Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Kevin was great with the valet. Charisma and Ashley were very helpful with the customer service. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located in a great location. Just steps away from the Port Authority and subway station, you are right in the middle of NYC. Perfect location for Broadway shows. Very short walk to the great restaurants in Hells Kitchen. The staff at this hotel was friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable, though on the small side. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at Four Points were incredible!” I recently stayed at this hotel while visiting with my two daughters, one of whom was a breastfeeding mother. We were definitely needy guests but the staff never batted an eye when we had a request. From storing my daughters breast milk to holding our bags before and after checkout, they met our requests without hesitation. We were upgraded to a suite which was amazing! The hotel was clean and modern. The location was great. Big shout out to Charisma and Patrick. Wish I had gotten all their names! Everyone was so friendly an helpful! Definitely would recommend this hotel and will be staying here on my next visit! April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXEMPLARY SERVICE IS A HALLMARK OVERALL IMPRESSION: As a select-service, this property could get away with doing a lot less but they out-perform many of the full-service New York properties in the chain. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Every staff member seemed to have been briefed and knew me by name. The manager is very hands-on and was a visible presence in the reception area - making certain that all runs smoothly. No upgrade (all rooms the same) and, surprisingly, no in-room amenity. THE ROOM: Compact as all New York hotel rooms are but quite pleasant and well-designed. LOCATION: Absolutely excellent for the proximity of the theatre district and with the convenience of the Port Authority subway station right on the corner. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The SPG recognition cocktail hour is a nice touch and quite elaborate. Breakfast is also a better-than-expected buffet. ONE THING TO KNOW: I had been accommodated here during Hurricane Sandy and was amazed at the dedication of the staff - most of whom were marooned at the hotel but continued to perform their duties under the most adverse conditions. I was blown away with the dinner they put on without power and with minimal supplies - without which, most of the guests would have starved. I returned to the hotel for this reason although I usually prefer full-service properties and I was not disappointed. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location The Four Points Midtown is nothing special to look at. The lobby is small and crowded, the room decor feels dated and slightly tacky, and guests enjoy a less-than-majestic view of the bus depot across the street. But just off that street: Times Square! Broadway! Rockefeller Plaza! You can have an exhilarating NYC tourist experience without ever leaving a 4-block radius of your hotel. What it lacks in aesthetics, it makes up for in convenience. Additionally, the staff are very polite and welcoming. If you want to stay somewhere a little more eye-pleasing that won't cost an arm and a leg, I recommend the Sheraton Tribeca. It's just a short subway ride away from midtown and features larger, more modern rooms in a pleasanter neighborhood. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive alternative in Midtown Clean and relatively inexpensive compared to the nearby W, Sheridan and Westin hotels. Right in the heart of Times Square, I think I paid $86. The room was clean and that was all I needed. February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Front desk staff were wonderful. Made me feel welcome, handled my requests promptly, and otherwise made my almost two week stay very pleasant. Only negative was that the key cards often had to be re-keyed...staff said they would be changing the locks soon to the keyless system. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location First time staying at the Four Points brand in the Starwood family. Awesome location just a few blocks away from Time Square and Penn Station. Rooms were much smaller than I expected but it's New York and space is limited. Cozy rooms, very immaculate and I love the bathroom and neat shower dispensers. Sebastian at the Front Desk made me feel like I was staying at the St Regis! Awesome service professional who made it his duty to follow up during my brief stay. Also very knowledgeable about the area and how to get around. While it may not be the hotel to enjoy a honeymoon (I'm a big guy, I need space), it surely exceeded my expectations with comfort and service. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Delight I was at the hotel two weeks for work during the busy Thanksgiving period. The staff was phenomenal, treating me professionally and courteously throughout my stay. Everyone went above and beyond what I'd consider 'normal' service and I felt pampered as they greeted me by name daily. Would recommend this for other business travelers as the location is an easy walk to the subway or bus stations that will get you anywhere you need to go. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary hospitality and grace under pressure The hospitality of the entire staff needs to be recognized , especially this weekend of Jan 23, during the record breaking blizzard in NYC. Despite being stretched at the reception, bar and restaurant were professional and served with a smile. Thank you. A good example is when I asked for an umbrella to take my daughter to the Urgent care, they found me one. ,I suspect one of the staff gave me their personal one.. Also thanks to the hotel for making my milestone birthday very special, with champagne waiting in the upgraded suite. I have stayed at most SPG properties at NYC, and this is the first time I felt compelled to write a review. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location The best thing about this hotel is its convenience to everything. Especially if you are arriving through The Port Authority, this hotel is footsteps away. You can walk to the theater district or take public transportation just about anywhere from here. Staff is very friendly, room was adequate and the free glass of wine at happy hour was a bonus. Recommended for a weekend getaway or longer. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by short on space Room was smaller than anticipated. The only chair was at the desk. That meant the only other place to sit was the bed. The bed was very comfortable for sleeping. Much smaller than other Stanwood properties that I have stayed in while in NYC. Staff was great, they were polite and friendly. I wish coffee was available before 6:30 a.m. in the lobby. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best welcome ever! Stayed here 3 weeks ago, and I'm absolutely happy. Sylvester the manager is the best. It was my birthday, and he made sure our stay was the best possible greeting us with champagne. I would recommend everybody to stay at this hotel, plus its walking distance to Times Square and Broadway. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Spectacular! I apologize that it took so long for me to write a review but I do want to say that this was one of my favorite hotels in New York. The entire staff in the lobby from the front desk agents to the bellmen and women all were so friendly and definitely knowledgeable. That's so important. I do want to mention Grace a front desk agent who helped me from beginning to end with everything needed with my stay at the hotel. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to like! Friendly staff, knowledgable staff....nice place for breakfast, rooms clean---windows front mgt very helpful..(need his own bus. cards)........thank you guys November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes above and beyond expectations The best thing about my stay was Benny my valet parking angle. This was the first time I had driven to New York City . I was a bit stressed when it came to parking the car. Benny greeted us at the front door could not have been sweeter or kinder and took complete care of my car and my sanity while I was there. He called and left me a message during my conference to let me know my car was ready for me. The entire staff was friendly and helpful but Benny was the shining star. November 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent after 5 stays The internet... seriously? 2015 and they just cannot get their internet connection together. Forget about getting biz done in this hotel if you rely on connectivity. Which we all do, now. I guess this hotel is fine for tourists who don't need reliable internet but if you do, forget it. Also, I"m spy gold... and I asked for a room AWAY from the elevator, and I got a room directly in front of elevator. Disappointing considering how much $$$ I give SPG. November 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by room The shower in the room was bad, when i was adjusting the water you have to open the shower door into the shower and as you did the water would run on the floor and you. The towels were scratchy at best. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Oct 8,2015 This hotel is well managed with well trained and courteous staff. All of our questions and requests were promptly dealt with. Service and features of this hotel are better than other hotels we stayed at. October 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE After booking this hotel I needed to make a change (well in advance of my arrival date) I made numerous calls and the reps were awful. Not only were they extremely rude; they did not resolve my issue and I had to make MULTIPLE calls and get transferred by multiple people just to make a simple request. I would expect more from a hotel that's $399 per night. Seriously. I mean I've stayed at hotels that were much less and got way better service. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 4 PTS in North America If you need a clean room with good staff and great location, this is the property for you. Please don't come here if you are looking for romance. We stayed on a SPG floor, and the rooms are newly remodelled. Well done. Everything you would need (including a travel sized Scope mouthwash by the sink) , and honestly one doesn't stay in the hotel in NYC except to shower and sleep! The GM of this hotel obviously cares a lot and it shows. The complimentary breakfast is a nice touch, and it's not just for Plats. Honestly, it's a good value for your money in a city like NYC, and it's clean and friendly. Personally I would choose this hotel over the Elements Times Square and W Times Square. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I stayed here for 2 nights with my parents, who were celebrating their 40th anniversary. Grace checked us in and did a fantastic job making the stay special for my parents. She went above and beyond to make sure that the two night stay was a very special occasion. Thank you! September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little spot for a few days in New York City We stayed at the Four Points for our 26th wedding anniversary in mid August. The valet parking was a bit slow, but we eventually got our car and bags sortes. The front desk staff was wonderful. Kudos to Roxana, who acknowledged our anniversary and made us feel special. The lobby is very small, and there is not much room to sit and wait, so we left our bags and explored the city and when we got back, our room was ready. It was small, but clean and welcoming. The beds were fairly comfortable and clean, however the duvet linens need to be changed as they looked tired and dingy. The room was well equipped with a safe and coffee maker, and the bathroom had a shower with built-in amenities. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay, and the staff sent up a cookie and fruit plate with a sweet card for our celebration. We would definately return. Of note, we were on the 23rd floor and did not hear much traffic or city noise. There was also a lot of construction going on in front of the hotel on both sides, so there were scaffolding to go through. The hotel is very close to the transportation. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One Night Stay My family (wife, two kids and I) stayed at this Sheraton Four Points next to Times Square for one night stopover while traveling home to Maryland from a vacation on Cape Cod. This is a wonderful Sheraton property. Our room was large and clean. The valet service was prompt and courteous, with both our car drop off and pickup. The front desk staff, especially Isaiah, was superb, and very helpful with questions we had and advice. The location of this hotel is perfect to visit Times Square, as it is only about two blocks away. As an SPG GOLD member I felt valued, and my family really enjoyed our stay here. Whenever we are back in the New York City area we will definitely be staying at this hotel. It is also easy to get to/from the Lincoln Tunnel if travelling along I-95. If you want extra quiet from the noise of the city, just ask for a high room. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly clean and comfortable The staff were amazing and helpful. Service was great. The room was clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay near times square. Oh and the water bottles and cupcakes were much appreciated. Nice touch. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE! Stayed at this property for the first time. I have stayed at other SPG properties and I have to say this overnight stay was top notch. I need to commend Kathia at the front desk you are awesome at your job! Mr. Ron Bhandari don't lose this employee!! Our room was clean the breakfast perfect. No complaints at all. Location also great. Don't hesitate to book this property. We will be back. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and great staff The hotel is well located near subway and Times Square. The staff is very accommodating and professional. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staffs It was my first time at this hotel but I was very please with the hotel, staffs, they were very nice and friendly compare to many other places in Times Square area. They also offer free WiFi, snacks and drink in the afternoon. Great hotel with wonderful customer service. Definitely I will come back to Four points when I visit Ny city. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value city centre hotel a very good stay - location, staff attitude, facilities ,spa recognition, wifi etc were as good as you would get in a 5 star hotel. Big advantage of hotel is that it's opposite the port authority which is only 2 or 3 storeys high. This gives the rooms facing north a lot of natural light - something rare in Manhattan!! May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WILL NOT STAY EVEN IF PAID 1 BILLION DOLLAR I had the worse treatment as a platinum member, its something that hurts me till today, On 5/21 I was on a plane from Milan to NYC, I looked at hotels on my SPG app, I saw this hotel with the lowest good rates, I ignored it and booked a hotel that was more expensive, "ITS NOT ABOUT MONEY ITS THE PRINCIPLES OF IT " because of what they did to me, I will never forget it, even if am paid 1B I will not stay at this property. Eriel, thanks for your help. May 22, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T11:14:19.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>