Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by March 2013 Good value for money, convenient location and friendly staff. Rooms are small but it's NYC after all. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but nice The room was a lot small then I was expecting however It was clean and the staff was very friendly. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. average hotel, reasonable location in NYC November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC stay The staff is great and accommodating. If you need a taxi go to 9th ave it is easier to get one. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value brief stay ! I chose this location having stayed here berfore good location for my needs. Excellent value ! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a great find. This hotel has a great location and a very friendly and helpful staff. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time I would like to say thank you for having a very friendly staff we all felt like family. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient The location of the hotel was great, near theater and many restaurants. Very clean. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everything was easily accessible from the hotel - the sites, subway stops, etc. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds! Great Staff! Staff was wonderful! We found everything in the hotel very nice. No complaints! December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Hotel Cleanliness Front desk staff friendly and accommodating, hotel lobby and room very clean. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location Hotel is up to date and clean it also has a great central location. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very easy stay Clean comfortable room, helpful friendly staff. Can't ask for too much more. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value hotel is nice and clean and friendly...even though its not in the best area January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Close to everything First time at four Points - Times Square. Staff very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business13TripAugust Only complaint air conditioner too loud. Excellent green program. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points Sheraton. I would stay here again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard D Great value and location and amazing service from the team. Well done! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent room, staff, and a great location. Terrific value as well. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good alternative to pricey options Convenient location, decent price, a good option for the city July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Can't beat the location! Clean facility! No complaints at all. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind service The staffs of the hotel are very kind and the room is clean May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around Would stay here again and tell friends to stay here April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel has great staff and convenient location. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was clean. Staffs were very kind. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly personnel All staff are knowledgeable and helpful... July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement New guy David treble in customer service. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location Easy access to several areas of the city. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness of the hotel staff. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel and staff met all my needs June 10, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>