Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds! Great Staff! Staff was wonderful! We found everything in the hotel very nice. No complaints! December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everything was easily accessible from the hotel - the sites, subway stops, etc. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Hotel Cleanliness Front desk staff friendly and accommodating, hotel lobby and room very clean. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very easy stay Clean comfortable room, helpful friendly staff. Can't ask for too much more. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a great find. This hotel has a great location and a very friendly and helpful staff. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value hotel is nice and clean and friendly...even though its not in the best area January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Close to everything First time at four Points - Times Square. Staff very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good hotel I don't recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good position Thank you for your attentions and you friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points Sheraton. I would stay here again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard D Great value and location and amazing service from the team. Well done! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location Hotel is up to date and clean it also has a great central location. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent room, staff, and a great location. Terrific value as well. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business13TripAugust Only complaint air conditioner too loud. Excellent green program. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! Excellent location, great service and no problems. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Can't beat the location! Clean facility! No complaints at all. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good alternative to pricey options Convenient location, decent price, a good option for the city July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind service The staffs of the hotel are very kind and the room is clean May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. average hotel, reasonable location in NYC November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around Would stay here again and tell friends to stay here April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel has great staff and convenient location. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was clean. Staffs were very kind. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly personnel All staff are knowledgeable and helpful... July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location Easy access to several areas of the city. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement New guy David treble in customer service. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel and staff met all my needs June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was a good inexpensive alternative to high priced Times Square hotels Staff was very helpful. Good value. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York Stay The stay was great, Ill come again. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness of the hotel staff. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older building and kind of noisy Older building and kind of noisy October 25, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>