Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay Were greeted promptly when entering the Hotel, we were a bit early for a 3pm check-in, but they had rooms already available at 10am. They made sure I had maps and recommended a couple of tours to take. Nice bar area, where Anthony took very good care of his customers. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS MUCH ALOHA Everyone was cordial and professional. All of needs were either solved or resolved. I was pleased with all aspects of 4 Points from the front desk, Maj at the bar, and James at consierge's desk. Very helpful and informative on NY and all of its' points of interest. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Helpful Staff I only stayed one night, cos the wifi internet is not so stable, and its very important for me. the hotel is well located near time square, staff are helpful, friendly. Overall an good option for NY, for a 4 star hotel. Rooms are a bit small, but its common in NY. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel can be better, but not a bad stay. The rooms are small, bed is comfortable. Location is good, right next to port Authority, about 3-4 blocks from Times Square. Staff needs to be better prepared, didn't know about SPG points, we had to switch rooms, check out around noon and re check in around 3pm. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected. Although the room was small and the bathroom a tight fit, the front desk staff outdid themselves with their very warm welcome and friendly demeanor. We only stayed one night.. The room was small, but well kept. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay Still Worth It! My first stay was last December and I was highly impressed enough to stay at the hotel again in March. The Hotel met all my expectations, fast free internet, clean room, lovely bed, wonderful staff and great location. Will surely stay there again and again!!! March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was Nice, but some details I noticed Price for this is comprable to many other hotels around the area. I've stayed at plenty of hotels for work as I go almost every month. This place got remodeled last year, and I would have expected better due to this remodel. Overall staff is friendly, so that was fine. It was more smaller details like the cabinet handle came unscrew and was hanging on one side. I stayed for 3 days, and all 3 days, house keeping didn't even notice it or try to fix it. Its pretty noticeable. My remote ran out of batteries the first day I was there. There was trash in the hallway next to the telephone (which a guest obviously left, but no one cleaned it up and it could just be that I saw it right after someone had left it there). The shower door opens into the shower, but hits the water stream if you like to run the water until its hot before stepping into the shower. This causes water to spill outside the shower door. My bed was decent. I expected better beds. It sunk in on my side by the 3rd day and I'm not heavy at all. (small little girl 5'2) March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience My husband and I stayed at the 4P in Times Square this past Sunday and Monday. I love the SPG brand and often stay at 4P. The concierge (can't remember her name!) and Siovan at the front desk were so friendly and helpful! They both made good recommendations and made us feel at home. Two knocks against the hotel: First and foremost to note is that rooftop bar is NOT OPEN ON SUNDAY OR MONDAY!!! This was a major reason we chose this property and were extremely disappointed when we found it was closed for our entire stay and never would have guessed a hotel restaurant is closed on any day, let alone in the city that never sleeps!!!! The other little surprise was that the hotel was right next door to a parole office so when we left the hotel in the morning we walked by a long line of parolees emptying their pockets in preparation for their daily check in. But the fact that it was so close to everything was fantastic! Overall we enjoyed our stay and would probably go again. We would just make sure we didn't go on Sunday or Monday! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Simple PLeasure I appreciate the educated and welcoming staff at this hotel. It is a beautiful place to stay but is most comforting with staff members like the ones at Midtown Four Point. It was a simple pleasure to be at this hotel. See you all soon! I can't wait to go back. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvement needed Not recognized as a gold member or offered point bonus Old room service menu-everything I ordered was not available "old menu" I was told No soap in the shower (they use in-shower dispensers now) Heat/ac is controlled by hotel, so no air or fan while sleeping January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I was not told during check in that there was a lounge/club just above my room. I've tried to sleep for about 3 hours but the noise wouldn't let me. I had to wait till the party ended in order to sleep. It wasn't the most pleasant experience to say the least. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by congracts A special thanks to Mr. Leon - it's really cool to arrive in a hotel and beeing called by your name! Otherwise, he helped me a lot with some packges that i sent to the hotel. Thanks a lot! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff We stayed at Four Points this weekend for our anniversary. The staff was great and welcoming, the rooms were nice and clean. And the room smelled good, lol. It was something both me and my husband commented on when getting in the room. We had some drinks at the bar, Anthony was great. we had great conversations with him and met some other hotel guests while sitting there. Upon checkout, the staff was very accomodating and kept our bags while we spent some more time in the city. i was also asked if we enjoyed our complimentary platter for our anniversary. unfortunately, that never made it to our room. we didnt know about it so naturally we werent upset. However, she apologized and wanted to make it up to us and offered me 2000 points. i gladly acceoted the offer and was very appreciative. i definately recommend this hotel for your NYC stay and I look forward to staying here again. Also, I saw some reviews that mentioned they didn't like the neighborhood. I felt fine walking around day and night. It's as safe as any other NYC street. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good Clean, efficient, free bottled water, comfortable bed, clean bed linens. The room was a comfortable temperature when I arrived instead of being warm like at other hotels. I would like to see newer, plusher bathroom towels. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location but......... We stayed five days at his hotel. The room was nice and the staff were friendly. The general location within NYC is good, but it was a little disconcerting to be next door to the city jail. I'm not sure if I would stay here again knowing it's location. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value The room was comfortable and attractive, if not too large. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was included and good. Neighborhood is rather bleak with a parole center next door however it is convenient to a lot of things. Overall I was satisfied. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very small Besides being small our room had no view...we looked at a brick wall!! The only redeeming feature was that it was close to Times Square. We did enjoy the chicken wings and Happy Hour. The neighbourhood was very seedy...parole building next door! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We went for New Years and the staff was wonderful. They were very accomodating and great with kids. The rooms are small (as are all in NY) so they were accomodating to my 15 month old running in the lobby and fitness room to get out some energy. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A quick bus ride from Newark Int'l airport takes you right to the Port Authority, one street over. The hotel is in great location for theatre district. Staff were very responsive! Overall great stay July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff. Came for one night for birthday and show. Excellent staff and very cordial. Remembered my birthday and was pleasantly surprised with a cheese plate. Close to show and felt very safe. Will come again. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond the staff was so wonderful HOWEVER, ....I GOT NO SLEEP due to the CONSTRUCTION going on in the street below my room at 1:00 am!!!! My wake up call was 3:30. So, unfortunately, I could not recommend until I knew the construction was complete. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay I agree with other reviewers that this is a small, intimate hotel. The staff was fantastic, always very helpful and pleasant. It was a convenient location for the train station, subways and seeing a show. I would definitely stay there again. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visiting this property I normally stay at another SPG property but my business meetings were closer to this Four Points. I expected a low budget experience but was very impressed by the staff and the overall experience. Turn down service and all! I will be back . November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was just what I've become accustomed in the SPG Family. Free bottled water and internet--the rest of the SPG family should take notice!!!. Everything was perfect for my short visit to New York City. Location by far was the best. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location staff was friendly. Great location, directly across the street from the port authority station. Hotel room was very clean and hotel has a nice fitness room. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not recommend I paid a lot of $$ for this room, ($450) and the shower did not work. That being said, the people who worked there were so nice and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable and Comfortable The property was excellent for our one night stay. Staff was outstanding in making sure we were provided with all our needs. Exceptional customer service. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Few items to note Love the free water and coffee. I called room service to pick up my tray - it was still there in the morning - gross. The sauce on the salmon was congeled. The poor guy next to me could not use the treadmill bc the ceiling was too low. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Traveller Hotel is located close to Times SQ, with easy access to parking.However the hotel is not located in the most desired block. Hot water was not working in our room which was fixed upon reporting it. Staff were very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to stay My wife and I took a week long vacation, but only stayed at this Starwood Hotel for two days, unfortunately my wife's primary language is spanish and on our week long trip, none of the Starwood hotels offered a single spanish channel, December 28, 2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>