Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely one of the best hotel I ever lived This is one of the best hotels I ever lived. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The janitor lady checked with me a few times a day to see what I need. Club lounge provided very good food in the morning and afternoon. And the pool is so good that my kids go there everyday! The only con is the hotel might be a bit dated, but over all it is so good! July 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing experience after many stays I've stayed at this location 4-5 times when traveling to Calgary for work, and I was incredibly disappointed with my recent visit. I called to for instructions on how to take the airport shuttle to arrange transportation for my boyfriend. The front desk gave me incorrect information, stating that the hotel driver would pick up near baggage claim, but after a half hour, no one had arrived. My boyfriend called back and spoke with a different woman and was given a different pick-up location and told that no one had requested a shuttle today. As soon as I arrived to the hotel, I spoke with the front desk and was given the front desk manager's card for follow up. I called Emad on Friday evening from my hotel room and left a voicemail explaining my experience. I still have not received a response. On top of that, little things missed expectations. For example, there was no soap in our bathroom upon arrival and the garage door opener wasn't working as a guest would exit the hotel garage.I also had gold status and with this trip was hitting platinum status. A room upgrade wasn't offered. There are other SPG options in the area. I won't be returning. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room. Excellent Location This is a great room with an excellent location. Friendly staff. Restaurant is excellent. Would recommend this Four Points, and others as well. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations! I'm a pretty fussy traveler, especially when it comes to cleanliness, and I have to say, whoever prepared room 402 for my arrival on 08Feb2016 did an exceptional job. Even the faucets, shower-head and shampoo/soap dispensers were polished. Thank you, it made my stay much more comfortable. For the ratings above, the 'Quality of Sleep' was average only because of the construction noise outside, but that is likely temporary and out of your control. Also, SPG recognition, just because my account had expired and I will need to go online and renew it. It would be helpful if desk clerks could quickly verify and renew accounts when guests check in. And the food and beverage selection was extensive!! However, I ate in the restaurant, and ordered the nachos, and I think the cheese was not real cheddar, and I have a thing about cheese. But they took it off the bill and my new dinner was excellent, so again...Me being a fussy traveler, but a very satisfied one! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant stay I hadn't stayed here for a few year, and upon arrival was greeted by a clean and welcoming reception. The gym and pool facilities were fabulous. I would rate them as one of the best I've used in a long time at a hotel. Breakfast the next morning: the restaurant was superb. Staff were friendly, very helpful, and the steak and egg breakfast was really well cooked. December 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I arrived in Calgary after a 3 hour drive from Edmonton after working a full day. I googled a hotel to stay in and this one got good reviews. I arrived there at 1:30am for the expected rate of $85 which I thought was fair since I had to checkout at 11am anyways. Once I got there they told me that to get that rate I had to go online and sign up to their site and book through there to get the advertised rate. Signing up was easy but then came the booking part. After messing around for over 30 min on their labyrinthy maze of links I discovered that it would not let me book it because it was after midnight and the site would only recognize if I had booked earlier friday. With that I told the staff that I was tired and would like a room at the advertised rate. They told me sorry sir its $140 for a walk in or you call customer service. So I called customer service which was by calling the front desk they would transfer me...their phone lines wouldnt transfer so after a few tries it finally worked only to discover that I would be put on hold for over a half hour before getting to talk to someone. Needless to say I finally got it at the rate that was fair and I lost another 2 hours I could have been sleeping. On top of all this the parking lot was full and it is a construction zone. Tried to get into the underground parking but that isn't possible without having to drive off site and then back on because it is only accessible when driving in the first time. This place had a lot of potential but I wouldnt recommend it for the trouble it was at every turn. On top of that I woke up up at 10 and was still tired, the shower head is right at my height of 5' 10" so I had to bend at the knees to get my head rinsed off and the free breakfast that was promised was not free. This place is a joke. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ~ THANK YOU Four Points Sheraton Calgary! ~ My husband & I recently stayed at your hotel for the second time. We love you! LOL! Great staff, wonderful food, awesome room service, clean rooms, best location for 2 Skating Competitions we have attended in your city this year. Thank you for the excellent service at the front desk & for being so thoughtful to put a Birthday card in our room with a complimentary bottle of Chardonnay complete with 2 glasses. Coming back from a long day at a cold rink, this was the icing on the cake treat! Thank you so much for this & all the hard work your team does to look after us when we stay with you. We will be back!! Cheers from Darren & Trish =) Lethbridge, AB November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wedding at the Four Points We held our wedding ceremony and reception at the Four Points Calgary Airport in March 2015 and we're so happy we did. The main ballroom is recently renovated, beautiful and spacious. The catering manager, Natashia, advised us on every choice we made and we felt at ease in her capable hands. All the hardworking staff at the hotel went above and beyond, and we truly appreciated all the details -- from coordinating guests rooms, to directing traffic, to the delicious food. Thank you for treating us all so well! If you're deciding on a venue for your wedding or other event, we highly recommend this hotel. August 31, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:03:42.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_1740, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>