Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and exceptional staff. The staff were exceptionally welcoming, helpful and friendly, throughout an 8 night stay. About a 12 minute walk to the Jacob Javits Convention Center and across from the Port Authority Bus Terminal and underground walkway to Metro Subway. SPG members get a 20% discount on in hotel food. Lots of ethnic restaurants within walking distance. The amazing B & H Photo Video Store is less than ten minutes walk. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in New York After extensive research of reviews, I choose The Four Points Sheraton for my first time visit to New York City. The Four Points Sheraton was an excellent choice! Thank you, Four Points Sheraton staff for a wonderful hotel experience! May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful! The location of this hotel was central to everything we wanted to do, but keep in mind there are 3 adult clubs on the same block if you are traveling with children. The rooms were TINY, but the staff was great. I am all about customer service, and we had all our requests met with a smile. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location , Good staffs This hotel has clean room and most staffs are very friendly and good location. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel Me and my family stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and we liked it alot. We lived 4 persons in one room and it got a little crowded but the room was clean. The staff was very helpful with everything we asked for.On our arrival they served us cupcakes and one day they had a free popcornstand in the lobby. The kids just loved that! It was close to Times Square, metro, busterminal, shopping, dining - everything you need. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected Better! The rooms were really small. Many families with children, so the noise level on the floors are constant. Also, rooms are very close to elevator. Would not stay here again! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Night in NY The employees were Fantastic. room was small. section of town not the greatest. we had a great time anyway. weather was great. company was great . April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff Excellent responsiveness by all staff…couldnt be more pleased with the stay Excellent location…no need to worry about finding a cab after theater…short…fun walk from all the theaters! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is clean, the staff is great. I felt very safe. My only negative would be that the rooms are to small for me. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location-Great Staff This hotel is ideally situated. Staff, especially Jacqueline who does the evening shift to 11pm is fantastic--customer oriented and very professional. Went out of her way to make our stay extra pleasant. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location very close to Times Square and the Empire State Building and many theaters. Also nearby the Metro. Nice breakfast. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Free Wifi April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Left my IPAD and shaver at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised the next day to find out the housekeeping staff had turned it in and were very helpful in getting the items shipped back to me April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a 1-2 night stay in NYC Good location, but is 10 min walk from Times Square. Staff very friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Would stay again. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by People make the difference Hotels in mid-town Manhattan (just a few blocks from Times Square) are basically all the same: kind of worn, kind of loud, kind of crowded. The fitness center has old but functional equipment and some of the dumbells are missing. (Bonus points because you can turn the radio off!) This Four Points location was perfectly acceptable. BUT the difference is the staff. Every single person from the check-in desk to the valet guy to the wait and housekeeping staff were polite, friendly and efficient. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Four Points is close proximity to the subway, Times Square, and the many great affordable places to eat. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New york visit We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very accomodating and answered our questions and gave us to ptreatment. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centtral placement and fantastic helpfull personel Nice staff, clean room every day and central placment in NY April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location good location, centre of everything April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff bad internet i am a business traveller so look at hotel through that lens. really great staff here. small gym wiuth no universal machine which is unfortunate. free weights which is good. bathroom small so you have to take a shower carefully without hitting toilet. carpets need to be changed. internet is horrible - works about 50 % of time. room very quiet which i love! April 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Al hotel staff terrible the worst April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Room was clean and stylish but small. This is NYC so they can't be faulted for size. Location-so close to Times Square but without crowds or noise. Its the cleanliness and the staff that would bring me back again and again. Kudos to engineer Louis who came to make a minor adjustment in our room and then went so above and beyond when a/c was acting up-taking care of our families needs. Kevin was helpful and courteous with checkin. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Thank you! We will be back. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr Patrick Miller Heater was very noisy and blew out cold air. I did not sleep, but 3 hours due to that issue. It was very cold and the room got cold quick if I turned it off. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, friendly staff This hotel is well located n New York and offers everything needed as a base to explore. There is also a fresh coffee machine in the room and unlimited free bottled water. It's perfect and reasonably priced. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nyc trip Good central location. Great service from front desk. Perfect for girls weekend trip to NYC. Only issue was coming back at midnight could not get waters from front desk and promised to deliver and never showed up. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! This cozy spot was the perfect place to stay while undergoing medical treatment. The room was quiet, spotless and efficient; the staff very helpful and pleasant to deal with; food available in-house was convenient and delicious. The hotel was close to many attractions within walking distance and the staff was more than happy to make excellent recommendations for dining and entertainment. In room water, tea and coffee service was used every day and greatly appreciated. All in all, a very pleasant surprise and a great experience. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated This hotel is clearly not four star quality. Although the location is good in midtown, the rooms are small and dingy looking, the hotel bar is little bigger than a closet, and there is no valet parking., March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! This hotel was incredibly close to everything, the staff was so friendly and helpful and the fitness center was empty, I had the place to myself! I highly recommend! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Great Staff! I stayed in this hotel between March, 13-20. The place it is located is great, and the staff is so friendly and always ready to help...Thank you all, thanks to you i have spent an unforgetable 8 days in New York. T. Gun March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Clean Loved the bathroom fixtures and shower. Beds met my Sheraton expectations. Staff very helpful and friendly. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Times Sq NYC Last minute reservation to see a Broadway show. While not a 5 Star hotel, the hotel is run like one. Checking in - staff offered room choices and we were in our room in seconds. Pouring rain - staff handed us umbrellas, Room with king bed was immaculate and made efficient use of the small, but standard NYC hotel space. Hotel was just a few blocks from our theater. The immediate area (port authority bus terminal) has improved tremendously as tall buildings stand where there were former parking lots. Attentive and helpful staff were appreciated. March 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:32:54.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>