Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport

  • 2875 Sunridge Way NE
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T1Y 7K7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little improvement Hi, I got to my room and i changed to be relaxed and then i was going to order something to eat from the restaurant, the phone in my room wasnt working so i had to walk down stairs and put a complaint regarding that portion and i had to get my own food, Previous stay from this one i was having issue with the swiping cards and it wouldnt let me enter my room. not a very happy customer December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great service, great features Staff were polite and respectable, service was great, quality of room was great. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was nice, looked new. Room looked new, and spacious. Loved the free wifi and parking, that is a huge plus, considering that the room is also great. Only thing is that I wish there was a bathrobe and slippers. Other than that, it wasn't really missing anything. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Noisy This hotel is very noisy. Every time the people above us walked across the floor we could hear them. We had just flown in from Europe and were trying to get some sleep, when the people across the hall from us started to argue. They were in their room with the door closed and it sounded like they were in the hallway right outside of our door. Hotel needs some good insulation. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Trip As part of a weekend trip to the mountains we chose to stay here because of it's ease of access and excellent accomodataion. We have stayed her a number of times over the past few years since it has opened and it is now the first hotel I look for when I book in Calgary. As an SPG Gold member my room was upgraded from my original choice. Thank you 4 Points Sheraton Calgary!! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Higher quality than typical airport hotel - great bed but needs cleaning attention Friendly staff. Convenient to airport - but further away than expected - perhaps due to construction around the airport roads. Room was very comfortable and bed was far superior to other airports hotels. Only issue was hair on the walls of the shower stall. Cleaning staff needs to pay a bit more attention. Also, staff failed to notify me of the $5 fee to take the shuttle. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very welcoming and friendly, would definitely stay again when in the area. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chioce for our wedding We selected this hotel for our wedding for the following reasosns: 1. Location: it's very close to the airport and downtown so our guests from out of town could find their way to the hotel and around town pretty easily. 2. Beauty: This hotel is relatively new, modern and has an upscale feel. The hall was beautiful and sat our 120 guests comfortably although it was a bit tight. The complimentary suite we got was fantastic! It was on the topmost floor with great views of downtown Calgary. 3. Food: Considering that all hotels require you to use their restaurant for catering, we couldn't have found a better spot. The food from Ric's grill was delicious. 4. Price: with some negotiation this was actually better than a lot of the nearby hotels we visited which were not even up to the standard of this hotel. Overall, we would definitely do our wedding here again. Everybody had nothing but great things to say about our wedding. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff My stay was short and I came in very tired, for my stay at the hotel. The staff was very quick at check in and helpful. When I got to the room it was clean, smelled fresh and the linens are top notch. The food was good and they even accommodated my special food requests without any problem. Overall excellent staff and hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, clean, comfortable The room was quiet for an airport hotel, I slept with the window open. The comfort of the 'heavenly bed' in Starwood properties is great. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel to stay in greeted as soon as we walked into the lobby excellent staff answered all our questions the wedding we were attending there reception was excellent food was great , this hotel is number one in my books i'd stay there again, next time under starfriends rate. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent and outstanding This hotel is close to the Calgary airport and complementary shuttle is available to and from the airport. To me the presence of a grocery shop, walking distance from the hotel, with Mediterranean and Middle East food is a bonus for exotic food lovers like me. Hotel also provide free morning tea/coffee at the lobby which is very convenience for those in hurry. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for value & service but not as clean as we would expect. We asked the housekeeping staff to clean & sanitize the sink & garbage can as one of us was ill during our stay. The housekeeper did not wipe down the counters thouroughly and did not touch the garbage can (which had been rinsed out). Providing gluten free dining options is very much appreciated within your restaurant and the conference rooms, thank-you :) February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around hotel Overall I am very happy with my stay at this hotel. They accommodated my early check in needs and were friendly and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 One major error = Worst possible rating This hotel sends "how did we do?" surveys. This is the most repulsive thing that a hotel can do. I never stay twice at a hotel that does this. Total fail for an otherwise fine hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unpleased with the reservation process We booked a room for myself and 2 of our associates from the US and Canada. The booking were all messed up and my credit card was charged for 2 nights instead of one night. Also my associates rooms were billed to my credit card which should have been charged to them. Just so much confusion and headache over this. Should not be so hard to book rooms. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review If good sleep is the main priority then this is your hotel! Very quiet, comfortable beds, most spaces fairly clean. The down side is the blinds, areas of the desk and literature had what looked like pepsi/coke spilled on them. The hotel is showing its age and needs an update. The shelving around our tv was hanging sideways. Lots of plug-ins ut the only extra mirror was in the closet, which for three ladies getting ready for a concert was a challenge. The staff had difficulty understanding requests such as for extra bath towels and wash clothes (we received hand towels after clarifying 3 times). We specifically stayed here for a soup we had on a previous stay. They no longer had the soup but our waitress was less than interested in providing good service. The meal was still delicious but the speed of service and the quality of service was poor. Other than a mention of we have your SPG number on file, no other acknowledgement was made of being an SPG member. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We enjoyed our stay the room was clean and the service great. We will stay again on future trips to Calgary. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable nights sleep! Very quiet and comfortable hotel. Getting to the hotel can be a little tricky as parking is accessed via a side street. Housekeeping should wash the walls in the bathroom better, found some rice, maybe take the wall paper off the walls as everything seems to stick to it, yuk. Chrome should be sparkling not spotted. This is a Sheraton after all. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I felt so welcomed at the hotel. Very spacious room. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs upkeep ! Does not meet the SPG standard, towel rack falling off, hot water tank took long time to heat up, bar fridge made noise all night long, we returned to the hotel at 1 o clock in the morning and had a flight at 6 am no parking and the hotel staff did not offer any suggestions where to park ended up walking a block after parking in a back alley September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room comfort The room is clean,large and has a comfortable bed,love the leather chair at the desk....however, it dooesnt get dark at night as you cant close the curtains and theres just a blind that lets all the light in from the trucking company at the read and the TV was not working,when I informed front desk in the morning,just a mumbled apology??? March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Room, Shuttle bus to and from the airport, TV, Internet, Fridge, Safe and Microwave availability. Complimentary H20 Very minor issue. Restaurant bill that wasn't mine and was resolved upon check out as there was no receipt on file. Overall, I enjoyed my stay compared to Westin Calgary. Gym is available 247 - was able to use this. The pool, sauna, jacuzzi and steam rooms were available from 7 to 10 daily. Hope to be able to try and use this next time. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel did not meet my needs when i arrived at the hotel and during my brief stay i was pleased but despite 2 emails i was never informed of the shuttle bus timetable. when leaving and calling down 40 minutes before having to be at the airport i was told the shuttle only runs every hour so i incurred a cab fare which i had not anticipated. poor communication. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to Great, but not Over the Top Overall a good to great stay. The price and ammenities are a good value. Service was much better than on my last stay. Food at the restaurant downstairs, although a bit pricy, is very tasty. I would rate the hotel good-great, but not top ratings since I wasn't really 'wowwed', but was quite impressed at the overall experience. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds, nice rooms Really great except you need a club lounge for Gold members. Your level 4 SPG has club lounge for Platinum. So you should have club lounge for Gold. Rooms and hotel are up to date and very comfortable. 2 Queen beds in all standard rooms - great. Comfy beds. We used points but your best available rate is too high, around $200. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I am a business professional who uses many different hotels. However this is not a hotel, its my home away from home. The staff are all amazing and I enjoy every single visit there. Nothing more to say but perfection! July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor recognition If you are a loyal Starwood customer - Platinum, do not expect recognition from the management - GM. GM has a very apathetic and borderline acostic demeanor toward Starwood premier customers. The sub-service may be a reflection of the fact the property is privately owned. The Front Desk staff is very helpful and courteous. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Sensation! I only stayed the one night, but it was a stellar experience as hotel stays go. Reception was warm and accommodating, room was clean and spacious, and upon my request, the housekeeping staff delivered a robe to my room within 5 minutes of my arrival! Great service, good value for a quiet and comfortable night's stay! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Easy check in, comfortable bed and room. Quiet, didn't hear any noise from the hallway or outside. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for Conference stays This hotel is ideally located to travel into the downtown Calgary core for conferences. Utilizing C-Train got me downtown in 15 minutes without fighting traffic and parking. Excellent hotel, excellent location! July 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>