Four Points by Sheraton


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Four Points Pudong Four Points is the best Four Points and front desk manager, Cherry, is very nice and charming lady. I always feel come back home when I stay at this hotel. thanks, Cherry. October 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel with great location but with old rooms Location: at the Youyou plaza in Pudong district in Shanghai. Within one block, you can find many places to shop and dine. The hotel is very close to Tangqiao station of subway line 4, so it is convenient to commute to/from both Hongqiao and Pudong airport, all railway stations as well as most businesses and attractions. The hotel is near the Maglev station to Pudong Airport as well, and should take about 15 minutes with taxi. Five stars location indeed. Room: Bed is pretty comfortable and the bathroom is very clean. One star off because of TV, which is of abysmal picture quality. I was watching the Game 7 of NBA Finals on it and could hardly tell the players apart. Hope the TV has been replaced with newer HD ones. Also the furniture shows its age. Staff were very friendly and helpful. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best stays Not as new as nearby Sheraton but stuff responsiveness and dedication made it one of my best stays. Will come back for sure and at the same time I'm happy that I've stayed in the older one instead of overcrowded bigger brother. Thank you for making my stay perfect. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUXURY, COMFORTABLE HOTEL I was here last 4 months, for business trip. This hotel provided me with a very comfortable king size bed plus a good breakfast every morning. The varieties available is just more than i needed December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT, WORTH THE PRICE I was here on a business trip. I stay here more than 8 times, the longest is 1 month. The hotel staff is very polite, the breakfast is excellent, and the bed is so comfortable. The only weakness would be it doesn't have swimming pool, and it's location is abit far from the most happening place in town. But the nearest train station is just 1min walk away, so you can still get to your destination soon enough. December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are not soundproof. Staffs are not nice. The rooms are not soundproof at all. I can hear people yelling at night. I have to make the complain call to front desk in order to get sleep. And the staffs are not nice. They have bad attitude in general.They won't help you with your luggage when you are getting of the taxi. They also judge you by nationality and wearing. I am a Chinese citizen and I was just off plain wearing casual cloth. The staffs have a really bad attitude to me until they know that I'm a SPG gold member. I have really bad experience here. This is the worst SPG hotel I've ever visited. December 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom smells aweful Upon arrival late at night, the lobby staff was unwelcoming. Reservation info was lacking. When I checked in the room - OMG - the bathroom smells like urine! The room was outdated. I canceled the rest of the stay and moved to another hotel for better service, better room and same amount of money. The location is okay - close to metro. However, it is far from Pudong (1 hour) or Hongqiao airport (1.5 hours). There is nothing particular around there. There is a Sheraton next door. I will never stay here again. October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good front desk and concierge service I would like to comment on the responsive attitude given to me and my colleagues during our stay in Four Point Pudong during 5 to 10 September 2015. Ms Cherry from the front desk allows us to have late-check out on our last night in view of our late flight, without any hesitation. I was also greeted this time round by Mr Jerry with a big smile on his face whenever I am in the concierge area which was not really the case in my previous visit to the hotel. Great improvement! September 14, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T10:21:06.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_1716, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>