Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン上海,浦東

  • 中国
  • 200127
  • 上海,
  • 上海
  • 2111 Pudong Nan Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and helpful staff The hotel location is just a few minutes walk to MTR station.The staff I met here are all very friendly and helpful. October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does Not Deserve To Be A Starwood Hotel If you read the terrible reviews here and think the responses from the hotel management are actually being acted upon, you would be horribly wrong. Do yourself a favor and carefully read the following reviews titled, “This hotel needs improvement”, “Disappointment aft long travel”, “Poor managed hotel”, and “Excellent Rooms, terrible staff”. The responses from the hotel management are hollow and nothing has been fixed here as of December 2012. This hotel does not deserve to be a Starwood property. When we arrived in a taxi, we could not get help with our luggage until I went inside and asked – even though the doorman was free. We even could not get help until we waited for the front staff to finish their discussion with each other. The staff was extremely rude when we checked in and kept muttering things in Chinese while we were standing there. Even though I am a Platinum member (and I handed my membership card to be clear), I had to correct the woman that Internet was complementary for members. Even more interesting, she told me that if I took the Platinum amenity of Continental breakfast, it would be for only one person! Not only is this incorrect, she argued with me about it. Here’s the link to prove it is for two: https://starwoodworldwide.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/37 Don’t be fooled by the pictures on SPG.com – there are only two renovated floors and we were not put on one of them. I had used five Platinum suite upgrade nights and she acted as if she did me a favor by upgrading my room. The room she gave was very dark and had a single 2 foot by 3 foot window in the bedroom. The window in the bedroom and main room would not even close properly (bringing cold air and street noise even at 10 pm). Creating a large complaint with the manager on staff (Ryan), we were changed to a better room that actually had a window in the bedroom and ones that closed. Why was a Platinum member, who used suite night upgrades (i.e. not a complimentary room upgrade) given such a horrible room and rude service that required two hours of complaining to get resolved? The breakfast staff was either asleep or disinterested and unfriendly. We were even seated at a table that had food spilled all over the floor and on the chair. When we pointed this out, the person told us to sit at another chair at the same table. The F&B manager on staff was not worth complaining to because he was even rude when I had to ask for cereal spoon because the entire buffet area was not kept replenished. We found the hygiene to be disgusting. Disregard the responses to these reviews that the hotel management is addressing these issues. They start from December 2011 and even a year later, I think this hotel has gotten worse. It does not deserve to be a Starwood hotel, even as a Category 1, as it is ruining the brand image and how I talk about Starwood quality to my colleagues. The only positive thing about our experience was the on-duty night manager Ryan – who was friendly and changed our room – even though the new room did not meet our expectations or the pictures on the website. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Four Star hotel I have stayed here twice, both times in hot and humid August. I was welcomed back equally warmly as a valued customer. All staff were friendly and efficient, especially all at Concierge. The bedroom carpet really needs to be cleaned, otherwise the room was fine. A pity that the spa charges hotel guests, who can visit the Sheraton 5 star hotel next door and have free use of the swimming pool and spa there ~ odd ! The breakfasts on the 29th floor provided great and varied food and stunning views ~ a great pleasure and improvement on the usual breakfast view, so PLEASE keep breakfasts on that top floor ! I look forward to my return to this hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent rooms, Terrible staff I spent 3 nights in this Four Points by Sheraton hotel in Shanghai from 10-13 Dec 2011. The rooms were clean and spacious and I have only praises for it. What really dampen my experience was the service attitude of the staff I encountered during my check-out. I was asked to pay for 1 day's internet connection fee. I explained that I tried to connect to the internet but it didn't work, and I even called the Receptionist to report the problem. The reply was 'ok if you don't want to pay then forget it, just take it as I am paying it for you.' in a harsh tone, and she proceeded to turn her back on me. I found that insulting and unprofessional. If i had really used the internet, I'll be happy to pay for it. Really disappointed with Four Points by Sheraton. January 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is great however the infrastructure needs improvement We stayed for 1 night. The good part was that the hotel was near to the subway station and hence had excellent connectivity to all the areas. There were good restaurants in the vicinity and midnight eateries were great. However the hotel infrastructure needs improvement. Carpets in room were not clean. The roof of the shower was leaking. Head rest on the bed was in bad condition September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and solid service stayed here many times and always quiet and well run, close to Micky Dees September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this hotel I stayed two times in this hotel already. Both times the taxi driver made a mistake and left me in the hotel wich is just next to this one. I find the rooms clean and comfortable. House keeping more than excellent. The gym has not enough equipment but I used it and it was clean always ready to use. The breakfast was a little better than average if we compare to other hotels of same standing. However, during the check inn the staff do not wellcome you as it is made in some other hotels of the same brand. The location is "average". around the hotel there are not too many things to do and, Shanghai is so big city...you will need to catch a taxi or catch the metro. There is a metro station near the hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast experience Breakfast is an important meal, especially on business trips. I truly enjoyed my breakfast experience at Four Points Pudong Shanghai. Smile on the faces of waiter and waitress brightens up the day. Multiple selections of salad and of cause the smoke salmon is my favorite. Greetings and relaxed conversation with the floor manager Mr. Mary Wang really makes me feel like home. Four Points Pudong is my hotel of choice while doing business in Shanghai. June 18, 2014
2 next>>