Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10018
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC NYC HOTEL This is by far the cleanest and most professional hotel in the entire NYC metro area. The staff, rooms and property was incredible! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My stay at another SPG hotel the previous night was horrible, so I moved. The staff at 4 points was very friendly, professional and really treated me well. Will return here. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay in the big apple Loved this hotel. Easy to access location, and small boutique style of the hotel was welcoming and calming after the hustle and bustle of new York. Will stay here again! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Surprise The Four Points Sheraton was an awesome find, tucked away from the hustle and bustle, but close to everything times square. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Used points to stay at this location, was thoroughly pleased. Loved everything about the room and the location. I would definitely stay here again in the future. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service This hotel had better service than usual. And it was small enough to feel more intimate. It's location overall is good - bu the street it is on is not very inviting. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in NYC Times Square Location is excellent. Staff is extremely courteous, friendly, competent, and did everything to make my stay comfortable. Bathroom needs more hook and towel bars. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Make the Experience I was pleasantly surprised by the calibre of this hotel which is made exceptional by the commitment and attitude of the staff. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is very nice The staff called, Is??, in the front desk in the hotel was very nice. He kindly helped me to move my luggage to the parking lot because I had too many stuffs. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location - close to subway. We enjoyed our stay - slept well on the heavenly beds and the hotel recent updates made for comfortable rooms - small for 3 people, but we managed just fine! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! The staff was great, the hotel was clean, everything was wonderful. The only thing I would change is the breakfast buffet; use real eggs instead of egg beaters! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a great pick for the NY market we were impressed with the restaurant prices...very affordable and good service and choices. parking was also very reasonable for where the hotel was located. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SMALL Room was very small and they never left enough towels for 4 people - I had to call for more evry day. The Hollandaise sauce on the eggs benedict was horrible. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location, friendly staff. High SPG recognition! December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC weekend Yes, rooms are small, but it is Midtown Manhattan. No reason to stay in the room long. Staff pleasant, helpful & knowledgeable. Great experience. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4Points - New York Worth the price we paid and then some. Loved the location even though it was by the Parole Office and Port Authority. Convenient.....close to everything October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by queen beds are not queens My room with a king size bed wasnt ready, I was offered and accepted a room with 2 queen size beds, but I lelieve they were actually full size beds. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I was EXTREMELY impressed with all of the employees at this location. Their customer service was outstanding and the employees were very friendly.. June 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holiday horror When i made my reservations was told that in order to reserve a room that we had to use a credit card that was no problem we did that. The lady that set the reservation never said that they were going to put any money on hold from the credit card. The lady stated to me that the card will be charged the day that you checkout. Ok, when we got there it was a different story the guy at the desk stated to me that they put the money on hold then once you arrive they need to swipe the card again for the full amount. There for they were going to have the amount that they put on hold $592.00 + $1050. I stated to the guy at the desk that this is not what I was told. No on site parking $28.00 a day. I understand raising the price for the holiday but what they did was the worst. The price was raised by $400.00 the regular amount for a traditional room with double beds is $125.00 - $155.00 & $185.00 city view there was no city view. The Guy at the desk stated that out of all the rooms you can not see the city from them.The only view was the bus terminal across the street. The noise was so loud it made it very difficult to sleep eps for my children. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The room was very good, as well as service. The only area of opportunity is regarding the supplies in the bathroom. They do not refill them daily. September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good position Thank you for your attentions and you friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent alternative for a visit to manhattan Equidistant from everything. Subway station just in front. Great staff. Very affordable. Clean. Safe. Just what you need when visiting Manhattan. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money hotel this is a great value for money hotel in Midtown Manhattan. very close to the metro station, to Times Square this hotel makes easy to visit NYC. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay The customer service is incredible Joseph Turano GENERAL MANAGER runs an amazing team I am truly amazed with the staff. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and nice people Good location which near by transportation center, easy to Woodbury by bus. Very cleanliness and nice staff. not very large room size but ok. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice staff Stay was awesome. Very welcoming nice staff. Whatever questions i asked they were answered without hesitation. I will def come back here! January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok The hotel is well appointed but fitness center needs updating, machines were broke and tvs didn't work. Also no earphones is a downgrade. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New York Trip for Business This hotel is very accessible with my work place and where I need to go for business. Good place to stay over October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel was very comfortable, clean, good facilities, pretty reasonable price for NYC. I did not have a single problem in a one-week stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel - poor heating/cooling system While the room was very compact (as other reviewers often say, what room isn't in New York?), it had all the requisite amenities and was comfortable as a small room could be possible? Though I have to say it was a challenge just negotiating who went where and when with two people and 4 pieces of luggage! But it was manageable so we made it work. The restaurant was great though. We ate there three or four times during our visit and enjoyed every meal. The hotel staff were also very nice and did their best to remedy our problem, although I do wonder what happened to two 'engineers' who allegedly went -1. To look for a fan and 2. To find someone who could help. They just never returned or called. The real problem was the heating/cooling system in the room(s) which made our nights unbearable. We just couldn't get the temperature to stay below 73-75 F at night. We had the A/C on as low as it could go, the fan going as high as it could go, one without the other, one with the other....and ultimately everything off and all the windows open. Even though we were there during the "polar vortex" and had all three windows open all day and all night with temps outside in the teens and below, the room never, never got cool. We even changed rooms and the same thing happened in the 2 nd room. Unfortunately it ruined our stay as we were both cranky and irritable when we were out 'doing' New York. Very disappointing. January 10, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>