Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport

  • 2875 Sunridge Way NE
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T1Y 7K7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent place to stay in Calgary! A fine facility. Quiet, comfortable, spacious. For the weekend stay that sees you out shopping elsewhere but want to escape the city for a moment without leaving it , and all while maintaining luxury, this place is it! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chioce for our wedding We selected this hotel for our wedding for the following reasosns: 1. Location: it's very close to the airport and downtown so our guests from out of town could find their way to the hotel and around town pretty easily. 2. Beauty: This hotel is relatively new, modern and has an upscale feel. The hall was beautiful and sat our 120 guests comfortably although it was a bit tight. The complimentary suite we got was fantastic! It was on the topmost floor with great views of downtown Calgary. 3. Food: Considering that all hotels require you to use their restaurant for catering, we couldn't have found a better spot. The food from Ric's grill was delicious. 4. Price: with some negotiation this was actually better than a lot of the nearby hotels we visited which were not even up to the standard of this hotel. Overall, we would definitely do our wedding here again. Everybody had nothing but great things to say about our wedding. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for value & service but not as clean as we would expect. We asked the housekeeping staff to clean & sanitize the sink & garbage can as one of us was ill during our stay. The housekeeper did not wipe down the counters thouroughly and did not touch the garbage can (which had been rinsed out). Providing gluten free dining options is very much appreciated within your restaurant and the conference rooms, thank-you :) February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds, nice rooms Really great except you need a club lounge for Gold members. Your level 4 SPG has club lounge for Platinum. So you should have club lounge for Gold. Rooms and hotel are up to date and very comfortable. 2 Queen beds in all standard rooms - great. Comfy beds. We used points but your best available rate is too high, around $200. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Love the location but bed was not as comfortable as the beds in Edmonton location. Not sure why November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Clean Rooms The room at this hotel was very clean and modern. I personally wish there had been a bath but the shower was nice and open. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable nights sleep! Very quiet and comfortable hotel. Getting to the hotel can be a little tricky as parking is accessed via a side street. Housekeeping should wash the walls in the bathroom better, found some rice, maybe take the wall paper off the walls as everything seems to stick to it, yuk. Chrome should be sparkling not spotted. This is a Sheraton after all. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room comfort The room is clean,large and has a comfortable bed,love the leather chair at the desk....however, it dooesnt get dark at night as you cant close the curtains and theres just a blind that lets all the light in from the trucking company at the read and the TV was not working,when I informed front desk in the morning,just a mumbled apology??? March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Room, Shuttle bus to and from the airport, TV, Internet, Fridge, Safe and Microwave availability. Complimentary H20 Very minor issue. Restaurant bill that wasn't mine and was resolved upon check out as there was no receipt on file. Overall, I enjoyed my stay compared to Westin Calgary. Gym is available 247 - was able to use this. The pool, sauna, jacuzzi and steam rooms were available from 7 to 10 daily. Hope to be able to try and use this next time. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, modern, excellent restaurant, noisy room The hotel in general, room, and restaurant were better than I expected from Sheraton's lower-rate chain. The room was "Scandinavian-modern", very clean, well equipped, and with a very good hotel restaurant. The beds were only acceptable and the air conditioning noise prevented consistent sleep. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel did not meet my needs when i arrived at the hotel and during my brief stay i was pleased but despite 2 emails i was never informed of the shuttle bus timetable. when leaving and calling down 40 minutes before having to be at the airport i was told the shuttle only runs every hour so i incurred a cab fare which i had not anticipated. poor communication. November 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel's Starwood Suite is nice. We found the hotel very "worn" "noisy" "lacking interested staff" and inconvenient to use because no maps or hotel did not notify of the major road from airport was blocked by construction which makes it impossible to go directly to this Sheraton. We would not have reserved at this location.....it makes a difference. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lights out in pool area I like the hotel pool but often in the evening the lights don't go on, so you have to swim in the dark. Also the hot tub has been out of service for a while. Thanks Geoff October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to Great, but not Over the Top Overall a good to great stay. The price and ammenities are a good value. Service was much better than on my last stay. Food at the restaurant downstairs, although a bit pricy, is very tasty. I would rate the hotel good-great, but not top ratings since I wasn't really 'wowwed', but was quite impressed at the overall experience. March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor recognition If you are a loyal Starwood customer - Platinum, do not expect recognition from the management - GM. GM has a very apathetic and borderline acostic demeanor toward Starwood premier customers. The sub-service may be a reflection of the fact the property is privately owned. The Front Desk staff is very helpful and courteous. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay %The hotel is a fresh place - modern and sleek with a good restaurant. One comment - the bed covers are too much - if you leave them on you have to run the AC which is relatively noisy - lighter covering in the warm months would be a plus - besides you'll save on power September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I had a great stay. The only thing I could say needs improvemnt is the room temperature. It was too hot, I turned the heat down and the A/C kept cycling on and off all night. I would still highly recommend Four Points, the staff were very friendly, restraunt had great food, gym and steam room were excellent; thanks!! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of fast food nearby - but have to drive away from the hotel to eat anywhere special. I ate in the on-site restaurant for one meal only and I would say it was average and expensive. Easy access to downtown and also the airport. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a girls weekend We had a lovely time at the Sheraton. The room was nice and clean. It was, however, quite hot and the constant on and off of the A/C made for an interrupted sleep. We did not appreciate being charged and extra $40 per night for having 4 guests in the room. Seemed excessive seeing as breakfast was not included. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by service We have been staying here for several years, This is the first time we've had our meal orders screwed up at Ric's and charged for the wrong items, Made a mental calculation and deducted the difference from the tip. We will still return and hope next time the service has returned to the usual very good standard. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The room was so comfortable, the bed was heavenly. It had all the features I need and then some. Very nice place to stay, I will definitely stay there again, and would recommend it to anyone. Very easy to reach the hotel from the airport, and since my meetings were in the NE, it was a great location for me. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by well done No worry to have going to that hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHRISTMAS PARTY WE HAD BOOKED OUR CHRISTMAS PARTY AT THIS HOTEL. AND SET UP BOOKING DISCOUNTS FOR THE STAFF WHO CHOSE TO STAY OVER NIGHT. NOBODY IN THE RESERVATIONS DEPATMENT KNEW OF THE SPECIAL PRICING AND IT WAS A BIG PAIN TO BOOK A ROOM. THEN THE DINNER WAS SHORT ON FOOD FOR ALL THE PEOPLE THERE. A REAL LET DOWN!!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Tall All in all a good experience. Rooms were very comfortable. My only small complaint was the shower. With 9 foot ceilings in the room, you would think that the shower head would be higher than 5 feet. Very uncomfortable to have to squat down in order to wash my hair. And I am only 6 feet tall. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1st stay Even though towels were taken, they were not all replaced. Asked for decaf coffee only and recieved one decaf and three regular. Complained about scent from next room and the hallway still smelled the next day. No special recognation for being a SPG member. Room and bed was comfortable. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, good location Well appointed room (204), tho fixtures are showing a little bit of age..eg. bathroom tissue holder was falling out of drywall and bathroom door handle was loose. Minor fixes that could make the room's quality be raised up a notch. All else good, especially the mattresses and bedding. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stay here often Room is excellent, front desk is great,location is alright, but Ric's Grill is horrible. Food is poor, the service is lousy - 25 minutes for a bowl of fruit and 10 minutes for water. Grumpy waitress. I am considering a new hotel because this place is not that good. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick getaway trip to Calgary. Stayed here for the weekend. Got the adjourning rooms as requested so very impressed with that. Stayed in Room 320 and the sound proof was not that great. Could hear the people above our room walking up to 1AM. :( Could not sleep.. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed one nite.Located close to the airport..15 min drive from airport to hotel.Checked in late,got the room i requested.Free in room coffee,complimentary water,large clean ,quiet room.Checked out by 9am.Did not have breakfast.First time staying @ this hotel,but not the last. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice hotel but hot tub was out of service and the steam room wasn't clean. Room was good. October 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>