Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location - Great place to stay Typically small NY room, but very clean with good amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff. Location is simply the best if you want to use subway to get around NYC as all major lines are available from across the street at the Port Authority. Didn't experience the food or bar. Would recommend to all. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location everything was satisfactory March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I come to NYC about once a month and have stayed in many, many hotels in the city, but I rarely ever stay in the same hotel twice. Now that I have stayed at Four Points i have found a place I want to stay at again. Great location, super friendly staff, nice facilities and excellent value. You have a new repeat customer. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great concierge Young lady who is the concierge at the Four Points by Sheraton Times Square is amazing. So very helpful and patient. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, good location Stayed here many times and always happy. Area near hoel is a bit mixed, but a good location for Time Square, Theaters etc. Check in person was great. Elevators are very slow at busy times. We had 3 rooms on this trip.. two on teh 12th floor were inconvenienced by another guest smoking on the floor. We had young children in teh party. Hotel staff did not resolve the problem. They said it was incense but clearly it was cigarette smoke, Non-smoking should be non-smoking! Very disappointed by the response of the staff on this issue. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everything was easily accessible from the hotel - the sites, subway stops, etc. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient The location of the hotel was great, near theater and many restaurants. Very clean. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and nice people Good location which near by transportation center, easy to Woodbury by bus. Very cleanliness and nice staff. not very large room size but ok. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I've always liked the Four Points value, but this experience was exceptional. I am always willing to sacrifice some comfort in NYC, but that was NOT the case this time. Everything from staff helpfulness to comfort was just amazing. I stayed on a high floor with a superb view, so that was great. It was fun going next door to the SkyRoom. The "E," one of the most convenient subway lines in the city, stops at the corner. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok The hotel is well appointed but fitness center needs updating, machines were broke and tvs didn't work. Also no earphones is a downgrade. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! The staff was great, the hotel was clean, everything was wonderful. The only thing I would change is the breakfast buffet; use real eggs instead of egg beaters! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Our stay was fabulous! From our greeting by the doorman to the front office reception to the room and restaurant. The staff was very customer friendly, greeted us with smiles and "can we help you" attitude. We will definitely be back. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service from day of booking! Right from the day of booking, I had amazing service at this location. The managers and staff are all very warm and welcoming each time you come in contact with them. They are always greeting you and making you feel like a valued guest. I would highly recommend other travellers to use this location not just for the quality service, but for the location - as it's literally a few blocks to Time Square and very central to many other tourist locations. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Power plugs near bed to recharge phone is the best. Location is great. Staff are friendly. Bed is comfortable. Free WiFi is great. Big shower not in bathtub is the best. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this location is friendly & fantastic! Everyone I dealt with at this hotel was really helpful and super-friendly. Thank you for a very nice stay in NYC! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful overall experience. Upon immediate arrival we were impressed by the greeting and friendliness of the staff. I always saw smiles and they were very pleasant to speak with. Especially our check-in guy and the bar tender. Rooms were very clean, beds were super comfortable. The only issue I would have is that the rooms were a bit small, but for the location and being in NY I can image them being a good size. Overall a great hotel and i would definitely stay there again. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekend Ruined I traveled a great deal for work. The little time that I have to spend with my wife was ruined with our weekend getaway in NYC. Here is a recap: - CHECK-IN: Arrived at hotel a bit before 3pm and was told the upgraded room will be ready in about an hour. I waited in the small lobby and sat feet away from the check-in desk right in front of the staff. No one bothered to check on the status of the room or provide me with an update until I specifically prompted numerous time after about an hour. - ROOM: We were placed in a room on the 32nd Floor. The shampoo and body wash dispensers were completely empty but was too late as I already in the shower wet. There were unknown body hairs all over the comforter bedding. Unknowingly, the SkyView Club next door is literally a floor above. The club music noise and the booming bass kept us up all night. When we requested for another bed at 2am, the front desk offered a different room but required us to pack up our stuff at 2am in the morning! - FOOD: If you choose the breakfast option as the Platinum amenity, skip the buffet and order from the limited menu. The buffet food is awful! We wanted to get our breakfast to-go but was told that we couldn't order from the menu and only from the buffet because "the chef was on vacation". Another staff overheard the absurdity of such claim and rectified the situation. - GYM: Small room down in the basement. Limited but decent Life Fitness cardio machines with personal video monitors. There are also free weights. - MANAGEMENT: Worked with Smita on the room noise. She was professional in handling our concerns after some confusion and multiple tries. Overall, the hotel significantly fell short on so many areas that we would never consider returning nor recommend to anyone. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sporadic Internet Internet never worked longer than 10 minutes at a time. I could not work from my hotel. Fix your Internet service guys! Also my heater made funny noises which made it hard to sleep. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent alternative for a visit to manhattan Equidistant from everything. Subway station just in front. Great staff. Very affordable. Clean. Safe. Just what you need when visiting Manhattan. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel treated me very poorly This Hotel treated me poorly. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Convenient Location to Theater District Pros: This is a relatively small hotel located just a couple of blocks from numerous Broadway theaters. The staff is friendly and helpful and always greet you when you enter the lobby. Rooms are a decent size for New York and are clean and comfortable. There is a PC and printer just outside the restaurant, use of which is complementary for Guests. Cons: We often had to go out into the hallway to connect to the in-room Wi-Fi, and then it repeatedly disconnected. The bathroom faucet is poorly designed with a single valve that only delivers warm water at maximum pressure, which causes water to splash over the front of the sink and onto your clothes and the floor. The elevators can sometimes be extremely slow, so factor this into your schedule if you have to be somewhere at a specific time. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice for West side Room was very clean, shower door was awkward, would imagine a heavyset person having difficulty. Staff were friendly. Good location, trattoria around the corner on 9th was great, bowling alley/lounge on 9th great place. hotel was very quiet. heating unit was annoying on and off at night, as well as blinking fire system. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Close to everything First time at four Points - Times Square. Staff very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This was my first trip to New York City and the staff was wonderful. After walking all day, it was nice to come back to smiling faces and warm greetings in the lobby. The king size bed was like a cloud. And the bartender, Anthony, made my birthday trip amazing and fun. Will definitely be staying at this hotel on my next visit. Thank you for making my stay warm, inviting, and comfortable. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints I had mixed feelings when selecting this hotel over the other Starwood Hotels in the area...based on the reviews I read before booking it. However, I figured it was only for a night, so how bad could it be? I arrived for a late check in and was amazed how much hotel they could squeeze into such a small space in the middle of Manhattan! The lobby is very small, but the friendliness of the staff was what caught and kept my attention. My SPG status was acknowledged immediately, from my reservation alone... no card showing needed. I was upgraded to the 31st floor with a city view without me having to ask. The room was small, but very clean. About an hour into our stay, the front desk called and said, "I see you're checking out in the morning, can we help you down with your luggage?" I don't think I've ever gotten a call like that before....not in another Starwood Hotel nor ANY other hotel. I was born and raised in NY, went to school in NYC and still go back every chance I get since I moved across the river to NJ, so I know how tough New Yorkers can seem...... But I felt such a sense of pride to be a true New Yorker when I saw the friendliness, professionalism and helpfulness of my fellow New Yorkers staffing the Four Points Sheraton-Times Square. GOOD JOB GUYS!!! January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with room temperature control I've stayed st this facility several times. The staff is always great and the rooms are clean. However, I've run into issues with thermostat control a couple of times. This week the heater would not shut off based on room temperature. As a result it would get super hot then I would have to turn it off which would lead to the room getting cold. The staff took great care of me though and gave me a different room. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value The room was comfortable and attractive, if not too large. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was included and good. Neighborhood is rather bleak with a parole center next door however it is convenient to a lot of things. Overall I was satisfied. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Can't beat the location! Clean facility! No complaints at all. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, good price My first choice when staying in NYC. Close enough to theater district, perfect choice for someone traveling alone. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but cero contro on teenage hotel location good, but should be "zero tolerance" with groups of teenagers. I could not sleep one nignt, because they kept slamming doors every five minutes, with loud music, shouting and the last drunk girl arrived at 4:00 in the morning. The cost you pay is for relaxing and have a good night. the other option should be sending these noisy groups to the basement, but that depends on the manager and his or her capacity to over view the problems. I will never recomend these hotel. January 22, 2013
  • 2015-05-06T19:30:07.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_562, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>