Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ミッドタウン-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10018
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 326 West 40th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Great hotel, price, service, staff, amenities, location, etc. Doesn't get better than this. Highly recommended. Stayed at all the big hotel chains while visiting 56 countries for the US Government. Doesn't get better than this. All 5 *****!!!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Room was clean and stylish but small. This is NYC so they can't be faulted for size. Location-so close to Times Square but without crowds or noise. Its the cleanliness and the staff that would bring me back again and again. Kudos to engineer Louis who came to make a minor adjustment in our room and then went so above and beyond when a/c was acting up-taking care of our families needs. Kevin was helpful and courteous with checkin. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Thank you! We will be back. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Times Square Sorry for my due comments . I stayed in 2009 and I had great experiences. If you want a walk to Times Square, this is the best location. We plan to go to New York again this summer and after reading all these good reviews we think this place has gotten better . We will definitely stay here again. Anyway my concern is the parking spot nowadays. Looks like there was a traveller who couldn't park their car to the desired spot and ended paying expensive rate outside. We didn't have this problem before and I am not sure what is the rate now for us who stay at this hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Points. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was only 2 lots away. the rooms were very comfortable and clean. WiFi worked great. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We had wonderful times over there spending time between time square and night clubs all around. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in New York After extensive research of reviews, I choose The Four Points Sheraton for my first time visit to New York City. The Four Points Sheraton was an excellent choice! Thank you, Four Points Sheraton staff for a wonderful hotel experience! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I booked a stay to celebrate my daughter's tenth birthday. We were greeted warmly by the staff, in particular, Angie and Sarah. The room was on an upper floor with a nice view of the city. My daughter really liked that we could see the Empire State Building from our room. The beds were very comfortable and the room was immaculate. I read a few reviews in Yelp which were less than complimentary and have been left wondering if they stayed at the same hotel I stayed in. The entire experience was wonderful and I will certainly return there August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff. Came for one night for birthday and show. Excellent staff and very cordial. Remembered my birthday and was pleasantly surprised with a cheese plate. Close to show and felt very safe. Will come again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second visit, even better..... This hotel is in a great location and offers many perks to SPG guests - including discounted meals, free internet, bottled water and evening snacks - all gratis! The staff is wonderful and attentive. They arranged for a reliable and reasonably price car service to assist me during my 3 day stay - and greeted me by name each time I left and arrived at the hotel. The rooms are small but very comfortable and I wanted for nothing. This Sheraton is definitely my Times Square choice! June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and Next to Parole Office Room was dirty and small- coffee maker was stuffed in the closet and there were no extra blankets etc available in the closet- one dirty robe available in a room with three guests listed. Lights need to warm up before they get bright (so you have a dark bathroom for a while!) the carpet is gross and the sheets (1) do not fit the bed correctly (2) had the occasional suspicious stain and (3) the comforter had tons of pulled threads and pills. And the cherry on top is that the hotel is right next to the NYC parole office! Lovely. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected We re Starwood Members and have for the most part always had good experiences with the hotels. This hotel however we won't be returning to. The area was sketchy (we have two children). The greyhound station was across the street, adult books on the same street as the hotel and the parole building 3 doors down. Not an area for children or adults. We didn't feel safe. As for the hotel, the staff was friendly but the rooms were not cleans. Old dirty carpeting, SMALL room and tiny batjroom. Not a comfortable stay:( March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Service top notch! We could not have chosen a better location for our 2 day stay in Manhattan. Just about everything is within walking distance. The big winner here is the service! What accommodating , friendly, efficient staff on every level, especially SPG desk and concierge , Kirstin. Rooms are updated (albeit "New York Style", i.e. small) bathroom has excellent lighting, glassed walk-in-shower. "Restaurant" nothing much but OK for quick breakfast.Rates are moderate. Definite "stay again" property. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff bad internet i am a business traveller so look at hotel through that lens. really great staff here. small gym wiuth no universal machine which is unfortunate. free weights which is good. bathroom small so you have to take a shower carefully without hitting toilet. carpets need to be changed. internet is horrible - works about 50 % of time. room very quiet which i love! April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is clean, the staff is great. I felt very safe. My only negative would be that the rooms are to small for me. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location very close to Times Square and the Empire State Building and many theaters. Also nearby the Metro. Nice breakfast. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Free Wifi April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay at Four Points TSQ Other than location of the hotel (i.e. close proximity to Time Square and Penn Station), I didn't find this hotel was a good value for the money. The entrance (and lobby) is the first thing that customer sees and has a big impact and in that area this hotel gets 2 out of 10. The lobby had a distinct smell and we couldn't stand over there and had to come out of the hotel to get fresh air. The entrance also doesn't leave an impression as it front faces the backside of the Port Authority building, which might be adding to the smell. Overall I couldn't stand in front of the hotel or sit in the lobby, it was unbearable (smell) and front of the hotel had a pile of trash bags lined up for almost 3 days and people were opening the trash and sorting out the plastic bottles, which was adding to the smell. Thanks Rekha & Rakesh July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is in an ideal spot with Times Sq just 2 mins away. It's right next to a subway line 42nd st which has everything to hand. The hotel service and staff was on point, but the rooms needed a little bit of a face lift. There isn't a pool or spa and the fitness room needs to be updated. However everything else, including the breakfast menu was great. I would suggest the buffet needs a little improving with different daily offerings if the selection is restricted. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place it was our 1st wedding anniversary. GM had a bottle of wine and fruit plate in room waiting for us!! Staff was topnotch. You must be realistc... This is a boutique hotel and so things are smaller than a luxury hotel... Room was very comfortable with a king sized bed. Great view over looking the city on the 31st floor. Close enough to Times Square that we walked most everywhere and we are 57 years old. Very convenient to all types of transportation!!! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in NYC I travel to NYC on business quite a bit, and I always seek out this hotel. It's fairly new, and the rooms are small-ish but very nice (particularly the bathrooms). The views are great, too. The block is kind of sketchy (the Port Authority, a parole office and some "mature establishments" are all there), but there are always a lot of people walking around, so I always feel safe. The location is great...within walking distance of Times Square and Midtown, and with all the restaurants and bars in Heck's Kitchen nearby. The free Internet and coffee are great, too. So, for the money, it's hard to beat this place. I come here on business...build up my Starwood points...and then use them to stay here for free on my vacations! That's how much I like it. The staff are always great, too. So don't let the block scare you...give this place a try! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service from day of booking! Right from the day of booking, I had amazing service at this location. The managers and staff are all very warm and welcoming each time you come in contact with them. They are always greeting you and making you feel like a valued guest. I would highly recommend other travellers to use this location not just for the quality service, but for the location - as it's literally a few blocks to Time Square and very central to many other tourist locations. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel in Manhattan The Four Points Sheraton Times Square has a great location. It's low on amenities but does have a great gym. And who needs a great hotel restaurant when there are 200 within a 5 minute walk? There is room service though and there's a very cool rooftop bar. It's very close to the Tunnel if you are driving in. Parking is very close. And if you are going to the theater it's a close walk. Overall it's a good value, business hotel in the heart of NY. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for the money in the Theatre District I've stayed here many times in the past three years and each time the Four Points surpasses expectations. Location can't be beat. Staff is extraordinarily service minded. Rooms are very well maintained, updated and quiet. Parking is discounted. Restaurant serves a great breakfast. Prices are great. Starwood recognition can't be beat. This is my go to hotel in the theater area. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful overall experience. Upon immediate arrival we were impressed by the greeting and friendliness of the staff. I always saw smiles and they were very pleasant to speak with. Especially our check-in guy and the bar tender. Rooms were very clean, beds were super comfortable. The only issue I would have is that the rooms were a bit small, but for the location and being in NY I can image them being a good size. Overall a great hotel and i would definitely stay there again. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stay here a lot for business and pleasure. The staff here are so friendly and service is awesome. Everyone from the General Manager to the laundry staff greet and have a smile all the time. Regular rooms are NYC small, but the suites are nice. Breakfast is great. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spent my Daughters 16th birthday in NY Very nice hotel and good location if you decide to use the subway system like we did. We could walk to 42nd street and the plays that we saw. When we went uptown to central park or downtown to the world trade center, greenich village,or the ferry to lady liberty it was a short walk to the subway. We were greeted by hotel staff as soon as we walked in. We drove and parked right next to hotel. Special pricing if you stay at the hotel. The free gift you get for being a starwood gold member is eaither 150 points or One free drink rest of party has to pay for their first drink Pretty lame 150 points. Would recomend getting the subway unlimted ride pass for $29 good for seven days and study the subway map before going and you will have a very easy and enjoyable time getting around. Hope you have as great a time as my wife, my daughter, and I had. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't feel like gold. The hotel location was the reason we chose it. The hotel was very clean and nice staff. We are Gold members and I didn't feel any more special than any other hotel I've stayed in ever. Perhaps it was because we needed 2 beds in our room, but we did not get a special room to show Gold status at all Also, sent the GM, Joe, an email a few days before the stay with a couple questions, as he suggested we do. He never answered or acknowledged it. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel, Fabulous City Stayed 5 nights in the hotel June 2014. Room, staff, food and service were first class. My husband is full time wheelchair user, access was excellent, the staff could not have been more helpfuI or friendlier we would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to New York. It is an excellent location near to Times Square but in a quieter street just beside the Port Authority bus station. We had a fabulous time and most certainly would use the hotel when we return to New York. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This hotel was excellent. Just a few blocks away from Times Square, not in the middle of all the traffic but yet across the street from a subway. Our front desk associate Katia was amazing, welcomed us with a smile, called me by my name several times and just made us feel welcome from the start, it really paved the way for a great weekend. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick College Spring Break Getaway I have not been to New York City in over 20 years. I brought my son in for a break from college. The General Manager, Joseph, had sent me an e-mail the night before inviting me and my son for a check in reception. I have stayed at many Sheraton brand hotels in the past. By far, this was the very best Sheraton stay I have ever had. Though this particular hotel does not have all of the amenities of a larger Sheraton brand hotel or resort, Joseph, and his incredible staff, more than made up for it in personal attention and real sprit of customer first. From the moment we showed up, everything went right for someone who was nervous about my New York City visit. I was quickly put at ease by the staff’s attention to detail in answering all of my questions and providing sound trip advice. The room (with an incredible view) was perfect for our needs. When I come back to New York City in the future, Four Points Times Square will be my first hotel choice! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, friendly staff This hotel is well located n New York and offers everything needed as a base to explore. There is also a fresh coffee machine in the room and unlimited free bottled water. It's perfect and reasonably priced. April 1, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>