Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

  • 11960 Foothill Boulevard
  • Rancho Cucamonga,
  • California
  • 91739
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great saty Ive stayed in a lot of hotles in the area this is one of the better ones May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton_Racho Cucamonga 1. It is at a good location for easy access to freeways, airports, restaurants, and shopping mall-Victoria Garden is a few blocks away within walking distance 2. It has a good swimming pool, nice exercise room, free coffee, tasty breakfast, etc. 3. The rooms are roomy with TV, refrigerator, and free internet service May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded Hotel, I was impressed how clean and fresh the property looked. I travel alot with my son basketball team and I will highly recommend your hotel to the team. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Visit I have never had any issues with this hotel. I stay here very often and have nothing but a top notch experience. I do not eat at the restaurant here so I can not comment on the quality of the food, but there are always several guests as patrons. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall Experience was Unsatisfacory Too many problems, was not given deal specified on the phone (when standing in front of the people at the counter). The person at the counter was rude and not helpful at all. Then I checked my account and I was charged more than my receipt indicates. Not happy with everything as a whole with my experience with this Hotel. February 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE SERVICE I usually give only great reviews but this deserved a bad one. I prepayed my room for 2 nights a month in advanced, no problem. The night i get there i grab a quick bite and go to bed. The next morning I wake up early go to the gym and leave the hotel to have breakfast and do a little shopping (straight from the gym). When I get back to my room it is about 1pm and there is a letter on the floor saying there is no water due to an emergency starting at 11:30am. Im a little worried since i have a meeting at 2:30pm. I call corporate and see what they can do for me, I asked if there was another spg hotel i can go to and use their facilities to shower nearby and they give me information to a hotel that is 3 miles/ 20 minutes away and They offered free breakfast for two for next day. I was a little bothered but Still I had no problem. I pack my gear to get ready at the recommended hotel and drive 20 minutes. When i get to the hotel that corporate gave me information to the manger of the new hotel says that he is unaware and that corporate hasnt called him. he asks me to please call them and see whats going on. I called corporate again and after an hour of going back and forth between the to hotels. they were not able to come up with a solution because one hotel wanted somone to pay for the cleaning services and the other hotel (four points) didnt want to pay. Who wants to pay for a hotel with no water? How hard was it for one of the 2 hotels to take a loss and make a customer happy? I drove again another 20 minutes to the four points. by this time i am ticked off. i grab all my things from the hotel and ask for a refund. they are willing to give me 50% of my total? Wait? what? Even if i was only staying 1 night water was not available, why should i have to pay anything? Well i let them know i was disputing the charges. I have no intentions of paying for something i did NOT GET! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice architecture Everyone was very courteous and helpful. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft Noise My wife and my self stay two nights, and we are very satisfide. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was a very soft noise like running water at all times; the laundry room was a cross our room. but we are not sure if the noise came from there. We were able to sleep. but the noise was there at all times. There are all kinds of restaurant close to the hotel and stores. November 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:53:58.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_1739, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>