Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10018
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Four Points by Sheraton - Midtown the room was terrible, the bath & shower wouldn't drain. There was no hot water in bathroom sink and made a very loud noise when used. The room was so small two people couldn't turn around in it. We paid over $400 a night with all taxes combined. the staff was very nice though and tried to make us comfortable. We are SPG owners at two different resorts and this was the worst ever hotel we ever stayed in.. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel for the Price Rooms were small, but that's to be expected for NYC. It was close to many things and staff was great. Two problems - one our hot water did not work. Staff responded quickly and it was resolved but it was still frustrating. Also, our water in the sink wouldn't go down, which was gross for brushing teeth, etc. My only other complaint was the elevator system. We stood in line for 30 minutes waiting to get an elevator on check-out day and while there were 3 elevator banks, only one elevator was going up and down. It was awful and frustrating. We finally walked down the stairs with all of our luggage so we wouldn't miss our brunch reservation. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and family hotel was a nice hotel, goog location, so good bedroom, and excellent staff. Grace was a really nice person with us, helping us in everything that we need. we had a coffee free every morning until 10am. we had a bedroom with 2 big beds in the 24th floor; nice view. All the staff made feel us like in a big family and especially Grace. The price and the quality was perfect!!! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 7, 2015 stay Staff and GM's Customer Service is amazing. Although it's a smaller hotel, they try to give you a 5-star hotel hospitality. Mr. Turano also made sure that the Front Desk got us an upgrade to make my partner's and my birthday extra special. Hats off to Front Desk guys as well as the Bellman for awesome reception as well. I also liked how it was just a walking distance to Mediterranean restos, as it is also close to Broadway if you wanted to watch shows. Will definitely stay here again when in NYC. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Small hotel next to Times Square and right next to the Port Authority. Quite a noisy area during the night. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Location, and Cost I actually cancelled my hotel booking at the Westin and changed it to Four Points. Why? The location is top notch next to Times Square. The staff are also friendly, and the manager of the location cares a lot. He cares enough to put his card in the front with his cell #, which is commendable. Their happy hour is also generous. They provide you with different snacks/wines/beers for free. Sure helps you save money in NYC. You also get 2 waters when you go into your room. If you need more, they gave me another 2 at the front desk without hesitation. They recognize your platinum membership level. The only thing I wish was better was the gym. It's insanely tiny, but surprisingly, it gets the job done for a few workouts. What more can you expect from a Four Points? I'll stay here as frequently as I can at a good price. Bravo. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Times Sq. Pearl As a platinum I get to stay in many brand types and cities. I was amazed at this being a "Four Points" as it seemed above others under the same brand. The staff was some of the best I've encountered at SPG NYC properties. Just simply good attitudes and what always felt like genuine smiles. My corner room on the SPG floor was nice, quiet and comfortable even though small. Because of efficient design it felt larger and the two windows flanking the bed offered other great Manhattan views. I'll consider this location to be one of my top 3 SPG choices when price checking NYC. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a LOVELY Experience I have come to expect a certain level of friendliness and welcoming at Four Points properties, and the staff at this location did not disappoint. Although I was about four hours early for check-in, they were able to hold my bags, as well as upgraded my room because of the "inconvenience" (I had not informed them that I would be early, so there really was no inconvenience, but who turns that down?!) Whereas other places I have stayed in the city the staff can be cold or short, every time I passed through the lobby the personnel were warm and welcoming, and incredibly helpful in every way. Room service was prompt, the food on par with my Four Points expectations, and the location is fantastic both for Subway access and meandering towards Broadway and Times Square. The rooms, albeit compact, were perfectly comfortable, with the refreshing simpleness that one expects at a Four Points; no frills, but nothing is needed (and if there is, a quick ring to the front desk will quickly solve that.) I would absolutely stay at this property again, and cannot find a negative thing to say about it! January 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:30:17.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_557, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>