Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport

  • 2875 Sunridge Way NE
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T1Y 7K7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Comfortable, and offered free underground parking at the time. Fitness centre is basic, but features new treadmills. There is a pool, sauna and steam room. Ric's on site restaurant was tasty, but it looks like it can't decide if it's fine dining or a sports bar. Hotel was close to Sunridge Mall and a theatre. 24-hour McDonald's next door. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathrooms the bathrooms do not have stationary on the wall magnifying mirrors to put makeup on . needed desperately November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Every thing was as I expected! November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Gold Glitter Here No recognition for LIFE TIME Gold Status i.e. No room upgrade for 4 night stay. As well I would of paid for reasonable breakfast package stay. Room was worn out and in need of reno. Bathtub would not drain and needed to be scrubbed. Bed skirt needed change as it was stained and dirty. This hotel would be my last choice for SPG hotels in Calgary as I've stayed at all. On the plus side, staff were polite and responsive. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel not a great location This is an excellent Sheraton property like some many others however the location is difficult. It indicates that it is by the Airport but that is not the case it is quite a distance from the airport. In addition it is not close to any other amenities other than coffee and hamburgers. Great hotel, tough spot if you need anything and don't have a car. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction The hotel is very nice, but the construction being performed at the front of the building was very difficult to manage in terms of parking. When asked to the front desk if they are opening their garage due to the construction and lack of parking, they responded with a $5 a day fee. I understand that they are improving the area in front of the hotel, but I thought they would provide ample parking to those staying within the hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ther restaurant is great The restaurant is great here, the pool and spa facilities are very good as well and it is good for relaxing after a long working day. Not the best location for things to do, but close to the airport. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This is a very good location near the airport and good access to ring roads around Calgary. I would definetly stay here again. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton Four Points. The room was very spacious and well appointed. The location was easy to find and parking was a breeze. Looking forward to my next stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is an excellent choice if you are looking for a hotel near Calgary Airport or just outside the city. Hotel facilities are great and hotel staff very kind! Would definately recommend! September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A really great Four Points This is a relatively new hotel so it still has a nice new feel to it. The location is really great because it's located near two major highways so access in and out of the city is fairly easy and it's relatively close to the airport. I typically stay at this hotel when in Calgary because the suite upgrades are fantastic. The suites are huge and the hardwood floors are a nice touch. The gym is not bad with a good selection of free weights and machines, the restaurant is pretty good and the staff are friendly and helpful. The bed and bedding is really fantastic for a Four Points. I love the thick duvet and the high thread count sheets so you get a very nice restful sleep. The only complaint is that this hotel tends to be really expensive for a Four Points- but that price is a reflection of occupancy and popularity so I guess you have to take the good with the bad. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed overnight near the airport to facilitate our travel plans and found the hotel to be extremely clean, the staff responsive and knowledgeable. Restaurant food and drink was excellent. Driver of van was very friendly and filled gave us meaningfulinfo on the area and why we should consider comeing back to Calagary. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very welcoming and friendly, would definitely stay again when in the area. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I felt so welcomed at the hotel. Very spacious room. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, clean, comfortable The room was quiet for an airport hotel, I slept with the window open. The comfort of the 'heavenly bed' in Starwood properties is great. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We enjoyed our stay the room was clean and the service great. We will stay again on future trips to Calgary. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around hotel Overall I am very happy with my stay at this hotel. They accommodated my early check in needs and were friendly and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Calgary NE All around a great place to stay, convenient and comfortable. They have a great wine menu and the food was top notch. Breakfast buffet was also great as one of us is gluten intolerant and they had sauteed veggies. Rooms are modern, clean and attractive with comfy bed and pillows. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Easy check in, comfortable bed and room. Quiet, didn't hear any noise from the hallway or outside. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 One major error = Worst possible rating This hotel sends "how did we do?" surveys. This is the most repulsive thing that a hotel can do. I never stay twice at a hotel that does this. Total fail for an otherwise fine hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convienient location easy to get to from major roadways August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the friendliest staff We stayed 4 nights at Four points Sheraton and we are so pleased with the accommodation and the friendliness and cleanliness of the place. we also used the gym. We also had our dinner and dance party at this hotel. The food was great and the room was just right. I would like to thank the staff for the fruit platter that was delivered to our room. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel to stay in greeted as soon as we walked into the lobby excellent staff answered all our questions the wedding we were attending there reception was excellent food was great , this hotel is number one in my books i'd stay there again, next time under starfriends rate. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Great beds and close to the airport. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Hotel was clean comfortable and staff are very friendly July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Business Hotel Quiet, clean, spacious and functional...what more is there to say. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to zoo This hotel was very quiet and comfortable and was close to the zoo and science center July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly waiter We stopped in at Ric's for supper on the way to the movies. Christian was our waiter and was excellent, They have good staff at this place and the food is always excellent. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I am a business professional who uses many different hotels. However this is not a hotel, its my home away from home. The staff are all amazing and I enjoy every single visit there. Nothing more to say but perfection! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for Conference stays This hotel is ideally located to travel into the downtown Calgary core for conferences. Utilizing C-Train got me downtown in 15 minutes without fighting traffic and parking. Excellent hotel, excellent location! July 19, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:46.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1740, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>