Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% Satisfied as Always I have stayed at this property over 100 times and it has by far the best staff of any hotel in NYC. Joe, the new GM has brought some nice extra touches which is making it better than ever. It makes such a difference when you are away from home and made to feel welcomed like I do at the Fourpoints Times Square. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. We loved our stay and felt very welcome by the staff. Because we arrived very late in the evening, the reception staff offered us immediately late check out which made our stay in the room less rushed and more enjoyable. It was exactly what we needed and to have it offered without asking for it was very customer oriented gesture that was much appreciated. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location Easy access to several areas of the city. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but bad service The location was great, but the stuff was not attentive to my needs: messed up with the deposit for incidentals, could not clearly explain the billing policies. Moreover, beds are AWEFUL there: they put some kind of plastic cover beneath sheets, felt very uncomfortable and too hot! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business in Midtown I was a bit concerned when I realized the hotel was going to be across the street from the Port Authority Bus Terminal. I was thinking diesel engines rumbling in the middle of the night. What a pleasant surprise when my room facing the street turned out to be quiet. And a nice sized room as well. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My stay at another SPG hotel the previous night was horrible, so I moved. The staff at 4 points was very friendly, professional and really treated me well. Will return here. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent room, staff, and a great location. Terrific value as well. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is clean and in the middle of everything I stay at this four seasons hotel when I spend the night in the city. I get the room with my points and totally enjoy the stay. Comfortable bed. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF WE were recognized as SPG when we checked in-All the staff was very helpful and we were helped with tours , Limo back to our return flt and in every way- Restagrant food was great and reasonably priced May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton 4 points Times Square If you don't mind walking 3 to 4 blocks to the actual Times square, the location is not too bad. The employees were all extremely friendly and helpful except for the doorman who tried to direct us to a limo vs. taxi to go to LGA. When we chose to take a taxi, it was obvious that the doorman knew the limo driver as unkind words were exchanged btwn the limo driver, our taxi driver and us. Also, the room is advertised as having 2 queen beds when in actuality, they are full size beds. The rooms are clean but small so space is tight to move around in the room May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Hotel Cleanliness Front desk staff friendly and accommodating, hotel lobby and room very clean. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need Improvement Considering – I am 73 years old – I survived my trip to New York to see a show and dinner. But I would not recommend staying at the Four Point Sheraton if you need a little extra attention. Checked in 5-3-13 – Room was opposite the elevator – requested to be move away from the elevator – did not want to hear the elevator bells – light sleeper. We were moved to a room at the end of the hall. (Room 2602) The water pressure in the bathroom sink –was so high – if you wanted hot water you had to turn the faucet all the up – results water splashed out of the sink all over wall floor and me. Also the water would not drain – it took forever for the water to go down.. The front desk sent up a service technician to unclog the drain and reduce the water pressure. The morning of May 6th the shower would not stay on – had to bend over and hold up the shower handle up to take a shower. Called the night before (May 5th) and requested a taxi for 8:45 AM – to go to the train station. No cab when I arrived in the lobby – when asked about the cab – I was told they do not call cabs for guests – but the night before I was told a cab would be available. Had to walk with a small bag and large suite case down the street to the next block and flag a taxi. Paid for a city view – my view was the back end of buildings and air-conditioners on roof tops – was told anything above the 22nd floor was considered a City View. The positive – the hotel rooms were clean. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Next to bus station,easy walk to mid town locations and theaters. We had a great dinner at reasonable prices. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by queen beds are not queens My room with a king size bed wasnt ready, I was offered and accepted a room with 2 queen size beds, but I lelieve they were actually full size beds. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't feel like gold. The hotel location was the reason we chose it. The hotel was very clean and nice staff. We are Gold members and I didn't feel any more special than any other hotel I've stayed in ever. Perhaps it was because we needed 2 beds in our room, but we did not get a special room to show Gold status at all Also, sent the GM, Joe, an email a few days before the stay with a couple questions, as he suggested we do. He never answered or acknowledged it. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very small Besides being small our room had no view...we looked at a brick wall!! The only redeeming feature was that it was close to Times Square. We did enjoy the chicken wings and Happy Hour. The neighbourhood was very seedy...parole building next door! May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV has been busted for weeks! I stay here every week or two for business. For literally weeks, the TVs have not worked -- put it on any HD channel and you get "No Signal." I finally called to complain because I need to watch CNN for my job. They were like, "Yeah, sorry. We can't fix that. You'll just have to tough it out." My room also smelled of diesel fuel, which was unpleasant. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind service The staffs of the hotel are very kind and the room is clean May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money hotel this is a great value for money hotel in Midtown Manhattan. very close to the metro station, to Times Square this hotel makes easy to visit NYC. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY Experience Although I only was there for one night, I had an enjoyable stay. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located which helped to make my experience even more enjoyable. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New York Visit April 2013 Hotel is centrally located - very close to Broadway if you enjoy Theater; walking distance to Times Square and other major landmarks. Hotel has comfortable beds that make you sleep like a baby and wake up relaxed. The staff are friendly and helpful. I would suggest though that they should include breakfast in the cost of the room. Room rate is not exactly expensive nor cheap. However, when one pays $400.00 +/- per room per night, it would be fair enough that the hotel provide a decent breakfast for its guests. Room size is just right. The sink is squarish and water does not drain right away. But overall, I will recommend hotel to my friends and family. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Very disapointing. Don't use the dry cleaning service! The hotel destroyed my suit when using the dry cleaning service. It came back shrunk and stinking of chemicals. The TV and internet also did not work in the hotel. The General Manager is rude, unhelpful and dishonest in his approach to remunerating me for destroying my personal property and acknowledging the hotel did anything wrong. He wasted a lot of my time. I have never been treated so poorly by a Starwood employee since joining the preferred guest club. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming The hotel staff was very welcoming when checking in. The staff was very friendly and informative. Also very accommodating allowing me a later check out due to my flight leaving in the evening. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too small.... We thought that the room was too small. We understand it is New York City but we have stayed in other properties that were better size wise. The bathroom fixtures looked cool but were horrible to work with. The sink splashed because there was no way to regulate the flow of the water. The shower was they same and reaching in to get it turned on was difficult. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small rooms but great hotel I loved the hotel location April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Not far from all the action and the staff was friendly - The room was clean and comfy - it was a little cramped though - but it's NYC. They got me a car to the airport in the morning and treated me well. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor follow up Hello, I have left messages with house keeping and the hotel manager about an item I left in my room (sports coat) and no one has been following up. As an SPG I expect much better customer service. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is in a bad location The hotel is old, the rooms are outdated, and super thin walls. The location is next to the parole office. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Blackout Shades So, this hotel is located in the Time Square area. I could see directly into the building next door. However, there are no blackout shades or curtains in the room. Not only was the room not private, but the lights from inside the office next door shined directly into my room (1707). April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience My husband and I stayed at the 4P in Times Square this past Sunday and Monday. I love the SPG brand and often stay at 4P. The concierge (can't remember her name!) and Siovan at the front desk were so friendly and helpful! They both made good recommendations and made us feel at home. Two knocks against the hotel: First and foremost to note is that rooftop bar is NOT OPEN ON SUNDAY OR MONDAY!!! This was a major reason we chose this property and were extremely disappointed when we found it was closed for our entire stay and never would have guessed a hotel restaurant is closed on any day, let alone in the city that never sleeps!!!! The other little surprise was that the hotel was right next door to a parole office so when we left the hotel in the morning we walked by a long line of parolees emptying their pockets in preparation for their daily check in. But the fact that it was so close to everything was fantastic! Overall we enjoyed our stay and would probably go again. We would just make sure we didn't go on Sunday or Monday! April 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:27:13.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 21 next>>