Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Just off 8th avenue. Close to Javits and Times Square. Friendly staff at front desk and lobby bar. Will come again. Get a high floor to avoid street noise. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff My husband and I spent our anniversary in NYC. We booked our stay at the Four Points Sheraton hotel. The hotel was in a great location however, the best part of our stay was the friendliest hotel staff we met. Everyone was so nice and attentive. We really appreciate their willingness to go the extra mile to make our stay in NYC the 'Best' ever. Kudos to the STAFF! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the Middle of Everything! Awesome Hotel! If your in town to go to the Theatre or Times Square, your here. its within a block of all directions Staff was very friendly and helpful and most of them have been there since in opened. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of different 1) Room services ends at 1030pm can't even get a beer. 2)the door in the room between the living room and bedroom is broken 3)Staff response is a bit slow, asked for a toothbrush and toothpaste, wasn't able to make it before i had to leave. 4) took a lot of time travelingrr from east side to the hotel. April 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton - Midtown the room was terrible, the bath & shower wouldn't drain. There was no hot water in bathroom sink and made a very loud noise when used. The room was so small two people couldn't turn around in it. We paid over $400 a night with all taxes combined. the staff was very nice though and tried to make us comfortable. We are SPG owners at two different resorts and this was the worst ever hotel we ever stayed in.. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel for the Price Rooms were small, but that's to be expected for NYC. It was close to many things and staff was great. Two problems - one our hot water did not work. Staff responded quickly and it was resolved but it was still frustrating. Also, our water in the sink wouldn't go down, which was gross for brushing teeth, etc. My only other complaint was the elevator system. We stood in line for 30 minutes waiting to get an elevator on check-out day and while there were 3 elevator banks, only one elevator was going up and down. It was awful and frustrating. We finally walked down the stairs with all of our luggage so we wouldn't miss our brunch reservation. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and family hotel was a nice hotel, goog location, so good bedroom, and excellent staff. Grace was a really nice person with us, helping us in everything that we need. we had a coffee free every morning until 10am. we had a bedroom with 2 big beds in the 24th floor; nice view. All the staff made feel us like in a big family and especially Grace. The price and the quality was perfect!!! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 7, 2015 stay Staff and GM's Customer Service is amazing. Although it's a smaller hotel, they try to give you a 5-star hotel hospitality. Mr. Turano also made sure that the Front Desk got us an upgrade to make my partner's and my birthday extra special. Hats off to Front Desk guys as well as the Bellman for awesome reception as well. I also liked how it was just a walking distance to Mediterranean restos, as it is also close to Broadway if you wanted to watch shows. Will definitely stay here again when in NYC. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T19:39:42.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>