Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent room, staff, and a great location. Terrific value as well. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location Hotel is up to date and clean it also has a great central location. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business13TripAugust Only complaint air conditioner too loud. Excellent green program. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Can't beat the location! Clean facility! No complaints at all. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good alternative to pricey options Convenient location, decent price, a good option for the city July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location good location, centre of everything April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind service The staffs of the hotel are very kind and the room is clean May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location, friendly staff. High SPG recognition! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around Would stay here again and tell friends to stay here April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! Excellent location, great service and no problems. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good position Thank you for your attentions and you friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel has great staff and convenient location. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was clean. Staffs were very kind. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly personnel All staff are knowledgeable and helpful... July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. average hotel, reasonable location in NYC November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location Easy access to several areas of the city. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement New guy David treble in customer service. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel and staff met all my needs June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was a good inexpensive alternative to high priced Times Square hotels Staff was very helpful. Good value. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York Stay The stay was great, Ill come again. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness of the hotel staff. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older building and kind of noisy Older building and kind of noisy October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected Clean Hotel with Friendly staff. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good hotel I don't recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location everything was satisfactory March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small rooms but great hotel I loved the hotel location April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints I had mixed feelings when selecting this hotel over the other Starwood Hotels in the area...based on the reviews I read before booking it. However, I figured it was only for a night, so how bad could it be? I arrived for a late check in and was amazed how much hotel they could squeeze into such a small space in the middle of Manhattan! The lobby is very small, but the friendliness of the staff was what caught and kept my attention. My SPG status was acknowledged immediately, from my reservation alone... no card showing needed. I was upgraded to the 31st floor with a city view without me having to ask. The room was small, but very clean. About an hour into our stay, the front desk called and said, "I see you're checking out in the morning, can we help you down with your luggage?" I don't think I've ever gotten a call like that before....not in another Starwood Hotel nor ANY other hotel. I was born and raised in NY, went to school in NYC and still go back every chance I get since I moved across the river to NJ, so I know how tough New Yorkers can seem...... But I felt such a sense of pride to be a true New Yorker when I saw the friendliness, professionalism and helpfulness of my fellow New Yorkers staffing the Four Points Sheraton-Times Square. GOOD JOB GUYS!!! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations!! We recently stayed at the Four Points Times Square. I just wanted to e-mail a quick note to let you know what a great experience we had! When we first arrived we were greeted at the front desk by Ariel. She was FANTASTIC!! She welcomed us to the city and helped get our bags stowed since we were a little early for our check in and our room was not ready. Throughout the whole trip Ariel was there as a friendly face and was so nice, helping us by giving us suggestions on what to do and by listening to our fun adventures throughout the day. We are from Minnesota and New York can have a reputation of having rude or rushed people and Ariel was far from either! By the end of the trip we felt like we had made a friend! She is a great addition to your hotel, making us feel welcome and important. New York has thousands of hotels and really when you are on vacation the room itself is really pretty irrelevant as you don't spend much time in it, you should be out enjoying the town, but the staff, especially Ariel, made your hotel stand out from the others! We also loved the cupcakes at check in, what a nice little touch that we really appreciated after traveling all day! Some other little things we appreciated were the fact that there were three elevators so that we didn't have to wait long to get to and from our room. (I had previously stayed in NYC and was at a hotel that only had one elevator and that lead to a long wait to go up or down.) The room was comfortable and the cleaning crew did a great job cleaning our room so every night when we got home from our adventures it was clean and ready for us to get some much needed sleep! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone I know who is traveling to New York on business or for pleasure! Great Job! I had never stayed at a Four Points before, but now that I have, I will definitely be looking them up the next time I go on vacation! Thanks again!! Dawn July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Beds! From the minute we stepped out of the cab, the service we received from the staff here was exceptional. They are all so friendly and cannot do enough for you! Tip - SPG cardholders - show your membership card and depending on availability, they will put you on the SPG floor - high enough to not hear street noise and as an extra bonus we were upgraded to a city view so we looked out onto the Empire State! The rooms sizes are fine by New York standards. A bit tight to maneovre around the beds but as we were only there to sleep it was fine (hence the 4 stars). Might have been a struggle if 3 or 4 people were in the room though but fine for 2. And the beds.....You get the best nights sleep in a Sheraton bed!! People have mentioned the Parole Office - it really wasn't an issue, in fact we hardly noticed it. During the day and until 9pm, we used the Port Authority Bus entrance and walked through there, so didnt pass the parole office or the Adult shop anyway. The Port Authority where the bus trips leave, and where you can pick up Grey Line tickets was right across the street. Lots of cafes/pizza places/stalls/news stands in there - we found it really handy. All in all, we couldnt fault this hotel - we never used the other facilities, the gym or restaurants so cant comment on them, but I would highly recommend this hotel as a base to explore New York. Fantastic! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Bad to Breathtaking I stayed at this hotel on January 25th and suffice to say the rooms were quite small if not miniature versions of other rooms I have stayed at in NYC. The welcome by the front desk and concierge staff is what set this hotel apart from the rest. The customer service was impeccable. Terry (or was it Perry?) chatted with me for a few minutes and made me feel like i was coming home. In the hectic ordeal that most travelers have to endure to be able to walk onto a property and be made to feel relaxed by the charm and concern of the staff is a feat worth noting. Sadly, later in the night, in my tiny room, this slightly claustrophobic man started to hear whistling in his room. Soon a very bone-chilling gust started to envelop the room. It seems the frame of the A/C and heating unit was not aligned with the unit itself allowing sub-freezing winds to enter the room. It being late in the night I simply requested an extra blanket and used the blankets to cover up the edges of the frame/unit to stay warm at night. The next morning I decided to stay an extra night due to work but informed the new concierge/host where Terry was standing yesterday about the issue. She quickly apologized and had my room changed to a higher floor to make up for the inconvenience. The staff at Four Points has always been so incredibly helpful, kind, considerate, and understanding. I will most definitely be staying here again very soon! February 3, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>