Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! This hotel was incredibly close to everything, the staff was so friendly and helpful and the fitness center was empty, I had the place to myself! I highly recommend! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We had a wonderful stay at this Sheraton. Leon at the front desk was AWESOME! Will definitely stay here again when in the city and will definitely recommend to others. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are the biggest asset Stayed here with my family and was impressed by the kind and attentive staff. First of all we received a suite for no extra charge for staying as a family. Very much appreciated. Room was large enough for us and very clean, modern and well-kept. Same for the bathroom although there were dispensers for soaps and such instead of individual bottles. We had some issues with the pull-out bed but maintenance quickly came over and solved it. Especially the maintenance staff but also the reception staff and guest relations managers were very attentive and friendly throughout. The hotel marks itself by offering thoughtful, and much appreciated, free touches such as free coffee/tea/cupcakes in the morning in the lobby and chilled water and water bottles in the afternoon as well as free wifi and free computer access for printing your boardingpasses. All in all the room was perfect for us and the staff and amenities blew us away. The upgrade was much appreciated. Only, slight, negative is the cramped lobby and during Summer it can get hot and humid in the hallways and lift. But I definitely recommend this hotel, location is great too across the PANY bus terminal. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service This hotel had better service than usual. And it was small enough to feel more intimate. It's location overall is good - bu the street it is on is not very inviting. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in NYC Times Square Location is excellent. Staff is extremely courteous, friendly, competent, and did everything to make my stay comfortable. Bathroom needs more hook and towel bars. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Used points to stay at this location, was thoroughly pleased. Loved everything about the room and the location. I would definitely stay here again in the future. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr Patrick Miller Heater was very noisy and blew out cold air. I did not sleep, but 3 hours due to that issue. It was very cold and the room got cold quick if I turned it off. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! The staff was great, the hotel was clean, everything was wonderful. The only thing I would change is the breakfast buffet; use real eggs instead of egg beaters! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location, Helpful Staff We appreciated the comfortable room (terrific bed!), helpful and friendly staff, and good location and would stay at this property again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy but comfortable THere is no way around it, this is a small hotel-- but the staff is friendly, accommodating and professional! and the room was clean and in full working order! November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SMALL Room was very small and they never left enough towels for 4 people - I had to call for more evry day. The Hollandaise sauce on the eggs benedict was horrible. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a great pick for the NY market we were impressed with the restaurant prices...very affordable and good service and choices. parking was also very reasonable for where the hotel was located. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is very nice The staff called, Is??, in the front desk in the hotel was very nice. He kindly helped me to move my luggage to the parking lot because I had too many stuffs. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Staff in NYC As always, a great stay without any issues and wonderful service from the top notch staff at the four points times square. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This hotel is determined to satisfy you in anyway they can! Very clean and comfortable and the entire staff is efficient, friendly and very accommodating!! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location - close to subway. We enjoyed our stay - slept well on the heavenly beds and the hotel recent updates made for comfortable rooms - small for 3 people, but we managed just fine! August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Night in NY The employees were Fantastic. room was small. section of town not the greatest. we had a great time anyway. weather was great. company was great . April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4Points - New York Worth the price we paid and then some. Loved the location even though it was by the Parole Office and Port Authority. Convenient.....close to everything October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No bells and whistles, but very functional good hotel for nice price. excellent staff. made for a great stay August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by queen beds are not queens My room with a king size bed wasnt ready, I was offered and accepted a room with 2 queen size beds, but I lelieve they were actually full size beds. May 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holiday horror When i made my reservations was told that in order to reserve a room that we had to use a credit card that was no problem we did that. The lady that set the reservation never said that they were going to put any money on hold from the credit card. The lady stated to me that the card will be charged the day that you checkout. Ok, when we got there it was a different story the guy at the desk stated to me that they put the money on hold then once you arrive they need to swipe the card again for the full amount. There for they were going to have the amount that they put on hold $592.00 + $1050. I stated to the guy at the desk that this is not what I was told. No on site parking $28.00 a day. I understand raising the price for the holiday but what they did was the worst. The price was raised by $400.00 the regular amount for a traditional room with double beds is $125.00 - $155.00 & $185.00 city view there was no city view. The Guy at the desk stated that out of all the rooms you can not see the city from them.The only view was the bus terminal across the street. The noise was so loud it made it very difficult to sleep eps for my children. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I was EXTREMELY impressed with all of the employees at this location. Their customer service was outstanding and the employees were very friendly.. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The room was very good, as well as service. The only area of opportunity is regarding the supplies in the bathroom. They do not refill them daily. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC weekend Yes, rooms are small, but it is Midtown Manhattan. No reason to stay in the room long. Staff pleasant, helpful & knowledgeable. Great experience. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent alternative for a visit to manhattan Equidistant from everything. Subway station just in front. Great staff. Very affordable. Clean. Safe. Just what you need when visiting Manhattan. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location close to Times Square We felt communication between front desk and housekeeping was poor. We arrived early, knowing we were before the official check in time, but we were lead to believe, from the front desk employee that housekeeping was working to get our room ready. The same employee kept telling us, that it could be anytime (20 to 30 minutes), that conversation went on for 3 HOURS, as we watched other people check into hotel!!! We waited patiently in the lobby, missing out on sightseeing, for 3 hours. We were exhausted and tired. We finally approached another employee, and within minutes, had a room with complimentary breakfast. We are Gold members, Westin owners and used our Starwood points for our hotel stay. Was it due to our point use for payment? We have never had a problem with any Starwood hotel until now. If we knew we couldn't check in soon, we would have done something fun! The experience was disappointing for a Starwood property. Food was good, prices were reasonable. A common alcoholic drink was $15.00, which we thought was very inflated for this hotel. Our room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Housekeeping and restaurant staff very friendly! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very friendly staff, great location, rooms are small but very clean. Would definitely stay here again July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money hotel this is a great value for money hotel in Midtown Manhattan. very close to the metro station, to Times Square this hotel makes easy to visit NYC. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service As always, the staff was exceptional! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. I will keep coming back when I'm in NY March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and nice people Good location which near by transportation center, easy to Woodbury by bus. Very cleanliness and nice staff. not very large room size but ok. February 23, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:59:24.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>