Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Broadway getaway Perfect location!! Walking distance to theater district, easy access from JFK using MTA. Small but charming hotel, great for resting after long days in the city May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Shout out to Charisma and Ev, they showed me so much love. They were so kind, so helpful and made sure I was comfortable and happy. The staff even sung me Happy birthday. I came all the way from Portland, Or. to celebrate my 60th birthday. When it was all done and over with the whole staff was awesome. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Kevin was great with the valet. Charisma and Ashley were very helpful with the customer service. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located in a great location. Just steps away from the Port Authority and subway station, you are right in the middle of NYC. Perfect location for Broadway shows. Very short walk to the great restaurants in Hells Kitchen. The staff at this hotel was friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable, though on the small side. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at Four Points were incredible!” I recently stayed at this hotel while visiting with my two daughters, one of whom was a breastfeeding mother. We were definitely needy guests but the staff never batted an eye when we had a request. From storing my daughters breast milk to holding our bags before and after checkout, they met our requests without hesitation. We were upgraded to a suite which was amazing! The hotel was clean and modern. The location was great. Big shout out to Charisma and Patrick. Wish I had gotten all their names! Everyone was so friendly an helpful! Definitely would recommend this hotel and will be staying here on my next visit! April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXEMPLARY SERVICE IS A HALLMARK OVERALL IMPRESSION: As a select-service, this property could get away with doing a lot less but they out-perform many of the full-service New York properties in the chain. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Every staff member seemed to have been briefed and knew me by name. The manager is very hands-on and was a visible presence in the reception area - making certain that all runs smoothly. No upgrade (all rooms the same) and, surprisingly, no in-room amenity. THE ROOM: Compact as all New York hotel rooms are but quite pleasant and well-designed. LOCATION: Absolutely excellent for the proximity of the theatre district and with the convenience of the Port Authority subway station right on the corner. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The SPG recognition cocktail hour is a nice touch and quite elaborate. Breakfast is also a better-than-expected buffet. ONE THING TO KNOW: I had been accommodated here during Hurricane Sandy and was amazed at the dedication of the staff - most of whom were marooned at the hotel but continued to perform their duties under the most adverse conditions. I was blown away with the dinner they put on without power and with minimal supplies - without which, most of the guests would have starved. I returned to the hotel for this reason although I usually prefer full-service properties and I was not disappointed. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location The Four Points Midtown is nothing special to look at. The lobby is small and crowded, the room decor feels dated and slightly tacky, and guests enjoy a less-than-majestic view of the bus depot across the street. But just off that street: Times Square! Broadway! Rockefeller Plaza! You can have an exhilarating NYC tourist experience without ever leaving a 4-block radius of your hotel. What it lacks in aesthetics, it makes up for in convenience. Additionally, the staff are very polite and welcoming. If you want to stay somewhere a little more eye-pleasing that won't cost an arm and a leg, I recommend the Sheraton Tribeca. It's just a short subway ride away from midtown and features larger, more modern rooms in a pleasanter neighborhood. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive alternative in Midtown Clean and relatively inexpensive compared to the nearby W, Sheridan and Westin hotels. Right in the heart of Times Square, I think I paid $86. The room was clean and that was all I needed. February 17, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T14:53:20.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_613, tr_613
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>