Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

  • 11960 Foothill Boulevard
  • Rancho Cucamonga,
  • California
  • 91739
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to check into the hotel. Children under 18 must be accompanied by an adult at all times during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent sleep in rancho Cucamonga good enough sleep, acceptable food in house July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Sports Outing Great location to all surrounding cities due to easy freeway access. Great shops and eateries close by. This is out 3rd stay and will definetly stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services and Rooms Great service. Spaciousness of the deluxe rooms are great. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Breakfast Cafe Operation Terrible experience with Bkfst. - Scrambled eggs were awful. bacon cold and overcooked. - Hostess in buffet area set an unpleasant atmosphere (reprimanded a member of my party for selecting the wrong drinking glass from behind the bar. - No smiles or pleasantries when delivering check - Bkfst buffet overpriced at $12 for what is offered. March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Broken So we couldn't use the pool at all during the 4 days of our visit. Otherwise very nice hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom Hallway smelled musty. The temperature in the room was hard to control. 72 degrees was too cold. A degree or two up was too hot. Ended up leaving at 72 in hopes of normalizing to room temperature. Woke up with a runny nose and cold. This review is based on the bathroom. The bathtub was very disgusting. The tub itself had stains that made showering very difficult knowing you are stepping on whatever that may be. Also, the dispenser for the shampoo, body wash and conditioner were dripping down the side of the wall down into the tub when we got there. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HORRIBLE SOUNDING AIR CONDITIONER The air conditioner in the room is so loud it kept us up a lot at night. Also, the coffee in the room is not good at all. I think you guys need to look into Starbucks coffee its a lot better than that stuff you guys serve. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Good as Before Check-in was ok, however, when I got to my assigned room, to my surprise it was a room with 2 double beds instead of a King. It was a nice room but not what I booked. Returned to front desk and inquired as to why my room was not a king and was told that is what was booked. (A check of my written confirmation confirmed that I booked a king bed). Front desk said no problem and then assigned me room 302. I was highly disappointed in this room. It must be one of the smallest of the group. The A/C unit is close to the bed and blows directly on the bed. The room had only one night stand. Moreover, the computer workdesk did not have an electrical outlet nor did it have a lamp for lighting. Bed/pillow comfort was average. I was not happy with this room but kept it since the night was late. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times before but this time was a disappointment. Hence my low average rating. This stay will impact potential future stays at this property. July 5, 2014
2 3 next>>