Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ミッドタウン-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10018
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 326 West 40th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will return Excellent location, wonderful & helpful staff in all areas, good food in restaurant. Accommodations were great, boutique hotel that is well laid out & lives large. Employees are well trained, well mannered, well spoken . . . making a big city feel more personal. Thank you so much for such a nice visit. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but nice The room was a lot small then I was expecting however It was clean and the staff was very friendly. December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reception staff needs to be increased The hotel is OK but it's best point is its location. If you're interested in Broadway theaters and want a place nearby, this may be your hotel, IF (and this is a big if) you have more than 1/2 hour to stand in line to check in. The hotel is clean, the staff friendly, the rooms ok but nothing special-no free WiFi, no hair dryer. Still, I was put off by the wait-even though the receptionist did add Starwood Preferred Points to my account as 'compensation." December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Beds! From the minute we stepped out of the cab, the service we received from the staff here was exceptional. They are all so friendly and cannot do enough for you! Tip - SPG cardholders - show your membership card and depending on availability, they will put you on the SPG floor - high enough to not hear street noise and as an extra bonus we were upgraded to a city view so we looked out onto the Empire State! The rooms sizes are fine by New York standards. A bit tight to maneovre around the beds but as we were only there to sleep it was fine (hence the 4 stars). Might have been a struggle if 3 or 4 people were in the room though but fine for 2. And the beds.....You get the best nights sleep in a Sheraton bed!! People have mentioned the Parole Office - it really wasn't an issue, in fact we hardly noticed it. During the day and until 9pm, we used the Port Authority Bus entrance and walked through there, so didnt pass the parole office or the Adult shop anyway. The Port Authority where the bus trips leave, and where you can pick up Grey Line tickets was right across the street. Lots of cafes/pizza places/stalls/news stands in there - we found it really handy. All in all, we couldnt fault this hotel - we never used the other facilities, the gym or restaurants so cant comment on them, but I would highly recommend this hotel as a base to explore New York. Fantastic! December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptions The staff was universally extremely helpful and friendly. Our main complaint is that the mattress had a plastic cover which was hot and noisy. Is this the policy at all four points? The wi-fi was consistently inconsistent . This was extremely annoying as I did business late at night and was constantly being dropped off just as I was completing a trade. Very frustrating. We were otherwise very happy with the hotel ,small room but certainly had all you need. The location opposite the port authority is a problem when returning at rush hour. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay for the holidays! My daughters and I came to NYC for the Thanksgiving Day parade and to watch some Broadway Shows! This hotel was perfectly located to easily get to both. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was very nice by NYC hotel standards and we had a great time there! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and cleanness Hotel has great location near to time square as 1 or 2 blocks, rooms are very clean and neat, including bathroom. The only issue is the room size that is small for two beds, but for one king size bed is excellent. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel in Manhattan The Four Points Sheraton Times Square has a great location. It's low on amenities but does have a great gym. And who needs a great hotel restaurant when there are 200 within a 5 minute walk? There is room service though and there's a very cool rooftop bar. It's very close to the Tunnel if you are driving in. Parking is very close. And if you are going to the theater it's a close walk. Overall it's a good value, business hotel in the heart of NY. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing I stayed at this hotel recently when I came to New York City for an interview. I arrived late at night and needed to eat and sleep. The staff could have not been more accommodating. When I called reception to set up a wake up call, the concierge remembered who I was and told me good luck with my interview. In the morning, when I realized I forgot a shirt for under my suit, one of the other concierges offered me their shirt. Another got me safety pins and tried to help me pin the suit together. The previous evening, I had to eat in the restaurant by myself. The servers came over and were super friendly. They paid me a lot of attention despite the fact that it was after 10:00pm. I have not had such good service in a very long time and that says a lot about this hotel. Would definitely recommend. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC stay The staff is great and accommodating. If you need a taxi go to 9th ave it is easier to get one. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers very good value for money The location of the hotel is its weakest point. However, it is very easy to get taxis or walk to other areas. Of the Four Points hotels we have stayed in Manhattan (we have stayed at another two), this one is the best. Rooms and bathroom are clean and bed is very comfortable. It also has the newest (or most recently renovated) facilities. November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front office staff was exceptional My husband and I were in NY for the marathon that was cancelled and from the moment we walked in, Leon at the front desk was exceptional. Took care of us, knew our names whenever we entered/exited the hotel and always had a genuine smile on his face. The hotel does have some shady neighbors (cheesy lingerie store, parole board office) but we felt safe as soon as we walked into the hotel. Rooms were small but efficient and we would stay here again in a large part because of the staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very pleased, overall This is a relatively new hotel, not just a refurbishment, and it shows. Highlights, for me, included a huge abundance of power outlets throughout the room (often they are scarce as hen's teeth, but not here!) and extra space for toiletries, etc. in the bathroom. The room was spotless and well-maintained. The bed was very comfortable, as you'd expect. The only real complaint about the room would be the sink faucet in the bathroom, which was very much form over function – it's beautiful, but not ergonomic; it's not clear how it works, and once you figure it out, you discover that you can only regulate the temperature if the water is coming out at full force. There's no way to get a slow stream of warm or hot water. This is wasteful and annoying. Although we were there just a couple of days after Hurricane Sandy, and thus did not receive any maid service due to staff shortages, we understood the situation and felt the hotel was doing the best they could under the unusual circumstances. We thought the location was great too. We'll absolutely stay there again. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the proce Great hotel for the price. Friendly staff, good location, clean and comfortable room, tasty and reasonably priced food at the hotel restaurant. Close and reasonably priced parking. I would stay again. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older building and kind of noisy Older building and kind of noisy October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4Points - New York Worth the price we paid and then some. Loved the location even though it was by the Parole Office and Port Authority. Convenient.....close to everything October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome staff Everyone was very nice, helpful and friendly - the room was nice and they provide free water. Tried for an early check in but there weren't any rooms made up so they held my luggage and then held it the next day - felt comfortable doing this. All in all a good place to stay - close to Penn Station and Times Square. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is what I would expect from a Four Points. My room was clean. I had limited interaction with the staff but they were very nice and helpful. The big negative for me is that my room had a very loud air-conditioning unit (an under the window unit) which made it impossible for me to sleep, perhaps because the room was so small that the unit was right next to me. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for kids, women Watch out. To get to this hotel, one has to walk fast a few "adult" shops for men and the department of probation. It isn't a place for kids or women staying alone who have to come home after dark. The hotel itself is so-so -- the shabbiest four points I've ever stayed at, but this is nyc. Staff is super nice. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good NYC midtown choice The bed is comfortable, room is small, but accommodating. Overall, can't go wrong staying here. The staff is very helpful and kind. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the heart of NYC Overall, I am pleased with my stay. The staff was outstanding. The hotel was conveniently located just footsteps from Times Square. Room was a little tight but this was expected. Only minor issues were that the shower door did not have a seal at the bottom which caused the floor to get soaked after showering and that I was told that parking in the lot next door would cost $28/day when it actually costed $38/day. I was told this was because I had a SUV (Nissan Rogue). My SUV took up no more room than any of the other cars and fit fine in the bays. This place gets a two thumbs up from me! September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The room was very good, as well as service. The only area of opportunity is regarding the supplies in the bathroom. They do not refill them daily. September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No storage at an SPG 5 location I was changing hotels (between two SPG hotels) and tried to move my luggage to this hotel one day before checking-in to moving luggage on a working day. Once I got to the counter the only thing the manager could tell me was "sorry we don't have storage"! I had to go back to the previous hotel with all my luggage! 244 rooms, SPG5 and no storage! September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality I found that all staff members were very helpful andconcerned with issues. They were very prompt to take care of the issues or the concerens. I enjoyed my stay very much and would return when I visit again. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Stay in Manhatten checked in in the morning before rooms available and the front desk staff was great. They stored our bags while we went out to see the city. Location was a good central point for all the places we wanted to see. rooms were comfortable and the AC worked great. good access to public transit and restaurants September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place it was our 1st wedding anniversary. GM had a bottle of wine and fruit plate in room waiting for us!! Staff was topnotch. You must be realistc... This is a boutique hotel and so things are smaller than a luxury hotel... Room was very comfortable with a king sized bed. Great view over looking the city on the 31st floor. Close enough to Times Square that we walked most everywhere and we are 57 years old. Very convenient to all types of transportation!!! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by trip to NY I had a great stay. The rooms could have been cleaner . The coffee was too expensive and far too strong tasting but was taken off my bill since I did not drink it. What made my stay truly great though was the excellent staff. They were kind and helpful. Alex was nice. Adam was great. The male concierge had very good recommendations.The female concierge had no clue about the hotel neighborhood but was a nice lady . I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Very receptive staff and professional. I loved the location as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Never expected better. Clean, Confortable, very kind people, excellent service. Great Location. Hightly recomended August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay - we will be back next year We stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton Midtown for an annual girl trip to the city. It was recommended by the boss of one of our group who had stayed there previously. The location was perfect for what we wanted, shows, shopping and restaurants. As other reviewers have mentioned the staff is wonderful. Everyone was extremely helpful but we really liked Ev in the restaurant. She was charming and gave us tips on navigating the city. The neighborhood is a little iffy but as others have said it is busy and we did not feel afraid to walk around. Loved being close to the action of Times Square but not in the middle of the chaos. We will return next year for our annual trek. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My husband won a trip to NY and this hotel was booked through the company that hosted the contest. We very much enjoyed staying at this hotel; the location was great, just a few blocks away from the main Times Square. Not only was the location great, the staff was wonderful, especially the manager Lee and bartender Lev. We stayed on a Wednesday through Friday and on Wednesday enjoyed a free buffet style meal from the Hotel's chef, wow it was amazing! The chef really knows what he is doing, we enjoyed the Cuban sliders, hummus, and little desserts, and my husband enjoyed the complimentary beer! We also enjoyed the free wi-fi, coffee pot and free bottled water. The only compliant we have is that the air conditioner was spotty, sometimes it would be freezing and other times hot. We would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a nice, comfortable hotel in a great location! August 21, 2012
  • 2015-04-20T18:39:37.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>