staff made feel us like in a big family and especially Grace. The price and the quality was perfect!!! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 7, 2015 stay Staff and GM's Customer Service is amazing. Although it's a smaller hotel, they try to give you a 5-star hotel hospitality. Mr. Turano also made sure that the Front Desk got us an upgrade to make my partner's and my birthday extra special. Hats off to Front Desk guys as well as the Bellman for awesome reception as well. I also liked how it was just a walking distance to Mediterranean restos, as it is also close to Broadway if you wanted to watch shows. Will definitely stay here again when in NYC. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Small hotel next to Times Square and right next to the Port Authority. Quite a noisy area during the night. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Location, and Cost I actually cancelled my hotel booking at the Westin and changed it to Four Points. Why? The location is top notch next to Times Square. The staff are also friendly, and the manager of the location cares a lot. He cares enough to put his card in the front with his cell #, which is commendable. Their happy hour is also generous. They provide you with different snacks/wines/beers for free. Sure helps you save money in NYC. You also get 2 waters when you go into your room. If you need more, they gave me another 2 at the front desk without hesitation. They recognize your platinum membership level. The only thing I wish was better was the gym. It's insanely tiny, but surprisingly, it gets the job done for a few workouts. What more can you expect from a Four Points? I'll stay here as frequently as I can at a good price. Bravo. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Times Sq. Pearl As a platinum I get to stay in many brand types and cities. I was amazed at this being a "Four Points" as it seemed above others under the same brand. The staff was some of the best I've encountered at SPG NYC properties. Just simply good attitudes and what always felt like genuine smiles. My corner room on the SPG floor was nice, quiet and comfortable even though small. Because of efficient design it felt larger and the two windows flanking the bed offered other great Manhattan views. I'll consider this location to be one of my top 3 SPG choices when price checking NYC. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a LOVELY Experience I have come to expect a certain level of friendliness and welcoming at Four Points properties, and the staff at this location did not disappoint. Although I was about four hours early for check-in, they were able to hold my bags, as well as upgraded my room because of the "inconvenience" (I had not informed them that I would be early, so there really was no inconvenience, but who turns that down?!) Whereas other places I have stayed in the city the staff can be cold or short, every time I passed through the lobby the personnel were warm and welcoming, and incredibly helpful in every way. Room service was prompt, the food on par with my Four Points expectations, and the location is fantastic both for Subway access and meandering towards Broadway and Times Square. The rooms, albeit compact, were perfectly comfortable, with the refreshing simpleness that one expects at a Four Points; no frills, but nothing is needed (and if there is, a quick ring to the front desk will quickly solve that.) I would absolutely stay at this property again, and cannot find a negative thing to say about it! January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Hotel staff were very nice. Located a little further than I expected/ Room was small January 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A small hotel with some serious noise Most areas of Manhattan are noisy, but this area is near the major train terminal and times square so there is EXTRA noise. The rooms are adequate by NY standards, bathroom has a large shower. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, nice staff Good rates, comfortable hotel and really friendly staff. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, simple and convenient This hotel is close to all the activity, yet in a convenient, but has less activity. the rooms are clean and have the basics, but are small. We have stayed here several times if in city for a short period of time. I had an incident in the restaurant where food was on chair and got all over my clothes. the hotel staff was wonderful and payed for my breakfast. They are very accommodating. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Break Hotel was perfect size for evening rest & sleep. Room temperature was true to set temp and there was plenty of hot water for showers.. This hotel was close to restaurants, shopping, subways and some major monuments. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenience Great place to stay in Times Square area. Staff is very helpful and accoimodating. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We stayed at this hotel for two nights over the Thanksgiving holiday. The room was decent sized, very clean and well appointed. The staff was exceptional. Ariel made us feel like valued guests from the moment we checked in. Sebastian greeted us each and every time he saw us. The only complaint that I would have would be concerning the onsite restaurant. The wait staff there appears to be responsible for delivering room service in addition to waiting tables. They were definitely spread thin and had difficulty keeping up with the people dining in the restaurant. Other than this one minor criticism, it was a very positive experience staying here and I would definitely do it again. November 30, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:09:37.934-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>