Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10018
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manhattan Hotel We were four people so 2 double beds was very crowded. Bathroom small so no room for makeup etc. no counter in bathroom. Also it rained 2 times while we were at hotel and we were told that all the umbrellas were given out. I think SPG Gold should have an umbrella available. Otherwise all good. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff. Good Location Good location. Staff was very friendly & courteous. Room was spacious and clean. It was difficult to get a cab. That was my only issue. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closer to Javits Center Good choice for staying near the Javits Center. Very limited upgrade opportunities as they only have 4 suites, I believe. We were able to get one and although it was on the smaller side for a suite, it was very well appointed. Reasonably priced- it is a good clean hotel option in New York City November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by April stay 2013 Very convenient location, right next to NYC Port of Authority but not noisy. And it's only a block away from Times Square. Staffs there are very friendly and give their best efforts to accommodate. Breakfast buffet is a good deal. The one thing to improve is the efficiency of the elevator. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location From this hotel we were able to walk most places we wanted to go to - Central Park, Radio City Music Hall, Time Square and Penn Station. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were excellent. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Blackout Shades So, this hotel is located in the Time Square area. I could see directly into the building next door. However, there are no blackout shades or curtains in the room. Not only was the room not private, but the lights from inside the office next door shined directly into my room (1707). April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Business Travel I specifically booked at this Starwood property because Internet access was included in the rate. I was only there for a few short hours and needed this service as I was traveling on business. Unfortunately, the service was down which was more than an inconvenience for me. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but bad service The location was great, but the stuff was not attentive to my needs: messed up with the deposit for incidentals, could not clearly explain the billing policies. Moreover, beds are AWEFUL there: they put some kind of plastic cover beneath sheets, felt very uncomfortable and too hot! May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Few items to note Love the free water and coffee. I called room service to pick up my tray - it was still there in the morning - gross. The sauce on the salmon was congeled. The poor guy next to me could not use the treadmill bc the ceiling was too low. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay Were greeted promptly when entering the Hotel, we were a bit early for a 3pm check-in, but they had rooms already available at 10am. They made sure I had maps and recommended a couple of tours to take. Nice bar area, where Anthony took very good care of his customers. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay for the holidays! My daughters and I came to NYC for the Thanksgiving Day parade and to watch some Broadway Shows! This hotel was perfectly located to easily get to both. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was very nice by NYC hotel standards and we had a great time there! November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ridiculously small rooms My grand daughter and I had no place to put our luggage! Good thing she was small, as otherwise we would have been right on top of each other. I did not like the part of town this hotel is in. It did have interesting views, however, and was relatively quiet for the city. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff We stayed at Four Points this weekend for our anniversary. The staff was great and welcoming, the rooms were nice and clean. And the room smelled good, lol. It was something both me and my husband commented on when getting in the room. We had some drinks at the bar, Anthony was great. we had great conversations with him and met some other hotel guests while sitting there. Upon checkout, the staff was very accomodating and kept our bags while we spent some more time in the city. i was also asked if we enjoyed our complimentary platter for our anniversary. unfortunately, that never made it to our room. we didnt know about it so naturally we werent upset. However, she apologized and wanted to make it up to us and offered me 2000 points. i gladly acceoted the offer and was very appreciative. i definately recommend this hotel for your NYC stay and I look forward to staying here again. Also, I saw some reviews that mentioned they didn't like the neighborhood. I felt fine walking around day and night. It's as safe as any other NYC street. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel can be better, but not a bad stay. The rooms are small, bed is comfortable. Location is good, right next to port Authority, about 3-4 blocks from Times Square. Staff needs to be better prepared, didn't know about SPG points, we had to switch rooms, check out around noon and re check in around 3pm. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS MUCH ALOHA Everyone was cordial and professional. All of needs were either solved or resolved. I was pleased with all aspects of 4 Points from the front desk, Maj at the bar, and James at consierge's desk. Very helpful and informative on NY and all of its' points of interest. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Helpful Staff I only stayed one night, cos the wifi internet is not so stable, and its very important for me. the hotel is well located near time square, staff are helpful, friendly. Overall an good option for NY, for a 4 star hotel. Rooms are a bit small, but its common in NY. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location but......... We stayed five days at his hotel. The room was nice and the staff were friendly. The general location within NYC is good, but it was a little disconcerting to be next door to the city jail. I'm not sure if I would stay here again knowing it's location. October 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond the staff was so wonderful HOWEVER, ....I GOT NO SLEEP due to the CONSTRUCTION going on in the street below my room at 1:00 am!!!! My wake up call was 3:30. So, unfortunately, I could not recommend until I knew the construction was complete. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visiting this property I normally stay at another SPG property but my business meetings were closer to this Four Points. I expected a low budget experience but was very impressed by the staff and the overall experience. Turn down service and all! I will be back . November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience My husband and I stayed at the 4P in Times Square this past Sunday and Monday. I love the SPG brand and often stay at 4P. The concierge (can't remember her name!) and Siovan at the front desk were so friendly and helpful! They both made good recommendations and made us feel at home. Two knocks against the hotel: First and foremost to note is that rooftop bar is NOT OPEN ON SUNDAY OR MONDAY!!! This was a major reason we chose this property and were extremely disappointed when we found it was closed for our entire stay and never would have guessed a hotel restaurant is closed on any day, let alone in the city that never sleeps!!!! The other little surprise was that the hotel was right next door to a parole office so when we left the hotel in the morning we walked by a long line of parolees emptying their pockets in preparation for their daily check in. But the fact that it was so close to everything was fantastic! Overall we enjoyed our stay and would probably go again. We would just make sure we didn't go on Sunday or Monday! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Simple PLeasure I appreciate the educated and welcoming staff at this hotel. It is a beautiful place to stay but is most comforting with staff members like the ones at Midtown Four Point. It was a simple pleasure to be at this hotel. See you all soon! I can't wait to go back. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I was not told during check in that there was a lounge/club just above my room. I've tried to sleep for about 3 hours but the noise wouldn't let me. I had to wait till the party ended in order to sleep. It wasn't the most pleasant experience to say the least. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvement needed Not recognized as a gold member or offered point bonus Old room service menu-everything I ordered was not available "old menu" I was told No soap in the shower (they use in-shower dispensers now) Heat/ac is controlled by hotel, so no air or fan while sleeping January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value The room was comfortable and attractive, if not too large. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was included and good. Neighborhood is rather bleak with a parole center next door however it is convenient to a lot of things. Overall I was satisfied. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but Staff is great. Room and bed are very comfortable. Bathroom/shower, excellent. The only real niggle is that the elevators are VERY slow. If you don't like being in the busy and edgy Port Authority Area, best not to choose this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very small Besides being small our room had no view...we looked at a brick wall!! The only redeeming feature was that it was close to Times Square. We did enjoy the chicken wings and Happy Hour. The neighbourhood was very seedy...parole building next door! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We went for New Years and the staff was wonderful. They were very accomodating and great with kids. The rooms are small (as are all in NY) so they were accomodating to my 15 month old running in the lobby and fitness room to get out some energy. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay I agree with other reviewers that this is a small, intimate hotel. The staff was fantastic, always very helpful and pleasant. It was a convenient location for the train station, subways and seeing a show. I would definitely stay there again. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Traveller Hotel is located close to Times SQ, with easy access to parking.However the hotel is not located in the most desired block. Hot water was not working in our room which was fixed upon reporting it. Staff were very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was just what I've become accustomed in the SPG Family. Free bottled water and internet--the rest of the SPG family should take notice!!!. Everything was perfect for my short visit to New York City. Location by far was the best. June 30, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>