Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport

  • 2875 Sunridge Way NE
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T1Y 7K7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good choice A small trouble in the bath room I met was quickly fixed. The restaurant was extraordinary for a nearby airport hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Calgary - above and beyond The Four Points in Calgary is located near shopping, restaurants and the airport and is a wonderful hotel. We were fortunate enough to have an upgrade but even the regular rooms we saw on passing were clean, well appointed and roomy - which when traveling is great so you can spread out your stuff to unpack from a flight or repack for flights yet to come. Ric's Restaurant is high quality with a great selection of local brews and the atmosphere is great. Facilities are up to Four Points standards and better than most. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the staff were a great help when we needed help. Highly recommend this hotel. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will certainly come back! Comfortable, clean and courteous. Big smiles and great food. Quiet rest and quick shuttle to Airport. Thanks. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved We stayed at this hotel once before a year or so ago. While the accommodation was excellent, the service in the restaurant on that occasion was poor with staff showing little experience in dealing with customers thus spoiling the dining experience at both dinner and breakfast. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Sensation! I only stayed the one night, but it was a stellar experience as hotel stays go. Reception was warm and accommodating, room was clean and spacious, and upon my request, the housekeeping staff delivered a robe to my room within 5 minutes of my arrival! Great service, good value for a quiet and comfortable night's stay! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, but parking's a little messy We had a lovely stay. The room was clean and quiet. With an onsite restaurant there is little incentive for the hotel to offer complimentary breakfast. We noted the absence, as we usually find that feature in comparably priced and rated competitors. Perhaps a coupon for complimentary breakfast at the onsite restaurant could be a marketing option. Free parking was nice, but knowing you could find a space was dicey. We had to park in a snow covered field adjacent to the property, and had to drive over a curb to reach it, while large crew trucks (I know they pay for their rooms too) took up two spaces each in the hotel parking lot. It never got to the point of being frustrating, but did make me raise an eyebrow. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forgotten Item In my haste to depart I left my e-reader on the nightstand and it wasn't until later that day while driving to the airport that I discovered it missing. I telephoned the front desk to advise I was on my way back to the hotel to retrieve it. When I arrived Housekeeping promptly returned it to the Front Desk and in turn back to me. Thank you for this! It would have been a great loss to me. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This hotel was ideal for me as it was located next door to the storage place I had been using for my transition from Alberta back to BC. The staff are helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and there are plenty of places to eat not just in the hotel but also close by. Great hotel. Thank you February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond Your staff went above and beyond helping me when the truck of my rental car would not close in subzero temperature. Very very good service. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great size rooms All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It is very clean and extremely quiet. Just a very comfortable place over all. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean in and out Rooms were clean and the staff was very professional and courteous. Thanks for the great stay. Will book here again regardless of where in calgary I need to be. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel for business travel. Well managed, well maintained, exceptional hotel for business travel. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay. Room was big and very clean. Staff was extremely accommodating and eager to help. Food at the restaurant was excellent as well. Have already booked repeat stay with colleagues. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good stay Close the airport with a reasonably good restaurant on site, this is a newer hotel so the amenities are in great shape and the place is generally very clean and fresh. The staff is all very friendly and I've never had a bad stay. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A superb staff The entire staff at the Four Points Sheraton in Calgary was friendly, professional, and wonderfully helpful. My only nitpicks about my stay is primarily focused on the breakfast buffet. On my first morning there I partook in the buffet at 9:45am, which meant the buffet had been open for about three hours and it looked it. Diced fruit and fruit juice had spilled off of the cutting board (odd presentation) and the plates for the service ware (tongs and large spoons) were absolutely covered in bits of food from repeated use that morning. This was surprising to me because I’ve stayed in many hotels, even low budget hotels, and the staff in those locations were always switching out plates and service ware to maintain cleanliness. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I arrived in Calgary for a medical emergency for my father. The staff were so accommodating to me and tried to get me the best rate during my five day stay. When I needed the stay extended and they were full the staff placed me on a wait list and got me an extension. This relieved so much stress for me. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by feedback Hotel wasn't able to provide me an invoice because I booked online. Said it would be emailed, but it didn't come. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great service We stayed 1 night and found the hotel staff were very pleasant and responsive to our needs. Loved the decor in the room, especially the bathroom! I'd love it at home. We had dinner at Ric's Grill and the service there was great too. Good value and the location is convenient to shopping and other restaurants. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points Calgary Airport Maybe someday when they figure out the airport construction this will be an airport hotel again. As it is, it is almost the same distance from the Airport as going downtown. As such the rates should be competitive with downtown, otherwise that is where I will go next time. Also didn't feel that $10 for parking that far out of the city and that far away from the airport was reasonable or justified based on the rate I was paying already. Other than that, the hotel was exactly as I expected it, the room was a sufficient size, and it was right up to 4 points standards - no surprises - which is what I like. I know that if I book a certain level with SPG anywhere in the world, that is exactly what I am going to get when I open the door. Certain times in life you don't mind taking some risk with accommodations, when I don't want to, I know I can count on SPG brands to be exactly what I expect - anywhere in the world. Thank you for that. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Facility and food made an excellent stay November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel...struggling restaurant My stay was comfortable as usual, I have stayed in many Four Points hotels in North America and the chain always has comfortable and clean rooms. I was disappointed with the Ric's Restaurant in the Calgary hotel. I ordered food three separate times and was shocked at the poor quality. The first time I ordered Eggs Benedict from room service. They said it would take 15 minutes, but 45 minutes later they delivered my breakfast, but it was the wrong breakfast. I had to call down to alert them to the mistake and it took another 15 minutes to remake the dish. They did waive the charge for the dish, but i was still disappointed as the eggs were overcooked and there was 8 tiny pieces of hashbrowns on my plate. I picked up my dinner from the bar the following night and ordered Fettuccine Alfredo. The price was $16, and did not even include a protein. They served me a small portion on pasta (which is one of the most inexpensive food products). The dish was very bland. I reordered Eggs Benedict another morning, as it is my favorite. Once again, the eggs were overcooked and there was the smallest dollop of hollandaise. Had I been dining in the restaurant, I could have asked for another dish, but when you order room service you wait for so long to get your food that customers are not as likely to complain. I am sure that is what they bank on...but maybe the service and food quality is similar if you are dining in the restaurant as well. I would still stay in the hotel for a short stay, but would strongly look at others options for a longer stay (more than 4 days), so that I have access to a quality restaurant and room service option. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice big clean rooms Had a night out with my wife. The king bed room was large and very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were also clean and nice to use. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Love the location but bed was not as comfortable as the beds in Edmonton location. Not sure why November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Clean Rooms The room at this hotel was very clean and modern. I personally wish there had been a bath but the shower was nice and open. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by well done No worry to have going to that hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent place to stay in Calgary! A fine facility. Quiet, comfortable, spacious. For the weekend stay that sees you out shopping elsewhere but want to escape the city for a moment without leaving it , and all while maintaining luxury, this place is it! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lights out in pool area I like the hotel pool but often in the evening the lights don't go on, so you have to swim in the dark. Also the hot tub has been out of service for a while. Thanks Geoff October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice hotel but hot tub was out of service and the steam room wasn't clean. Room was good. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food The food was great at Ric's October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and a great night's sleep. When you are away from home on a business trip - sleeping well is a rarity, and this hotel does everything it can to help make that happen. The mattress is very comfortable. The beds have soft cotton sheets and multiple pillows in different sizes and firmness. Duvet cover is washable, so fresh for every stay. The rooms are quiet and the black out curtains effective. Water bottles in the room for hydration, and apples, coffee and tea available for guests in the lobby. Staff at the front desk are attentive and polite. The food in their restaurant is excellent, tasty and fresh. No need to go out of the hotel for a drink or meal. Shuttle to and from airport is economical. No hesitation in recommending this hotel for business or pleasure stays. Great value for your money and a great night's sleep. October 11, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:38:12.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_1740, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>