Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE! Stayed at this property for the first time. I have stayed at other SPG properties and I have to say this overnight stay was top notch. I need to commend Kathia at the front desk you are awesome at your job! Mr. Ron Bhandari don't lose this employee!! Our room was clean the breakfast perfect. No complaints at all. Location also great. Don't hesitate to book this property. We will be back. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and great staff The hotel is well located near subway and Times Square. The staff is very accommodating and professional. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staffs It was my first time at this hotel but I was very please with the hotel, staffs, they were very nice and friendly compare to many other places in Times Square area. They also offer free WiFi, snacks and drink in the afternoon. Great hotel with wonderful customer service. Definitely I will come back to Four points when I visit Ny city. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value city centre hotel a very good stay - location, staff attitude, facilities ,spa recognition, wifi etc were as good as you would get in a 5 star hotel. Big advantage of hotel is that it's opposite the port authority which is only 2 or 3 storeys high. This gives the rooms facing north a lot of natural light - something rare in Manhattan!! May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WILL NOT STAY EVEN IF PAID 1 BILLION DOLLAR I had the worse treatment as a platinum member, its something that hurts me till today, On 5/21 I was on a plane from Milan to NYC, I looked at hotels on my SPG app, I saw this hotel with the lowest good rates, I ignored it and booked a hotel that was more expensive, "ITS NOT ABOUT MONEY ITS THE PRINCIPLES OF IT " because of what they did to me, I will never forget it, even if am paid 1B I will not stay at this property. Eriel, thanks for your help. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had an enjoyable time with my daughter. Every staff member was wonderful, personable and friendly. My daughter loved the hotel. The location was perfect. Water and Wi-fi was free. And we loved that they offered free delicious cupcakes. It had everything we need. We will definitely come here again. I preferred the experience over a bigger hotel. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room issues Some issues with my last room: 1. Pipe rattle in bathroom sink when on hot water. 2. Office chair will not stay up (sinks down after you sit down for a few minutes). 3. Shower door didn't close tightly...seems to leak water on your floor. May 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Staff chit chat too much in the lobby without paying attention to or offer help to hotel guests. Minimal service. Very disappointing. One guy was more helpful than others. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T19:09:06.517Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>